Check out this store owner's innovative strategy to make people shop more
A store owner used a strategy in his store to ensure
people get motivated to keep on buying. And the marketing strategy has actually convinced quite a number of people to buy. More pics after the cut
You see why oyibo get sense pass Nigerian's. if na for our shops for Nigeria, we go spray anointing oil, hang pictures of prophets, use stickers reading this shop belongs to Jesus, satan keep off... paste for the door and finally use juju to attract customers or make your neighbour sick. our minds need to change. ANT
Its like the coke campaign but with a different twist:"Things someone can really identify with". Expect more interesting twists to this marketing strategy! Coke got it right by me! Me Likey
67 comments:
Nigerians will soon copy
Every naturalista in the world must read this for their own good. Thank me after
Lol. It will certainly work on me.
Kikikiki hand work of creative mind,
That is called marketing strategy
Innovations every day. Just learn to think out of the box
It's good to be creative
Wow..makes sense
Uhmm the business guru nice marketing (y)
lol...dats cute en attractive
MISSVEE
Good strategy.
Everything dey freak this white people i swear.
Wont work in nigeria
Good sense of humour
Electric version loading
Nice. They'd need a bigger sheet down here to make those smiley thingy's cause they would have to write 'umujakpore buy me'
Good sense of humour
Electric version loading
lol.. I like it!
what a very good strategy to emulate::
NO B SMAL sTRATEGY...TOMJERRYSWIT
I don't understand , how can these make me buy more?
Lol funny buh strategic
Good business strategy nice!!!
Hilarious seller.d guy is creative
lol very funny tho. u only get convinced o buy more when uve got the money.
Hilarious! Love it!
Wow! Creative...
That's quite creative
Awesome.... That was thoughtful
Nice one. Its a first. Linda take note!
Lol...very innovative indeed..
this is hilarious lol
and nice
Really nice and inviting
I trust Nigerians to follow suit.
Very brilliant....
innovative
Nice one! Really innovative
Nice concept!
Nice and the products are attractive
DISTRACTING but genious
Lol! Can't work in Naija
@oh! Oh! Can my husband come too? I like..
Wow . Impressive
Cool!!!
this is so nice ..aww.. and cute
Teust me it wont work
Trust
You see why oyibo get sense pass Nigerian's. if na for our shops for Nigeria, we go spray anointing oil, hang pictures of prophets, use stickers reading this shop belongs to Jesus, satan keep off... paste for the door and finally use juju to attract customers or make your neighbour sick. our minds need to change. ANT
Its like the coke campaign but with a different twist:"Things someone can really identify with".
Expect more interesting twists to this marketing strategy! Coke got it right by me! Me Likey
LOL that is really interesting
Yea true,coke's innovation just a little more creative.
The coke stuff has been in other countries long ago before it got here, not like twas a Nigerian idea
9ja will start soon am very sure.
Local people like you won't understand. Don't bother
Very creative
LMAOOOO... kai!!! some even kill their neighbors sef
U go skool at all?
The wine joke will definitely get u wanting to buy