Lindsay Lohan thought this arabic words meant 'You're Beautiful' and posted it on instagram..you won't believe what it meant lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Lindsay Lohan thought this arabic words meant 'You're Beautiful' and posted it on instagram..you won't believe what it meant lol

While trying to promote a positive message to her followers on instagram, actress Lindsay Lohan posted these words thinking it meant 'you're beautiful!' but was she mistaken? Lol. The words actually mean 'You're a donkey'. She set her page on fire with this and took it down when people told her the true meaning!

65 comments:

Lol google translator fail

Oh well! She didn't observe. Lindaobserve

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

@arkiss said...

Hehehehe.....

Lol....lwkmd

who uses Arabic words without finding out the meaning first

Awwww.....lolzzz

Oooo

Lmaoo... Yu are a donkey... No connection whats so ever......

Mistakes dat wil mak daily for she could hav asked those dat knw d meaning b4 posting.

the word for beautiful in arabic is Jamaal whereas donkey is Jamal

Omg!!!.. So funny. But then she's a donkey anyway..

Davido's driver na u dey post comments ni...ur post came even befor the news....

eka said...

she posted correctly
cos she behaves like a donkey...

Loolz she goofed seriously.

Lmao....lindsay is full of drama.

Serves her right, and next time she wouldn't dare such. Linda biko small small for u seem to b in d spirit dis noon wit ur numberous posts. Thumbs up girl.

Lol, she would have asked of the meaning before posting on instagram

Lol...beautiful mistake indeed.

I taya

HAHA, KIP FORMIN 'KNW IT ALL' TIL U ABUSE URSLF....TOMJERRYSWIT

Ethel said...

Hahahhaahahaha. Dis is sooo funny and am sure its jst a stunt for us to remember her!

Lmfao

Haaaaaaaaa, dts sooooo nt cool o. Biko peeps b4 posting foreign languages understand d meaning 1st o cos smth lyk ds hs happened 2 mi b4 nd d responds wasn't funny @ all.

I can imagine how she woulda felt

The great observer

Peejay said...

She made an "ass" of herself ;-)

Hahahahahaha its funny o

Kikikiki....

I need to have a kiki on account of this! *gasps* OMG! Too funny...

I'm using this medium to repost this message and I'm tagging
@wilhelmina Moses, @onyx Godwin, @davido's driver @ that linda observe guy, @ bishop Dammy and @ bonario, yall are beautiful, in Arabic!

*** mynameisSkelewu

LOL Epic fail!!! I bet someone got one over on her. Poor girl.

This can happen to anybody

Tdbexperience.blogspot.com

Lol...donkey tins

Oh my! She didn't know. Lol! This is y i hate utilizing words and signs i don't understand. U might even be cursing yourself!

Hahahahaha...lmao..

Hehehehe! Denge pose gone wrong. Linda take note!

Lindsay does dat

Leebee said...

Donkey is Hamar pls. Clearly written.

Kikikikiki very funny

ROTFL

SMURF said...

Post things you understand, not what u think it means!!! Atleast consult someone who speaks Arabic next time..

Are u stupid???

Gud4her

Lmao!!! Get your research right.nice one
http://ladybugbyene.blogspot.com/?m=1

Hehehehehehehehehe I can't stop laughing....

Teacher said...

Or any other language for that matter

Lmao.......

Green said...

Hahaha lol. Sorry for her

Hahaha,correct, beautiful means Jameel.

Lool!!

Well now it makes sense.

Lolz, u r a donkey? Dats funny men

U just don't go about posting words u don't know the meaning. If it were something deragatory, only God knows the manner of insults she would have gotten.

Nky said...

Hahahahahahahaha, choi

I hope she d remember to apologise for indirectly insulting her fans? She wil do well to do dat.

Prety lady! Donkey skul! Nuf said!

Lol... Shit happens

Lmao! Pele

Mr Oga said...

blame it on google, was once a victim lol

Serves her right, and next time she wouldn't dare such. Linda biko small small for u seem to b in d spirit dis noon wit ur NUMEROUS posts. Thumbs up girl.

Hhh

Human beings are too judgemental. This can actually happen to anybody. Smh.

jamal cojo said...

Lindsay your such a douche

Have u seen d Chinese version of d Range Rover Evoque? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. and see Range Rover's reaction

It's not okay to be ignorant. There's something called research