He's bold! Alex Ekubo goes sky diving...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 April 2015

He's bold! Alex Ekubo goes sky diving...(photos)

Actor/model Alex Ekubo decided to take the plunge and sky dive while on holiday in London. That was bold. See the photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Nollywood Access.

83 comments:

My oga went first

Very nice. Looking at the pics gave me instant vertigo.

Really bold ooo. Not me! Never. Lindaobserve

We ave seen it o!

GUD LUCK WHILE SKY DIVIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

the right word is brave :P

seunLondon said...

Looking forward to an experience of such #SeunLondon

Wooow...he really get mind ooo, still reminds me if Davido really did dis.

That takes Guts... il like to do this and propose to linda ikeji sure she will say yes

Its fun till ur parachute doesnt pull..Then u fly to death

He has chest o

you just got to man up and do these things sometimes, takes the sisi out of ya or maybe brings it out

Bucket list checked!

He looks so happy. Who knew having a dude's crotch rubbing your behind could cause so much joy?

He get mind

You won't catch me dead doing that, I am so mortified of heights.

I do this all the time..... in my head! Lol! Very brave indeed. Wish I could summon courage to do this.

Pumpkin

What's bold about skydiving?! I skydive once a week, unless the weather is bad! Plus he was even strapped on someone! Hes a chicken!

I dey come, no be me dem see. Kudos to him. Linda take note!

Good for him, Alex enjoy

I pity ur brain...dee

David Iyke said...

This one looks more real than Davido's!

David Iyke said...

Ndi nwere obi.....dude gather liver shah...

I can do that alone! Small thing....lol! Nice thou

Good 4 him.

Matse said...

I sooo want to doo this. Bungee jump and shy dive. Well done Alex.

Love me some skydiving thingz
Heard the experience is really something better experienced.

Matse said...

I sooo want to do this. Bungee jump and sky dive. Well done Alex!

Someday soon....I'll....Kudos Alex!!

Who snapped him dat first pics..becos dat wasn't a selfie....He's really Bold...can't try it becos I will literally jump out my skin...

They guy is fucking him for air. Gay boy

Erekere

Fun, enjoy my guy

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

Bold and daring adventure

Wow, dats lovely

What's bold about this, he had a lifeguard or instructor strapped to his back, more like a human centre of gravity preventing him from skidding off course in d air, my grandmother will do it without loosing sleep. He's a wanna-be adventurer but, bold?!, nah!.

Wow he has liver sha

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING
STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE

hmmm when e happen

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE

Nky said...

OMG, i dare not.

Learner he is for he was partially carried during d dive in d air since he has no experience thereof. All d same thumbs up to him for it takes guts to dare dis.

Seen!

Ethel said...

Cool cool cool

Dee said...

PLS DO THEY SKY-DIVE IN NIGERIA? I'M INTERESTED.

Good 4 him

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Dis one pass mind

eka said...

he`s truly bold
l will never try that in this life time...

Nah...i like it down here...

I hate height, and I can never dare dis@all.

Davido did

Engr. Godday said...

Fearful experience. But Oyibo wear handglove but black man no gree wear. Why?

Nice!

HMMMMMM DIS DUDE GET MIND OOOO....ITS FUN ENJOY

Flora said...

Crush of Life.. Dat was a very bold move, even with a gun 2 my head, dere's no way in hell I'll do dat.

Bold and rugged. Linda i sight you. Linda i sight you

I must do

I must do

I must do

Buh how do u.manage to mak multiple post....u get time sha....Linda observe her ohh....

Nah, will never do this. I have phobia for height. Brave of him though.

Are you a learner? Davido did not skydive. He only took a picture in the sky by an open airplane door and on the ground. Someone else made the dive.

K na

Rotflmfao

Can't try this

it amazes me when people with a little change in their hands blow it on an expensive lifestyle when their family members are struggling to survive

Wow that is brave!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmnnn e rily get mind oo I 4 die I swear from fear.

I would have actually died in the air

So what? He's not the first one to do it. Smh. This should NOT be news.

iyke cindy said...

Not sure I can do dis oooo,nah....dont av d hart at all....

Green said...

His indeed bold and fearless. Enjoy

If I were opportuned I would have loved that also

Good.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lmfaooooo

Well in his case, he landed safely.

Bold and Brave aren't quite the same.