Explosive emails between Ludacris & babymama Tamika Fuller, leak | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 April 2015

Explosive emails between Ludacris & babymama Tamika Fuller, leak

A few weeks ago, rapper and actor Ludacris was awarded full primary custody of his 1 year old (on break) daughter Cai Bella Bridges after proving her mother, Tamika Fuller, was unfit to care for her. Tamika has since been trying to get her child back. But realizing that would be difficult, Tamika, with nothing to lose, 'allegedly' leaked heartless email exchange between herself and Ludacris. And MediaTakeOut got their hands on it. See it after the cut...

This is allegedly an exchange between Ludacris and Tamika where Ludacris forbids Tamika from FaceTiming with their daughter and threatens to take her out of school unless Tamika pays for it.

80 comments:

Let me grab zobojuice for this

Linda bring us oritsefemi's dms leak that's on ig popping ryt about now. Lindaobserve

Shes childish for this. What a hoe

Ndi ocha shld allow somebody hear word o

Drama drama drama....next!!!

Didi said...

Waiting for the 'explosion'

Opsss!!! This is crazy yo!

Eyah!!! Oro ife!!! Osoro dasi!!!

Mans gets dey careful where mans lay his seed..

If you are not comfortable with her being the mother of your kids, behave yourself

moona said...

fake! dont believe a word...that respectfully is too mush abeg

toluyne said...

But dis is nt fair,i wonda hw she'l b feelin witout her daughter

This is too much drama, they are adults and should be able to handle their business.

This is too funny. The way he was saying 'respectfully' lol na to add 'my lord' join oh. #LawyersWillGetThis

Naddy says, said...

Whosoever did this is stupid. For Christsake it's there personal business.

Oh shit, Luda fcking up again, everyone with baby mama dramaOlamide interview about Linda Ikeji and his baby mama

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

It scares me to see pple who loved each other and decided to av a mind blowing sex, and a baby comes out of that love making and dey take to fighting themselves later on...

Tamika is an opportunist.... She wanted to use that kid to make ludachris life misreable........ Nonsense woman...

ok

ok

Odikwa egwu

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Wow! This is the most mature conversation ever. Wow? I couldnt talk to someone like this. I respect them both

They should go, and sit down, and stop disturning our social media wit their trash. Attention seeker's.

Kponskii said...

Couldn't read through jor. But Luda should soft pedal naaaa.

What does the woman hope to gain from these leaks though? See how respectful Luda is. If it were me, I would have ignored and told her to fuck off by the second email kmt

All ds baby mama drama! Ladies, bn a baby mama reduces your worth, dignity and respect 99% of d time. Its not an achievement. Its d kids that gets affected eventually. Only few baby mamas r lucky to marry their kids daddy.

VERULE Says-updates!

There is nothing here. He spoke respectfully to her all the while and he was speaking within his rights so if she likes make she leak convo to even Satan she is on her own. She better behave well or else she will loose everything.

Wow! My favourite line, As Cai's father.... Refer to me as Chris!!!! Gbam..... I'm amazed how calm and respectful he is towards her..... So all those move bitch get out of the way is just for music videos........kinda like him more now.......

Ludaaaaaaaaa! But i lurrrr'vd yuh! Why Evils! I know luda is only tryna hurt his baby mama by saying those words. But i do not see him as someone who will carry out such plans....

I hope he wont carry out such plans. Please care for your daughter

Who dey even leak all these things sef?

she can talk(..or write) sha, haba, seem she is not over Ludacris yet.

Effiezy.com said...

This woman is so stubborn and irritating. She does not have primary custody and she wants to violate a court order. She fails to forget she can't get what she wants at anytime. That's probably why Ludacris couldn't get along with her.

Check on www.effiezy.com

Trendyify said...

their cup of garri

BLAQ said...

mtchewww, oyinbo wahala too much

Men don't handle this stuff well.hear Lilian has broken off her engagement with Mr Ubi.Linda,why aren't you carrying this jyst?its all over the industry,

Timi Da Uyi said...

Its just a case of a very stubborn woman not willing to listen to the person 100% responsible for his kid. She seem to have been trying to work him up all through the convo... and bam! immediately he said she will take responsibility "if" she goes against agreement, she felt there! her catch!!!... Luda is a gentle man a great one at that.

How come this two made a baby sef....I think it was a one night stand jare cos the disagreement between this two is just too much

Okay. Not my problem though.

-PHILEO

Luda is mean tho and being somewhat unfair to his daughter.. No matter what a court rules,, it don't mean they always right. -----C21

John Thomas said...

Did guy is just irresponsible, she remains her mother no matter their differences.. Nitwit

Flora said...

Hmmmmmmmm... Lord, may I neva be caught in dis type of situation, Amen...

Asaa said...

Reading this truly breaks my heart. I feel sad for this child. I think it's better for a mother to be with a child till she is at least 10 and old enough to understand what is going on. She is too young to be muddled up in all these.

Men please use protection. You don't need this mess. They once shared a bed and gave each other orgasms, now look at how formal they sound. Na wah o!

The kid is 15 months she shouldn't be going to school 5 days in a week that's just wrong. And if it's a court agreement and she is not the primary, I don't know why she's complaining...Ludacris is totally right.. but people shouldn't get married if they not ready to make concessions even if it's for your kid...although legally Ludacris is right but as a human having the mom in the life of her kids is important...some concessions should be made from his side.

Too small linda sorry can't read biko

It's obvious she's mad at Ludacris.
MTO shud stop preying and provide
us with RIRI's baby bump.

Kudos! To him for his patients she was really pushing his buttons ,so she could trash him out in public,just as she has tried to do now.kai! Even I got fustrated there is a good reason the judge gave the baby to him since normally they prefer the mom's. She has loose nuts

Their headache,. Morso its too long to read finish,. Next pls

My year of Linda's 100k

Biko Linda, what is explosive in this email? All I see is matured adults communicating and being respectful to one another while trying to find a way to co-parent. There were no abusive words or curse words.

whats explosive about this biko?
linda take ur time oh.u just wasted my time

Very sad. Naja for this woman. From this leaked email I think she has a very forceful personality and doesn't listen. Maybe that's where their issues stated from

lucy akanhi said...

Tamika should shut up. ludacris is a very responsible man. See how she kept insisting just waiting for him to fumble.

This really sad! This isn't a mess a sane person should get caught up with..Lesson for men, please use protection especially when u are not too sure about the girl...Ladies pls never use kids as an atm to make money from guys! Things may not work put as simply as planned. Both parents are suffering emotionally from this and the child can't be spared either.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Eyya.

Linda there is nothing explosive here. Ludacris' responses were very matured and controlled. It's obvious the mother was fanning trouble. He seems to know here very well. I don't think you read well Linda because he didn't threaten to take the child out of school if she does not pay....Linda stop sleeping ontop motorcycle

seun said...

Amen

I totally agree, Ludacris is mean...all I saw in the conversation was a mean unforgiving man...God help his current woman bcos if they break up, she will hate herself, he does not sound like a man that ends things amicably! !!!

lindodo, please niaja version of dis kind arguemnet.....fool, ur mama, idiot, dats wat u will be seeing.....lol

Lyk I care

Wht d heck is dis, and dis is absolute rubbish. For crying out loud must they result? Pls let them park well, and stop disgracing themsef.

Na wa....na so oritse femi's dms dem leak na leak evryfin dey leak

Mtcheeew. They'll sort themselves ouut.

Na d3m sabi

Broke ass Gold digging Bitch.
Me lovin Luda's responses all the way.
Stupid Hoe tryna get a meal ticket 4 life but Dude Luda beat her at the Game.

Luda is so wrong for this, like i know she probably have her issues but its both of them's child even if he has primary custody 5mins everyday or 2ces a day wont hurt anybody. i dnt know and understand how they got together self. its so cruel, i dnt believe in all dis custody shit aslong as both parent is willing and able to carter for their child why would you deny a parent from seeing their child????? I dey fear for his new wife ohh and she no finish school!

Should having a child together bring so much hate? This kind of quarrels happens btw married couples as well. May God strengthen our homes with love n unity

This is an exchange between their lawyers. Black people don't speak such English in theirr texts or mails...

In very rare cases willa court grant full custody of a minor to a dad when the biological mum is alive, maybe you should find out why they did in this case. Yansh dey smell

Sounds mature

Lady G said...

Loool!!! Exactly!!

It was a one night stand! Be calm

How is Ludacris going to handle raising a toddler and newborn? I know he's saving a buck by not giving his bm custody but two small kids under two is a lot. The wife could be resentful of his bm's baby. Too many complications when the child could be cared for by its mother.

IT'S FUNNY HOW YOU SIT ON THIS BLOG EVERYDAY, GIVING STUPID, HATEFUL AND BASELESS COMMENTS TO POSTS YOU HAVE NO IDEA OF JUST FOT YOUR GOT THE GIST HERE.
HOW WILL A CELEBRITY BE SEEKING ATTENTION WHEN ANYTHING THEY DO IS NOTICED CAUSE OF THEIR STATUS. WHEN I SEE YOUR NAME ASIDES A COMMENT, I SCROLL DOWN VERY FAST CAUSE I YOU ARE AN EYE SORE. DISGUSTING JUDGEMENTAL BEING. IF YOU HAD A LIFE IN REAL LIFE THAT IS MEANINGFUL, YOU WILL NOT BE HERE, EVERY OTHER MINUTE. WHEN I SAY MEANINGFUL, I DON'T MEAN THE PRESENCE OF CASH.

YOU DON'T JUDGE LINDA FOR ZOOMING IN ON MENS GENITALS BUT YOU WILL USE THOSE LEPROSY STRICKEN HANDS OF YOURS TO TYPE THAT GENEVEIVE IS A LESBIAN OR CALL THE KADARSHIANS. ASS LICKING USELESS DRONE

This is just stupid.

Lol, dis woman is mean.. obvious she is knowingly trying to get under d skin of Luda... Nice patience man, i doubt i cud have heald it up dat long without exploding.. especially having to give d same answer ova n ova again.

- Words From WISE ONE

I don't see what the problem is, Ludacris's responses are mature and to the point unfortunately they had to get to the point where the law had to come in as per raising their child but hey women should learn to understand men, they are a bit more logical about stuff they don't attach emotions to things plus besides he does not sound like a bad father he sounds like someone who has his daughter's best interest at heart. Plus in my own opinion there is a the court gave him primary custody so she should just go with the flow of things and not fight him with emotions....and everything would gear in her favor in the long run..

Their business but innocent baby is involved in this

I don't see what the problem is, Ludacris's responses are mature and to the point unfortunately they had to get to the point where the law had to come in as per raising their child but hey women should learn to understand men, they are a bit more logical about stuff they don't attach emotions to things plus besides he does not sound like a bad father he sounds like someone who has his daughter's best interest at heart. Plus in my own opinion there is a the court gave him primary custody so she should just go with the flow of things and not fight him with emotions....and everything would gear in her favor in the long run..