Check out this store owner's innovative strategy to make people shop more | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 April 2015

Check out this store owner's innovative strategy to make people shop more

A store owner used a strategy in his store to ensure people get motivated to keep on buying. And the marketing strategy has actually convinced quite a number of people to buy. More pics after the cut

67 comments:

Nigerians will soon copy

Every naturalista in the world must read this for their own good. Thank me after

KWEEN said...

Lol. It will certainly work on me.

Kikikiki hand work of creative mind,

APPLELIPX said...

That is called marketing strategy
Innovations every day. Just learn to think out of the box

It's good to be creative

TyBouqui said...

Wow..makes sense

Uhmm the business guru nice marketing (y)

lol...dats cute en attractive

MISSVEE

Good strategy.

Everything dey freak this white people i swear.

Wont work in nigeria

Teacher said...

Good sense of humour
Electric version loading

Nice. They'd need a bigger sheet down here to make those smiley thingy's cause they would have to write 'umujakpore buy me'

Teacher said...

Good sense of humour
Electric version loading

*Dee* said...

lol.. I like it!

what a very good strategy to emulate::

NO B SMAL sTRATEGY...TOMJERRYSWIT

I don't understand , how can these make me buy more?

Lol funny buh strategic

Good business strategy nice!!!

Hilarious seller.d guy is creative

@ziniex said...

lol very funny tho. u only get convinced o buy more when uve got the money.

Hilarious! Love it!

Chuma Anumiri said...

Wow! Creative...

prettiyz said...

That's quite creative

pop f said...

Awesome.... That was thoughtful

Nice one. Its a first. Linda take note!

Lol...very innovative indeed..

this is hilarious lol

and nice

Really nice and inviting

Rubylicious said...

I trust Nigerians to follow suit.

Very brilliant....

Christina typearls said...

innovative

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Nice one! Really innovative

tosin k.e said...

Nice concept!

Nice and the products are attractive

DISTRACTING but genious

Lol! Can't work in Naija

@oh! Oh! Can my husband come too? I like..

Wow . Impressive

brownsugardee said...

Cool!!!

Mr Ikemefuna said...

this is so nice ..aww.. and cute

Teust me it wont work

Trust

ANT said...

You see why oyibo get sense pass Nigerian's. if na for our shops for Nigeria, we go spray anointing oil, hang pictures of prophets, use stickers reading this shop belongs to Jesus, satan keep off... paste for the door and finally use juju to attract customers or make your neighbour sick. our minds need to change. ANT

getnnenna said...

Its like the coke campaign but with a different twist:"Things someone can really identify with".
Expect more interesting twists to this marketing strategy! Coke got it right by me! Me Likey

LOL that is really interesting

Yea true,coke's innovation just a little more creative.

The coke stuff has been in other countries long ago before it got here, not like twas a Nigerian idea

9ja will start soon am very sure.

Local people like you won't understand. Don't bother

Very creative

KWEEN said...

LMAOOOO... kai!!! some even kill their neighbors sef

U go skool at all?

The wine joke will definitely get u wanting to buy