"I will get married when I find someone I love so much'- Kalu Ikeagwu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 April 2015

"I will get married when I find someone I love so much'- Kalu Ikeagwu

British-Nigerian actor & writer, Kalu Ikeagwu says he will only get married when he finds a woman he can't live without..
"I'm yet to find the right person to settle down with. I mean, that person that I love so much and want to spend the rest of my life with. I will get married but let it be according to the will of God. Marriage is an important institution, so it has to be the will of God. I want to be successful in my marriage just as I am successful in my career. I will get married when I find the right person and when I see the lady who is showing the right sign of a wife material." He told Encomium magazine
About what he expects from the woman he wants to marry
" There are a lot of things I would like my ideal woman to possess. Number one, she must have an unshakeable love. And even if it's the only thing she has, I am okay. But she must also have a close relationship with God which is very important."
A
"

141 comments:

Keep searching

Not a fan *yawns* lindaobserve

Keep searching ass wipe

Such matured and responsible qualities he seeks! Prayerfully take your time my dear, marriage is not a competition! You reach in and fly out! People pressuring you now will be the first to mock and laugh at you if things get bad.

BrendaN

Mma Efa said...

Uwa afid !!

He'll get married when his kids will call him Grandpa. And Linda is available plus Genevieve and Rita Dom and I know they are all close to God. Abeg close their shop for them now :)

Stale!!! This is over 2months ago nah? Linda! Hian! Okay o.

I never knew he was british

I will put u in prayers

happy for him.....

i love you!

Kalu so all the girls never get all the qualities you want abi, be there o, your fine don dey fade

Love so much... Dat sounds lik a real play boy tune. He is stil doing tasting tasting after which he wil settle down frm wit one side chick.

Ohk we hv heard, ds is stale gist my guy tel us smth else jare.

Awwww.....thought he is married sef

So no girl wey get the qualities you want abi, your fine boy don dey fade o, better do quick

Getting old

Trendyify said...

ngwanu the lord is your strength

Happy Searching!

I pray you find her. ----C21

had no clue he is single. Me I have a candidate o, her name is LINDA

Angela dede nko?... lol

Dey there till you grow teeth for nyansh.

-PHILEO

Agadi Nwoke, you & Genevieve had beta hook up fast. Lol! Linda take note!

How long did it take God to love U????? Plx love someone Asap

On point . But you need to leave your circle of celebrities cos u would hardly get married if u stay around the celebrity men and especially the ladies. its just a few of them that are wife materials, agbada, and brocade. just look outwards there are good ladies around. But like you said its God that will make it happen and His time is the best.

Hmmm! Kalu i just hope you are healthy oooh i mean down below oo

dharmmy said...

Keep waiting, God is moulding one for u

Handsome man is really aging.
Is he gay? Just asking though.

You will taed and grow purple beard.

True talk o.

I'm right here for you baby!

Flora said...

His cup of boringa...

BLAQ said...

mtchewww, na dre u go grow old, dey blow grammar dre

All na wash

I pray he finds whom his heart longs for......

At 40 plus he still hasnt found his true love,.omashe oo,wonder aw old his first child wud be wen his 60,dats if he doesn't already have one

My year of Linda's 100k

I do, but we have to be friends first for you to find out

Jesus Reigns said...

U go soon enter menopause lol

Am here na kalu
Been in love with you for ages

Am close 2 God kalu Ikeagwu. Check on me

Na only baba God go fit do that one for u

Kponskii said...

This man still dey follow us drag bachelor hood? Oga, get it over with already.

Anita said...

UNTIL YOU TURN 80.. SO YOU HAVE NOT FOUNF A LADY WITH UNSHAKABLE LOVE? HAHAHAHAHAA..... IF YOU WANT UNMOVABLE LOVE SEF, PLEANTY GIRLS GET AM.. PLEASE TAKE SEVERAL SEATS..YOU ARE GETTING OLD AND OUT OF THE MARKET... EVEN LADIES A LOOKING FOR FRESH BLOOD... ISH

I am here ooo Kalu...

Ms.Nicey said...

My man crush...I'm waiting patiently...*shines Teeth*

Is good,but then Linda sylvester Madu is in a serious relationship with a model named sophia wilfred it's true they av so many pictures together Linda make enquires n see its true I rest my case!

His a quiet dude. Great actor indeed. Marriage is not rushed. You take your time.

Linda tell kalu to locate me,i will be waiting for your reply

Bibo

Linda tell kalu to locate me,i will be waiting for your reply

Bibo

hmmmmmmm....stay dia oh. I pray u see

Interesting piece. . Yet to find her.

REPORTNAIJA said...

at wat age uncle kalu?
so u've seen whom u will marry all dis while?
smh

cool. gudluck in ur search

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Good...Gods direction as u search

I had a crush on this guy whenI was a teenager. still cannot believe he is not married and i am in my thirties. Anways, he is now old and not attraactive anymore. Mr Ikeagwu keep waiting for the right woman... She is on her way to you.LOL

That woman is Linda ikeji, both of you will make a very good couple, think about it

As in see correct fresh boys, comfortable everywhere this DEDE Kalu stil thinks he dey for market.I laugh in Abriba dialect.You are old enough to be an Epa.

Dey there make pant dey wear u

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Go and marry your friend Bimbo Akintola. Must you reach 60 before you marry?

Ok ooo. Wish u luck

D I hear him say "unshakeable love"? Dis dude is in state of dream land, and not yet ready. So he wants to b tasting all those fine Lagos chicks after which he wil head to his village to marry one local chick or town babe he just met.

I wish him well in his search, and I pray menopause wil not catch up wit him b4 he decide or choose to settle down. Lolzzzzz, menopause indeed.

When u find her let us know, this no be new abeg.

Werin e do you?why are u vexing?

Good luck! Keep searching.

Love is actually the basis of marriage but add God sir and you'd testify. Prov 3:5

Kalu take ur tym, so u won't end up like ini edo $ co, if bein single 4ever makes u happy even,pls do marriage is not a do or die affair,it doesn't give 1 automatic ticket to paradise, so take ur tym. Fantastic actor keep d good work.

Chai! D person wer do ur omugwor wen u were born didn't massage ur mouth with warm water!

Linda please can I have his phone number? I am very much a wife material....God fearing too....Kalu if you are reading this, I am very much available,I swear you won't regret having me.

He isn't bothered!

@Christie, Nigeria mentality smh

Old man dey dia make pant dey wear u

Who cares

When Linda herself dey hustle?

@tamara may ur dream of marrying don jazzy come true 4 d good respond.oya say Amin.

faith said...

Goodluck my dear keep searching

Good choice.

ROTFLMFAO!

Linda sylvester Madu is in a serious relationship. With a model sophia wilfred by name look into dis matter wnt say it again

Please marry Linda........Smiles

Uncle GWEGWEGWE. lol Old papa youngy.

Berry said...

Hisss since you've bn ducking you're still yet to find someone. But you're sexually active.or they just have unshakable kunjas.

Loooooolz.Rotfl.

U wl find r soonest, jst don't relent in ur hunt

Abokidawarriboy wetin Rita do u wen u decide to finish her like dis.Rita take heart it's 1 of Dos tin u get wen u mis yan

Ahn ahn wasn't he engaged/married before. Wasnt he the one that did an interview saying that his fiancee tells him that he has a standoffish attitudeand snobby

Uche said...

Keep searching, just hope your kids don't call u grandpa.

Nod said...

Oya go and marry Linda. No waste time oo!

AD said...

Aboki...seriously ur wicked.....lol

Ruby said...

Lmao.....Owo anang!!!!

Ruby said...

Lmao.......Oh lord deliver me from this blog and their craziness...

Flavia said...

He really isn't asking 4 a lot, I just hope he is also striving to be the sorta man a woman would want 2 spend her life with. @ tyms u simply get what u put out. Gudluck though

iyke cindy said...

Gud luck in ur search kalu....

HOME PROBLEM

Ruby said...

Lol.....una no go kill person..hahaaaaaa

ROTFL @anony. Ur dame mean

gudluck on that.hope u find ur own bone.

No wonder he like acting as an angel,dey till ur time pass u,dnt u kn u can put those quality in a girl?

Ehn! My crush isn't married! I am in heaven already. Dear Kalu I v bn in awe since the superstory days! I will love you unshakably !

Hahahahahahhaha! Aboki ds your yarn badt oo!

ladies dos not worth a single kindness from man, just b. single

What is this agadi ekwe nka kalu talking about? Maybe you need to marry Mary the virgin. You are getting old ooo. Siddon there dey yarn rubbish

Ewwooooo! My God!!! I'm sure its cos u'v nt met me. Bros u nid 2 meet me oooo

Praying for u...

CFerdie said...

my dear some of us have since given up on the 'l' word. just look for a lady you can be good friends with and settle down. your kids dont need a "grandpa looking" dad to drop them off on their first day in secondary school.

Kay I wish u luck.u r indeed a good man.my best friend .u guys should stop judging a book by its cover.kalu is a good man and he deserves d best.kalu take ur tym n pray u will definitely find d right woman that will gv u love n peace

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Who set the bar for marriage age? I don't understand why people keep linking age to marry. Is it in the constitution? Bible? Where?

Der is no perfect woman on earth,he must be patient enough to tolerate nd to mode a woman to ur taste. Dat era of 100percent wife material has past. Its a food 4 tot pls

Linda oya make u carry am go.
His egg plant is your size. tight fit abi. lol

God will provide ur hrt desire for u

Jehova! Rotfl kai kai! Linda most b laughing really hard here o.

Every man deserve the best. Rush in nd rush out, nothing wrong waiting for that wonderful woman, am also waiting, still got one year to search

DO NOT WORRY, I WILL MARRY YOU WHEN WE ARE BOTH 89 YEARS OLD.

PAVOUR said...

KALU cannot just marry any woman cux my tradition too much. he is from my village achara. he needs a wife that would not fuck another man ooo otherwise e go die. serious I am sure that's what he meant here. he cannot marry a celebrite impossible cux of our culture. Kalu wify full ihechiowa pls go get one dis xmas.

LEAVE THE MAN ALONE ABEG. MAY BE HE IS GAY AND DOESN'T WANT TO BRING ANOTHER WOMAN TO MISERY.

Aboki, Ini Edo got married in 2008.
You have no idea of what you are talking.

Stillo

That Function Gurl said...

I'm thrilled to hear one of our prestigious actors talk like this....means there's still hope....all the best sir...

get married dude,u seriously getting old

drop ur contact
would like to know you am more handsome than this guy

u will find one @ 65 man no time is late ....gud luck, Ultimate Search let the quest continue

Nsutor mkpo...Lwkmd

@ 40+? Lol...This man must be suffering from SPIRITUAL WIFE brouhaha. Deliverance is ur solution. God help u.

Why do the people pushing him to get married sound so angry? It's not like he can marry himself. If he hasn't found the one, he can only wait for her. Guess you want him to settle and then be hear whining about him and the woman not taking marriage seriously when the union ends in divorce.

FAG Alert!!!!!

Fina said...

He's not ready to get married, yet!

Fina said...

Hahahahahahah

Fina said...

First time commenting on LIB and it's because of AbokiDaWarriBoy

Fina said...

Good luck Kalu! I really hope and pray you find what you are looking for...

*DatIgboGirl*

the older you get, the wiser you become, the harder it gets to find a wife material, do it now with the one on cue or you will do it later with the one on cue regretting you didn't do it a long time ago... talking from experience.

lolzzzz aboki o

Marry Aunt Linda!! #Perfect Match!!

Kalu abeg we take God beg u, find that person quickly there's no time.

Please get married soon

Pls go and yash down.keep searching till your grey....

Ok oooo

See his head;I blame u only if those stupid girl flaunting themselves around u wl understand btw d lines.player like u.

Maybe @90, u will find. Keep searching