Wohoho! Nigerians are celebrating, PDP is sinking, results are trickling, INEC is announcing, APC is smiling, change is looming, youths are tweeting, facebookers are posting, whatsappers are broadcasting, south- south is rigging, international community is watching, orubebe is raking, obasanjo is warning, Yorubas are progressing, the North is jubilating, igbos are hummm lol, jonathing is parking, boko haram is relocating, Sure-p is closing, Tan is folding, fani Kayode is purging, Muazu is watching, Asari dokubo is wailing, oritsejafor is crying, patience jonathan is speaking and I am posting.
The weather is about to CHANGE but I don't need an UMBRELLA . APC all d way..... Bonario, celebrate with me naa... All those PDP fanatics n apologist who come on Linda's blog to lambast u have gone into hiding. Lolz
Have you ever wondered why Baba Iyabo tore his PDP membership card...what an elderly person see while sitting is difficult for a child to see while standing.
GMB is our next President in making. Congrats in adv. All LIB readers APC supporters I hail, and congratulates all of u mostly Temilayo Ogunleye, AbokiDaWarriBoy, Bobby Irabor&co.
If u can't beat them, pls join them@least we wil experience d end of BH in our country. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! Sai Buhari.
LINDA, thanks 4d prompt update on d Presidential election results.
52 comments:
Wohoho! Nigerians are celebrating, PDP is sinking, results are trickling, INEC is announcing, APC is smiling, change is looming, youths are tweeting, facebookers are posting, whatsappers are broadcasting, south- south is rigging, international community is watching, orubebe is raking, obasanjo is warning, Yorubas are progressing, the North is jubilating, igbos are hummm lol, jonathing is parking, boko haram is relocating, Sure-p is closing, Tan is folding, fani Kayode is purging, Muazu is watching, Asari dokubo is wailing, oritsejafor is crying, patience jonathan is speaking and I am posting.
Sai Baba
carry on mr president
As predicted
Amaze-balls
Kpocha! Its over, we know our president already!
Now I see d advantage of northerners having multiple wives $ children lol.. I use to conderm it b4 o.....lmfao,Sai Buhari
End of story!!!!
Obviously
not surprise..with the chad boko haram boys
Wow!!!!
Buhari till 2019
Bye Jona and mama peace.
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
But offcos.....yes yes yes
Naso
Cool!
Yayyy
Patience Jonah won't be happy.....lol
The weather is about to CHANGE but I don't need an UMBRELLA . APC all d way..... Bonario, celebrate with me naa... All those PDP fanatics n apologist who come on Linda's blog to lambast u have gone into hiding. Lolz
Sai buhari
God has done it oooooo !!!
Let the voice of the people be heard! I'm either APC OR PDP.. I'm liberal.. The vote will speak soon
Wetin come remain??? Fayose, FFK, Doyin, Mama P and others, una still stand dey look??? Linda take note!
Sai buhari
Yaaaay!
Victory is ours!
FiiDfii fower to the feople hahaha PDP and GEJ supporters how far na, wow sai buhari I'm so happy gmb for aso rock gej for otuoke :)
Buhari don win oooooooooooooooooo
Eya!
Gbam Gbam!!!!
Sai Baba kawai!
Have you ever wondered why Baba Iyabo tore his PDP membership card...what an elderly person see while sitting is difficult for a child to see while standing.
but u try sha Linda, thumbs up.
ur updates has been fantastic, the speed is commendable. big ups to u.
Chai. Buhari it is
Linda, pls don't waste time ooo. Upload Jimi Agbaje advert on your wallpaper
Yah...
GMB is our next President in making. Congrats in adv. All LIB readers APC supporters I hail, and congratulates all of u mostly Temilayo Ogunleye, AbokiDaWarriBoy, Bobby Irabor&co.
If u can't beat them, pls join them@least we wil experience d end of BH in our country. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! Sai Buhari.
LINDA, thanks 4d prompt update on d Presidential election results.
Long Live LIB!
Up APC #change!!!! #change!!!!!! Aso rock direct
Can't wait 4 fireworks tonight....lol
Sai buhari
thank you my Sokoto people
PDP shd get out...#lindaobserve 1st to comment
E don be!
Could there be a miracle?
Even Olivia pope can't fix this
Mad Aboki
So APC has clinched victory
dapizy02@gmail.com