From top model to top blogger...hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 April 2015

From top model to top blogger...hehe

I kinda like it at the top. It's a great view from up here ...*wink*. This was me like 10 years ago. If you have never seen my old modeling pics, check on it here

193 comments:

Woooow cute Linda baby

Riketoke said...

TerifficTuesdaymemoirs!!! iLove my lindodo

Nobi small thing....looking hawt...wink....

Empressitta said...

Think I love d model part of u Linda

Was also a model buh whn men won sleep wit me I had to run,now am a wife nd mother

9jahub.com said...

oh yea

Wilsoniyke said...

I don hear

Nice one Linda

Eniwealth said...

Nice.

9jahub.com said...

but u flex guys then sha..... all for model tins (lol)

Awwwwww, darling Linda. You have come a long way o! Thank God for your life. Linda take note!

Linda no one would believe you could be a model,your demeanor and your physical appearance shows you're the shy type.Anyway congrats girl.

Success is a long ladder only the persistent gets there congrats Linda see u soon at the top

Lucky u! I'm coming to the top too

Mmh,cute though,are men not seeing you at all?go and get. married my dear,you deserve marriage more than fame and fortune .i wish you all the best.

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

U look so tiny, wow and beautiful, all the way to the top

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Linda why Ur right boobs big pass Ur left boobs na? Okay 90% guys re right handed....

Adorable dear, and God bless u abundantly.

Victor said...

awww...nice one linda..i want to be like you when i grow up..this is what hardwork perseverance and faith can do for you

RIHANNA DROPS HER FIECE LOOK AS SHE IS THE BRIDESMAID AT HER ASSISTANTS WEDDING

claris Davids said...

U've come a long way lib. More strength in Jesus name.

Abi o
You were skinny o.
I prefer you now jare!
Who will be giving us all this better gist and amebo, if you're didn't go into blogging.

lindiway i see you

Lindodo, still look beautiful till date...God continue to bless your hustle and grant you a wonderful hubby.

The determination instinct been there long ago. U inspire dear!

Lindodo, still look beautiful till date...God continue to bless your hustle and grant you a wonderful hubby.

Linda if you were already dis matured some 13yrs back den trust me E buro anu ta i.e Yu ain't Todays Meat.ahahah if you be female Goat Dem no go fit use teeth break Yur bone.
May God send you the bone of your bone speedily.Luf u scarra

Lmao.....Mulla is so f**kn good.
Now you're tasting the good life.

Chio, Linda is that you? hahahahahah

Yu gat sexy laps no doubt...

Thank God for His grace on u

DS TYM MALNUTRITION WAS WORRYIN U, BUT DOSE WER GRT LEGS. AS U R WRKIN OUT ON BODY B WORKIN OUT ON DOSE LEGS CUZ DEY R GROWIN FAT NOW..TOMJERRYSWIT

What happnd 2 dis gal? She later gained weight, or rada, she gained fat! Lol! Nyc pix Linda. But those boobs tho......singing hossana

Lol. You Looked Good

Lindaobserve u were made for me.

Lindodo, choppin money since 1500. Lol

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Nice legs before before heehhheee

Linda i now know is fresh,beautiful and well bodied...hehehehe... #surulere...success stories won't be interesting if we didn't pass through suffering

Linda so u lekpa like dis b4? and ur flashlights were popping out. nice view by the way.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Hard work pays, and you were so determine dat is why you made it this big nd with God also on ur side because you know him nd truly serves him with all of ur heart, those are what counts to draw God's blessings on one

WOW Lindy Luv

I still wonder why u failed in ur modelling career

Linda you are a true progression story... Your hustle is real...God Bless all your hard work!!...Naph

Effiezy.com said...

Linda Fine Girl, you got it.

Please visit www.effiezy.com

Effiezy.com said...

Linda Fine Girl, you got it.

Please visit www.effiezy.com

aww.. beautiful tho..

God don bless u my dear. It pays to be hard working.

Nice one linda

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

God has been good to you. Beautiful Linda!

God don bless u my dear. It pays to be hard working.

i remember that mtn advert.. i swear one wouldnt know it was you. wow linda i have respect for you know.. you've realy come a long way
i hope u get to get my post

What happened to le boo..'an amazing man that supports me'??

i bet u neva knew then dat u culd rock the blog so well..did u? nice

The beginning and on-going of a pilgrimage

linda...... he don tay when u dey find money ooooooooooooo. Thank God for u..

Sexy lindy

Back in d day when linda dey even reply our comments...this brought back memories...too many bvs now I guess...more grease to ur elbow girl uv come a long way...

*kisses*...MIMI

Awwww nice one, beautiful lindiway

Lindodo! See how much u ve grown

Back in d day when linda dey even reply our comments...this brought back memories...too many bvs now I guess...more grease to ur elbow girl uv come a long way...

*kisses*...MIMI

Some of your pictures eh dikwa very somehow. like level 1 madness. Thank God Fashion has evolved. Linda you are one lucky lady menh! much love

Chaii u don hustle shaa!

Lindodo where is that man that loves and supports you then as you said in that write up, i wan see am ohh

So back then Linda was replying to comments. I guess now she is too big to be doing dat.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

ASAMPOKOTO said...

To be honest, you looked really good. Wow!

Sexy linda

Damn it. Linda! Just saw those old pix of urs. U were such a fuckable tiny ass babe.#cute

Beautiful and innocent, God bless u

Linda u have worked hard. More grease to your elbow

lucybings amebo said...

Hahahaha Linda dear enjoy jor e no easy

Dis is ain't modelling,just don't know what to call it jare..

glad for you Linda.... hard-worker

You'r exceeding beautiful Linda.. but come ooo wad up with the nudity nowadays ooo if dem girls never show breast and yansh dem no go rest smh no be u model without showing ur cleavage, boobs $ yansh. Hustle pays linda, it long time coming and may God continue to lift u up and bless u more.

aw Linda, look how far you've one. you are blessed.

Meanwhile, we're still waiting for u to call us to come get our I'd rather be self made money. thanks

Congrats........

Hehehe linda u skinny dat year nd u gat teeth like suarez nd ronaldinho... bt u cute nw

Hehehhehe linda be like Mary amaka lol..nice one dear

thats the u i use to know

Sexcellency

Linda where is the second brezz?
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

U deserve to be at d top linda.....u have tried for urself mehn...I envy u..God really blessed ur hussel.

Good to see your drive and Gods reward.God bless you.

Now,no wonder you don't have anything against gayism(side eyes)

Next,you started modeling @17 and back then models,artists,footballers etc were sort of considered no gooders by our parents who wanted only doctors,lawyers and engineers as kids.where I'm going with this is that at kylies age before iPad etc,you would've been considered back then as wayward etc especially cos of your choice of career,people didn't beat you down for it and we believe you everytime you come on here and talk about not selling your body.

We defend you out there and champion your name.its horrible to be bullied and have people that don't know you or your personal struggles call you names and suggest you are a slut.I hope you get the message Linda.

Congratulations again.

started from the bottom now you are here!

NovenaIcon said...

Yeeeeeiii Linda u don oldoooo....

Cecilia said...

Fine gal turns fine business woman. May ur success never stop growing.

Cecilia said...

Plse publish my comment oooo. Tanx.

Am sure onxy was a baby back then in 2007...

Funso Samuel said...

Wow! Ser cute lindodo. It is so obvious that Kim K was your mentor then.

Opelegen subu lu awo,awo o fo,thin thin linda

linda, you are great!

iyke cindy said...

Lol @ okay 90% of guys ae right handed...funny u..

Dave Mide said...

How is that man u talked bout linda ???

Keep up d good wrk.proud of u cos u r a role model.

Linda dis is wht is called frm grass to grace. I saw all d pics, and may God bless u abundantly. I pray dat ur coast b enlarge, and u wil b blessed abundantly. May ur needs b met even b4 they arises IJN.

Stay bless, and keep d good works of impacting lives going. Ur blog has b point of inspiration mostly ur role model. Thumbs up girl, and more power to ur elbows.

You used to reply comments.maybe you still should

EzePerV said...

Linda I want to eat your pusy and fvck your ass!!

Linda dis is wht is called frm grass to grace. I saw all d pics, and may God bless u abundantly. I pray dat ur coast b enlarge, and u wil b blessed abundantly. May ur needs b met even b4 they arises IJN.

Stay bless, and keep d good works of impacting lives going. Ur blog has b point of inspiration mostly ur role model. Thumbs up girl, and more power to ur elbows.

aw Linda, look how far you've one. you are blessed.

Meanwhile, we're still waiting for u to call us to come get our I'd rather be self made money. thanks

Babe u need to work on dat fat abeg... dee

#Inspiring!!..... Well done A.Linda

iyke cindy said...

Nice throw back picz lin lin.....e don tey u sha# btw wat happened to La boo,d amazing guy dat supports u bck den?

Nwa Ikeji ooooo, Ohhhh God is faithful. Bigger u

favour said...

Am happy for u Linda

wumi said...

see how time flies.. hot!!!

Keep shining girl....it God all the way....

sikaberry said...

Interesting! I now know your age
But i saw a ring in ur finger, Are you married?............U cool sha

Wow!!! you look amazing. #HardWorkPays#

Linlin...correct babe!

Kulikuli said...

Linda pets, I am very proud of you. I particularly love your drive, biz acumen and humility. I can't wait for your mag. Remain blessed in Jesus' Mighty Name, Amen!

Kulikuli said...

Linda pets, I am very proud of you. I particularly love your drive, biz acumen and humility. I can't wait for your mag. Remain blessed in Jesus' Mighty Name, Amen!

Why evils but na true Sha, anything Linda na 2k plus.

lolzzzzzzzzzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB...

GISTMINIA.COM said...

Buh you rock guys wella then....lol

juliet's enemy said...

Juliet iwuno ....you are as irritating as your multiple comments.

juliet's enemy said...

Juliet iwuno ....you are as irritating as your multiple comments.

B Ud said...

So you once lacked flesh, Linda... :s
This money you are now chopping has made you find more flesh *wink*

Whoever u are der is a word called timing,ur type pressure people into miserable marriages,linda ikeji d bible says known shall lack her mate!except God is a liar,but I am confident his words are a and amen,so while he is working on the best man for Pls don't stop celebrating how Big God is,cos ur life is a proof of how big God id!

Same face when she was still at Anglican Girls Grammar School. All grown up and cngrats

Your fat legs won't just let you

Lolz Aunty lindodo before.

Uve really come a long way with the long arms and long legs.lolZ

Omg!! So Linda u use to reply comments n holla at everybody that comments on ur blog then?
Hmmmmm my darling Linda u are beautiful, both in n out.
Greater heights my dear.

I was going to ask dat same question....... U no host us wetin happen to MR F oh.ur Sokoto fan.

so proud of u

I can see dat derenle's craze start tey tey......u looked good in dis pics though.

Nwamaka Onyekachi said...

You quit in 2005. But had to do one for Steve Ray. Remember?
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2009/05/lindaby-steve-ray.html
Aha! I've following up on your story Aunty'm. Keep doing you. Your best days are just ahead.

Linda, looking at this pic, the first thing that should come to your mind is THANK YOU LORD! The Lord is really faithful on your side. ****cageyberry ****

you had a man then?biko what happened to him na?gist us

Lord the giver of everything beautiful,ur name is at stake now,pls bless linda ikeji with the Man U ordained for her,may God help u o anon,I hope u have everytin going for you!

LINDA GO EAT AN HUMBLE PIE

Quite a piece , leppa linda.

I remember you now Linda...you used to go out with one sugar dady from my area that time.
Even you know me very Linda .

amakandidi said...

cute baby, your cool girl

Oshe

Marburg said...

Surelere o!

Marburg said...

surulere o!

Hope ur knuckles ar nt black again. Boo nko? Well done anyway

LINDA YOU REALLY ARE PRETTY, AND AN AFRICAN LADY WHO KNOWS WHAT SHE WANTS....KEEEP IT UP DEARIE

ochigboE said...

Keep moving to greatness

Wow nice one my Lindodo God bless you more jare.

Nky said...

more grace dear

Linda you have. Very hot and sexy legs.

For all Your trendy, juicy and the very best of football news, visit
thegoalmac.blogspot.com

Gentletee said...

Quite inspiring!

Seeth thou a woman diligent in her work!i admire you a lot. Weldone.

Awwww linda u bn cute a long time!

U didn't tell us how Dan Forster of INSPIRATION FM was FUCKING U for free then oO. Give us g gist too nd stop forming "started from d bottom now we're here."

Ramson Jay said...

Are u saying no model gone through without putting her punani on 'joystick'?

Lol....u no well

I checked dos pics n I bless God 4 u, he as really bless ur hustle n as taken u far, more strength darling

Linda so you were much this slim. Wao there is hope for me then, I want to add weight but I just don't eat much most time I don't av appetite

Wow. Linda u fine o

Hard working lady

Cool! I noticed u use to comment on your wall then, but not anymore Linda. Why?

U almost had wardrobe malfunction.

topejld said...

everybody has a story... indeed despise not the days of little beginning

sweet girl

Linda 10yrs ago u were vry slim oh!!! Wow...#cool##

good legs then, now it contains too much fat. the rest are still hot.

CELEB said...

C ya mouth! You deserve marriage more than fame and fortune, will she marry herself now?

You don try. You don hustle tay. Eat, hear? You be top model dat year, na im I nor know?

LINDA you are such a wonderful being...God hz being on ur side....U are a star!

Beautiful lady. Lin i was confused earlier o. i didnt know that the place you redirected us to was ur old post and i was commenting with all my strength. Anyways,i am still Jane Ike
Winner of LIB N100K 2015

Whatz ur headache abt d fats in her leg?? All the females in ur house must be very very ugly!

U hv a nice body

Lil Sister said...

Linda Linda.. I clicked on the lick that had your pictures and I read d post.. U said u had a guy who deeply loved u and supports u.. Pls where is he😂.. Una suppose don marry by now ooooo, since 2007... Jor ooooo

Joy C said...

Change is constant, not bad.

So lovely I thank God for you

I WILL STILL HIT DAT P**SSY DOS LEGS NICE LOL

YOU REALLY LOOKED HUNGRY BACK IN THE DAY. HUNGRY SKINNY,NOT SKINNY NICE AND TUSH LIKE EKU EDEWOR. STARVATION SKINNY. THANK GOD U DON SEE SMALL MONEY CHOP BETTER FOOD NOW

Linda u re one of d few ladies I admire,u worked ur way t d top...more success dear.

Chidinma said...

Exactly! I was just about to ask that. What ever happened to 'the man in your life who deeply loves and supports you?" Linda, Don't tell us it's Jesus o!

Hard work pays off!

I love and hate you sometimes Linda. U actually worked very hard to get where u r today and u totally deserve everything you have achieved.

I'll do her.

Wow Lindee Lindee...Dos were humble days! D pix of u modeling bijoux boutique,mudi & mtn got me rolling hehe..Linlin I hail oo..

And yet the kardashians is what y'all worry about.... let them be linda... don't worry when kyle is about your age she will change tooo.... nice pic thoe

seun said...

I connect with your testimony, I also wi testify

I remember vividly well when you use to come for Sunday modelling rehearsals in bola olat schools beside my house. I to watch you from my balcony, hard work and time says it all

Hard work and determination pay,you have come a long way. Going to your very old post

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Babe you deserve every good thing coming your way !!!!!! You started hustling early and it has been real all the way. Kudos !!!

Once in a while it is good for this throw back pix for people like me who started with you in 2009 and never saw this. Well, you are destined for great that's all I can say. And as far as 2007, the comment section was 200... and something. That was a sign of upliftment. One thing I learned now, never give up.

Hi Linda, you are only missing that 'clean look' adopt that image and I trust God will ensure more blessings. Just neaten up - Go clean cut. That is the only thing the Kardashians gain advantage on. Nothing else

KWEEN said...

LMFAOOOOOO!!!

Linda, Surulere