You don’t want to miss this unique duo, renowned for energetic performances that would keep you up your feet all night! Date: Friday 24th April, 2015. Time: 8 PM – 12am. Venue: Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos Tickets available at: Terra Kulture, Alliance Francaise & Eko Hotel & Suites Ticket Price: N10,000 (Regular) | N25,000 (VIP) | N1 Million (For Tables) For Bookings, call: 09038880888, 08054834528
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Afrobeat legends, Seun & Femi Kuti perform together at The ‘2 Kings’ Concert
You don’t want to miss this unique duo, renowned for energetic performances that would keep you up your feet all night! Date: Friday 24th April, 2015. Time: 8 PM – 12am. Venue: Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos Tickets available at: Terra Kulture, Alliance Francaise & Eko Hotel & Suites Ticket Price: N10,000 (Regular) | N25,000 (VIP) | N1 Million (For Tables) For Bookings, call: 09038880888, 08054834528
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
35 comments:
Ok seen
Good for them. Lindaobserve
Seun sef don turn king abi?
Good for them
they need to do a Uk tour
Two giant kings indeed.
Noted
OKAY...MY PA WILL HANDLE THE BOOKING...TOMJERRYSWIT
Photos: Wizkid parties with Emmanuel Adebayor & co in London
Cool thing
Okay.
I can imagine d feeling
Dis is cool, and grt. Thumbs up to them.
good for them
For ur garri mind abi?? PA
Copy
I hate that their trumpet abeg.....
Remind me on Saturday morning to book for VIP ticket cos the sleeping pills I took will go off my eyes on sat morning by 5am Biko. Legends wish ya all the best.
Congarts to them, VIP 1million? Hmmm
Am happy for Seun and Kuti for finally coming together.
234jam.blogspot.com
Femi kuti is the king of afro beat I know! But seun is still a learner, he is still coming up but not a king yet haba, you people can hype for africa hian!!!
Aiit, linda pls book dat 1m own 4 me, wl send d money 2 ur acct as usual, lolz
Issokay, seen. Linda take note!
Good for them
One is a Big Legend, d oda is a small legend wey no even cold wif d bitter taste, hw person wan enjoy legend wey no cold com bitter put?
Seun Kuti is a legend?
They must hav broke d bank b4 they wil hav b able to featured both of them. Dis is indeed grt, and nice. I wish them all d best, and thumbs up to them.
I will like the vip ticket if after d event they will pay my house rent. Malobo gba
Linda legend kwa @ seun
1 Million NAIRA FOR TABLE?? Nigeria is definitely the next Zimbabwe
Ok seen...
Copy