I kinda like it at the top. It's a great view from up here ...*wink*. This was me like 10 years ago. If you have never seen my old modeling pics, check on it here
Linda if you were already dis matured some 13yrs back den trust me E buro anu ta i.e Yu ain't Todays Meat.ahahah if you be female Goat Dem no go fit use teeth break Yur bone. May God send you the bone of your bone speedily.Luf u scarra
Hard work pays, and you were so determine dat is why you made it this big nd with God also on ur side because you know him nd truly serves him with all of ur heart, those are what counts to draw God's blessings on one
i remember that mtn advert.. i swear one wouldnt know it was you. wow linda i have respect for you know.. you've realy come a long way i hope u get to get my post
Back in d day when linda dey even reply our comments...this brought back memories...too many bvs now I guess...more grease to ur elbow girl uv come a long way...
You'r exceeding beautiful Linda.. but come ooo wad up with the nudity nowadays ooo if dem girls never show breast and yansh dem no go rest smh no be u model without showing ur cleavage, boobs $ yansh. Hustle pays linda, it long time coming and may God continue to lift u up and bless u more.
Good to see your drive and Gods reward.God bless you.
Now,no wonder you don't have anything against gayism(side eyes)
Next,you started modeling @17 and back then models,artists,footballers etc were sort of considered no gooders by our parents who wanted only doctors,lawyers and engineers as kids.where I'm going with this is that at kylies age before iPad etc,you would've been considered back then as wayward etc especially cos of your choice of career,people didn't beat you down for it and we believe you everytime you come on here and talk about not selling your body.
We defend you out there and champion your name.its horrible to be bullied and have people that don't know you or your personal struggles call you names and suggest you are a slut.I hope you get the message Linda.
Linda dis is wht is called frm grass to grace. I saw all d pics, and may God bless u abundantly. I pray dat ur coast b enlarge, and u wil b blessed abundantly. May ur needs b met even b4 they arises IJN.
Stay bless, and keep d good works of impacting lives going. Ur blog has b point of inspiration mostly ur role model. Thumbs up girl, and more power to ur elbows.
Linda dis is wht is called frm grass to grace. I saw all d pics, and may God bless u abundantly. I pray dat ur coast b enlarge, and u wil b blessed abundantly. May ur needs b met even b4 they arises IJN.
Stay bless, and keep d good works of impacting lives going. Ur blog has b point of inspiration mostly ur role model. Thumbs up girl, and more power to ur elbows.
Linda pets, I am very proud of you. I particularly love your drive, biz acumen and humility. I can't wait for your mag. Remain blessed in Jesus' Mighty Name, Amen!
Whoever u are der is a word called timing,ur type pressure people into miserable marriages,linda ikeji d bible says known shall lack her mate!except God is a liar,but I am confident his words are a and amen,so while he is working on the best man for Pls don't stop celebrating how Big God is,cos ur life is a proof of how big God id!
Omg!! So Linda u use to reply comments n holla at everybody that comments on ur blog then? Hmmmmm my darling Linda u are beautiful, both in n out. Greater heights my dear.
You quit in 2005. But had to do one for Steve Ray. Remember? http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2009/05/lindaby-steve-ray.html Aha! I've following up on your story Aunty'm. Keep doing you. Your best days are just ahead.
Linda, looking at this pic, the first thing that should come to your mind is THANK YOU LORD! The Lord is really faithful on your side. ****cageyberry ****
Lord the giver of everything beautiful,ur name is at stake now,pls bless linda ikeji with the Man U ordained for her,may God help u o anon,I hope u have everytin going for you!
U didn't tell us how Dan Forster of INSPIRATION FM was FUCKING U for free then oO. Give us g gist too nd stop forming "started from d bottom now we're here."
Beautiful lady. Lin i was confused earlier o. i didnt know that the place you redirected us to was ur old post and i was commenting with all my strength. Anyways,i am still Jane Ike Winner of LIB N100K 2015
Linda Linda.. I clicked on the lick that had your pictures and I read d post.. U said u had a guy who deeply loved u and supports u.. Pls where is he😂.. Una suppose don marry by now ooooo, since 2007... Jor ooooo
YOU REALLY LOOKED HUNGRY BACK IN THE DAY. HUNGRY SKINNY,NOT SKINNY NICE AND TUSH LIKE EKU EDEWOR. STARVATION SKINNY. THANK GOD U DON SEE SMALL MONEY CHOP BETTER FOOD NOW
Exactly! I was just about to ask that. What ever happened to 'the man in your life who deeply loves and supports you?" Linda, Don't tell us it's Jesus o!
And yet the kardashians is what y'all worry about.... let them be linda... don't worry when kyle is about your age she will change tooo.... nice pic thoe
I remember vividly well when you use to come for Sunday modelling rehearsals in bola olat schools beside my house. I to watch you from my balcony, hard work and time says it all
Once in a while it is good for this throw back pix for people like me who started with you in 2009 and never saw this. Well, you are destined for great that's all I can say. And as far as 2007, the comment section was 200... and something. That was a sign of upliftment. One thing I learned now, never give up.
Hi Linda, you are only missing that 'clean look' adopt that image and I trust God will ensure more blessings. Just neaten up - Go clean cut. That is the only thing the Kardashians gain advantage on. Nothing else
193 comments:
Woooow cute Linda baby
TerifficTuesdaymemoirs!!! iLove my lindodo
Nobi small thing....looking hawt...wink....
Think I love d model part of u Linda
Was also a model buh whn men won sleep wit me I had to run,now am a wife nd mother
oh yea
I don hear
Nice one Linda
Nice.
but u flex guys then sha..... all for model tins (lol)
Awwwwww, darling Linda. You have come a long way o! Thank God for your life. Linda take note!
Linda no one would believe you could be a model,your demeanor and your physical appearance shows you're the shy type.Anyway congrats girl.
Success is a long ladder only the persistent gets there congrats Linda see u soon at the top
Lucky u! I'm coming to the top too
Mmh,cute though,are men not seeing you at all?go and get. married my dear,you deserve marriage more than fame and fortune .i wish you all the best.
U look so tiny, wow and beautiful, all the way to the top
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Linda why Ur right boobs big pass Ur left boobs na? Okay 90% guys re right handed....
Adorable dear, and God bless u abundantly.
awww...nice one linda..i want to be like you when i grow up..this is what hardwork perseverance and faith can do for you
RIHANNA DROPS HER FIECE LOOK AS SHE IS THE BRIDESMAID AT HER ASSISTANTS WEDDING
U've come a long way lib. More strength in Jesus name.
Abi o
You were skinny o.
I prefer you now jare!
Who will be giving us all this better gist and amebo, if you're didn't go into blogging.
lindiway i see you
Lindodo, still look beautiful till date...God continue to bless your hustle and grant you a wonderful hubby.
The determination instinct been there long ago. U inspire dear!
Lindodo, still look beautiful till date...God continue to bless your hustle and grant you a wonderful hubby.
Linda if you were already dis matured some 13yrs back den trust me E buro anu ta i.e Yu ain't Todays Meat.ahahah if you be female Goat Dem no go fit use teeth break Yur bone.
May God send you the bone of your bone speedily.Luf u scarra
Lmao.....Mulla is so f**kn good.
Now you're tasting the good life.
Chio, Linda is that you? hahahahahah
Yu gat sexy laps no doubt...
Thank God for His grace on u
DS TYM MALNUTRITION WAS WORRYIN U, BUT DOSE WER GRT LEGS. AS U R WRKIN OUT ON BODY B WORKIN OUT ON DOSE LEGS CUZ DEY R GROWIN FAT NOW..TOMJERRYSWIT
What happnd 2 dis gal? She later gained weight, or rada, she gained fat! Lol! Nyc pix Linda. But those boobs tho......singing hossana
Lol. You Looked Good
Lindaobserve u were made for me.
Lindodo, choppin money since 1500. Lol
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Nice legs before before heehhheee
Linda i now know is fresh,beautiful and well bodied...hehehehe... #surulere...success stories won't be interesting if we didn't pass through suffering
Linda so u lekpa like dis b4? and ur flashlights were popping out. nice view by the way.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Hard work pays, and you were so determine dat is why you made it this big nd with God also on ur side because you know him nd truly serves him with all of ur heart, those are what counts to draw God's blessings on one
WOW Lindy Luv
I still wonder why u failed in ur modelling career
Linda you are a true progression story... Your hustle is real...God Bless all your hard work!!...Naph
Linda Fine Girl, you got it.
Please visit www.effiezy.com
Linda Fine Girl, you got it.
Please visit www.effiezy.com
aww.. beautiful tho..
God don bless u my dear. It pays to be hard working.
Nice one linda
God has been good to you. Beautiful Linda!
God don bless u my dear. It pays to be hard working.
i remember that mtn advert.. i swear one wouldnt know it was you. wow linda i have respect for you know.. you've realy come a long way
i hope u get to get my post
What happened to le boo..'an amazing man that supports me'??
i bet u neva knew then dat u culd rock the blog so well..did u? nice
The beginning and on-going of a pilgrimage
linda...... he don tay when u dey find money ooooooooooooo. Thank God for u..
Sexy lindy
*kisses*...MIMI
Awwww nice one, beautiful lindiway
Lindodo! See how much u ve grown
*kisses*...MIMI
Some of your pictures eh dikwa very somehow. like level 1 madness. Thank God Fashion has evolved. Linda you are one lucky lady menh! much love
Chaii u don hustle shaa!
Lindodo where is that man that loves and supports you then as you said in that write up, i wan see am ohh
So back then Linda was replying to comments. I guess now she is too big to be doing dat.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
To be honest, you looked really good. Wow!
Sexy linda
Damn it. Linda! Just saw those old pix of urs. U were such a fuckable tiny ass babe.#cute
Beautiful and innocent, God bless u
Linda u have worked hard. More grease to your elbow
Hahahaha Linda dear enjoy jor e no easy
Dis is ain't modelling,just don't know what to call it jare..
glad for you Linda.... hard-worker
You'r exceeding beautiful Linda.. but come ooo wad up with the nudity nowadays ooo if dem girls never show breast and yansh dem no go rest smh no be u model without showing ur cleavage, boobs $ yansh. Hustle pays linda, it long time coming and may God continue to lift u up and bless u more.
aw Linda, look how far you've one. you are blessed.
Meanwhile, we're still waiting for u to call us to come get our I'd rather be self made money. thanks
Congrats........
Hehehe linda u skinny dat year nd u gat teeth like suarez nd ronaldinho... bt u cute nw
Hehehhehe linda be like Mary amaka lol..nice one dear
thats the u i use to know
Sexcellency
Linda where is the second brezz?
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
U deserve to be at d top linda.....u have tried for urself mehn...I envy u..God really blessed ur hussel.
Good to see your drive and Gods reward.God bless you.
Now,no wonder you don't have anything against gayism(side eyes)
Next,you started modeling @17 and back then models,artists,footballers etc were sort of considered no gooders by our parents who wanted only doctors,lawyers and engineers as kids.where I'm going with this is that at kylies age before iPad etc,you would've been considered back then as wayward etc especially cos of your choice of career,people didn't beat you down for it and we believe you everytime you come on here and talk about not selling your body.
We defend you out there and champion your name.its horrible to be bullied and have people that don't know you or your personal struggles call you names and suggest you are a slut.I hope you get the message Linda.
Congratulations again.
started from the bottom now you are here!
Yeeeeeiii Linda u don oldoooo....
Fine gal turns fine business woman. May ur success never stop growing.
Plse publish my comment oooo. Tanx.
Am sure onxy was a baby back then in 2007...
Wow! Ser cute lindodo. It is so obvious that Kim K was your mentor then.
Opelegen subu lu awo,awo o fo,thin thin linda
linda, you are great!
Lol @ okay 90% of guys ae right handed...funny u..
How is that man u talked bout linda ???
Keep up d good wrk.proud of u cos u r a role model.
You used to reply comments.maybe you still should
Linda I want to eat your pusy and fvck your ass!!
aw Linda, look how far you've one. you are blessed.
Meanwhile, we're still waiting for u to call us to come get our I'd rather be self made money. thanks
Babe u need to work on dat fat abeg... dee
#Inspiring!!..... Well done A.Linda
Nice throw back picz lin lin.....e don tey u sha# btw wat happened to La boo,d amazing guy dat supports u bck den?
Nwa Ikeji ooooo, Ohhhh God is faithful. Bigger u
Am happy for u Linda
see how time flies.. hot!!!
Keep shining girl....it God all the way....
Interesting! I now know your age
But i saw a ring in ur finger, Are you married?............U cool sha
Wow!!! you look amazing. #HardWorkPays#
Linlin...correct babe!
Why evils but na true Sha, anything Linda na 2k plus.
lolzzzzzzzzzzz
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB...
Buh you rock guys wella then....lol
Juliet iwuno ....you are as irritating as your multiple comments.
So you once lacked flesh, Linda... :s
This money you are now chopping has made you find more flesh *wink*
Whoever u are der is a word called timing,ur type pressure people into miserable marriages,linda ikeji d bible says known shall lack her mate!except God is a liar,but I am confident his words are a and amen,so while he is working on the best man for Pls don't stop celebrating how Big God is,cos ur life is a proof of how big God id!
Same face when she was still at Anglican Girls Grammar School. All grown up and cngrats
Your fat legs won't just let you
Lolz Aunty lindodo before.
Uve really come a long way with the long arms and long legs.lolZ
Omg!! So Linda u use to reply comments n holla at everybody that comments on ur blog then?
Hmmmmm my darling Linda u are beautiful, both in n out.
Greater heights my dear.
I was going to ask dat same question....... U no host us wetin happen to MR F oh.ur Sokoto fan.
so proud of u
I can see dat derenle's craze start tey tey......u looked good in dis pics though.
You quit in 2005. But had to do one for Steve Ray. Remember?
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2009/05/lindaby-steve-ray.html
Aha! I've following up on your story Aunty'm. Keep doing you. Your best days are just ahead.
Linda, looking at this pic, the first thing that should come to your mind is THANK YOU LORD! The Lord is really faithful on your side. ****cageyberry ****
you had a man then?biko what happened to him na?gist us
Lord the giver of everything beautiful,ur name is at stake now,pls bless linda ikeji with the Man U ordained for her,may God help u o anon,I hope u have everytin going for you!
LINDA GO EAT AN HUMBLE PIE
Quite a piece , leppa linda.
I remember you now Linda...you used to go out with one sugar dady from my area that time.
Even you know me very Linda .
cute baby, your cool girl
Oshe
Surelere o!
surulere o!
Hope ur knuckles ar nt black again. Boo nko? Well done anyway
LINDA YOU REALLY ARE PRETTY, AND AN AFRICAN LADY WHO KNOWS WHAT SHE WANTS....KEEEP IT UP DEARIE
Keep moving to greatness
Wow nice one my Lindodo God bless you more jare.
more grace dear
Linda you have. Very hot and sexy legs.
For all Your trendy, juicy and the very best of football news, visit
thegoalmac.blogspot.com
Quite inspiring!
Seeth thou a woman diligent in her work!i admire you a lot. Weldone.
Awwww linda u bn cute a long time!
Are u saying no model gone through without putting her punani on 'joystick'?
Lol....u no well
I checked dos pics n I bless God 4 u, he as really bless ur hustle n as taken u far, more strength darling
Linda so you were much this slim. Wao there is hope for me then, I want to add weight but I just don't eat much most time I don't av appetite
Wow. Linda u fine o
Hard working lady
Cool! I noticed u use to comment on your wall then, but not anymore Linda. Why?
U almost had wardrobe malfunction.
everybody has a story... indeed despise not the days of little beginning
sweet girl
Linda 10yrs ago u were vry slim oh!!! Wow...#cool##
good legs then, now it contains too much fat. the rest are still hot.
C ya mouth! You deserve marriage more than fame and fortune, will she marry herself now?
You don try. You don hustle tay. Eat, hear? You be top model dat year, na im I nor know?
LINDA you are such a wonderful being...God hz being on ur side....U are a star!
Beautiful lady. Lin i was confused earlier o. i didnt know that the place you redirected us to was ur old post and i was commenting with all my strength. Anyways,i am still Jane Ike
Winner of LIB N100K 2015
Whatz ur headache abt d fats in her leg?? All the females in ur house must be very very ugly!
U hv a nice body
Linda Linda.. I clicked on the lick that had your pictures and I read d post.. U said u had a guy who deeply loved u and supports u.. Pls where is he😂.. Una suppose don marry by now ooooo, since 2007... Jor ooooo
Change is constant, not bad.
So lovely I thank God for you
I WILL STILL HIT DAT P**SSY DOS LEGS NICE LOL
YOU REALLY LOOKED HUNGRY BACK IN THE DAY. HUNGRY SKINNY,NOT SKINNY NICE AND TUSH LIKE EKU EDEWOR. STARVATION SKINNY. THANK GOD U DON SEE SMALL MONEY CHOP BETTER FOOD NOW
Linda u re one of d few ladies I admire,u worked ur way t d top...more success dear.
Exactly! I was just about to ask that. What ever happened to 'the man in your life who deeply loves and supports you?" Linda, Don't tell us it's Jesus o!
Hard work pays off!
I love and hate you sometimes Linda. U actually worked very hard to get where u r today and u totally deserve everything you have achieved.
I'll do her.
Wow Lindee Lindee...Dos were humble days! D pix of u modeling bijoux boutique,mudi & mtn got me rolling hehe..Linlin I hail oo..
And yet the kardashians is what y'all worry about.... let them be linda... don't worry when kyle is about your age she will change tooo.... nice pic thoe
I connect with your testimony, I also wi testify
I remember vividly well when you use to come for Sunday modelling rehearsals in bola olat schools beside my house. I to watch you from my balcony, hard work and time says it all
Hard work and determination pay,you have come a long way. Going to your very old post
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Babe you deserve every good thing coming your way !!!!!! You started hustling early and it has been real all the way. Kudos !!!
Once in a while it is good for this throw back pix for people like me who started with you in 2009 and never saw this. Well, you are destined for great that's all I can say. And as far as 2007, the comment section was 200... and something. That was a sign of upliftment. One thing I learned now, never give up.
Hi Linda, you are only missing that 'clean look' adopt that image and I trust God will ensure more blessings. Just neaten up - Go clean cut. That is the only thing the Kardashians gain advantage on. Nothing else
LMFAOOOOOO!!!
Linda, Surulere