Photos: President Obama almost falls down steps of President's jet
President Obama nearly took a tumble as he was strolling down the stairs of the presidential jet, Air Force One, over the weekend. He was returning to Washington DC from a golfing trip in Florida when the incident happened. Thankfully, he quickly steadied himself and continued on his journey down the stairs. See more photos after the cut...
Wow! Thank Gos it didn't happen or else dat wil b d international, national, and local news around d word. D headlines wil b so wonderful if it had happened.
I NO FIT SHOUT OOOOH! HAHAHAHAHA! #GMB WINNING WHILE AWON WEREY JATIJATI BINU. UNA GO VEX DIE. NAIJA MUST CHANGE FOR GOOD. Y'ALL ENEMIES OF THE STATE ARE DESTINED TO LOOSE! I'M OUT
Observe:no busy-body sycophants around him as he steps out,or any eye service kitchen-cabinet.note:also,the parameters has been covered....4 our dumbos politicians
108 comments:
Ow is dis news EIZ
Linda the observer
Obama mustn't fall oh!
Linda how about his health status?
udeze2015@gmail.com
THIS COULD HAPPEN TO ANYONE... THIS AIN'T NEWS
No1 Citizen cant fall, the fall of a man can neva be the end of his life
dapizy02@gmail.com
Wawu! Thank God he saved himself the embarrassment.
TNK GOD HE DINT FAL CUZ DS KNDA NEWS WUDNT VE BIN PLEASNT TO D EAR...TOMJERRYSWIT
chai zines143@gmail.com
zines143@gmail.com
Lol...obama is fit,i can't say that for our two presidential candidates, lol,team buhari still
Sorry Sir
Is dis a news.....
Loool.........sory sir!
Witches at work hehehehe.... And y was he wwalking like kim kardashian in the last picture hun lol
Awwwww tnk God e no fall
Presido Abeg oo
It happens!
pls no fall o,
good for him
Abeg oh b4 dey say it's a terrorist attack datsammy@gmail.com
Can happen to anybody....oburo news
Can this be news?
So, na new thing? His also human too na
Good to know
Good.
That's embarrassing......thank God he didn't fall.
to be the president of a state is not easy
Pressure and stress all over.
Thank God he didn't .
Naso person take dey die i swear but thank God nothing happened though...
Linda seriously?one day u ll tell us dat Obama slept on one corner of his bed as news.dis one nor just follow.
Old age.....
Hope he is well medically!
Thank God he was not injured.
ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com
All iz well Mr President GMB is Winning !!!
na were him go dey form don,Obama na human being after all......leave naija alone mr man.
Lol!!! Obama
Linda, Linda, Linda, hw many times did i call u.....is this news????
seriously?????
Nearly cannot kill a bird.
Wow! Thank Gos it didn't happen or else dat wil b d international, national, and local news around d word. D headlines wil b so wonderful if it had happened.
Make e no fall
Just because he is president, this is now news .
Na wa o
I will get there someday.
Almost, Buh he didn't fall ??
Linda, you are obviously having a slow news day or HOW DOES OBAMA FALLING DOWN warrant as news?? Smh. It is quite sad though.
That shows he is human, if it is in Nigeria, they will a big deal out of it.
E dey happen.
No big deal..na human being hin be.
I NO FIT SHOUT OOOOH! HAHAHAHAHA! #GMB WINNING WHILE AWON WEREY JATIJATI BINU. UNA GO VEX DIE. NAIJA MUST CHANGE FOR GOOD. Y'ALL ENEMIES OF THE STATE ARE DESTINED TO LOOSE! I'M OUT
EEYA CHAI
Every human is prone to accident and Obama is a human
Loooool Americans for don finish am
Hmmm Obama small small o take it easy bikonu
Lucky man
ThankGod he didn't fall o
Mugabe will be smiling right now ..."shebi u say na only me waka come"
that's a presidential fall.lol...chocojoiy12@gmail.com
He is human too and can fall down...no big deal!
Is this news
Simple man! No worry notin fit fall u, dem no rish.
Its not a crime if he falls,he's a human afterall.
Linda talk to the guys writing these things for u, haba.. see blunder biko
Hahahahaha he almost pulled a George Bush.
Lucky man
What happens if he falls?Is he not human?...maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk
It shows he is human.
Cute man and cute family
awwww cool dude
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
he is only human
His God is alive. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Not lucky, he was smart and sharp about it
Sorry ooo
Saw it on CNN this morning, n i knew Linda would post this gist...Biko Linda get a professional to always edit ur stories before u post!!!!
Shit happens
lol..he is human afterall < a >
Thank God, he didnt. Abeg its not this man that shd break his leg
lol..he is human afterall < b >
smilx
Oga abeg oh.
Tk God he dint fall..buh itz a mistake nywz
Eeya
Na wah... Falls down steps... Ok but see news sha!
the man na human being na!
Lololol this is Naija ooo. so the jet is not like your own lolol. wealthvictoria@yahoo.com
It happens, if na older person now, people go say na old age. How about this??? Linda take note!
MR. PRESIDENT,
THANK GOD, YOU ARE SAFE.
HOPE U ARE FINE SIR?
www.weightiermatters.org
Linda no b news be this na, anybody can fall Abeg
ok
Its all part of d job,paparazzi everywhere
Lucky him Therealahmed@gmail.com
And??? Is he not a human?? Big deal if Obama fall down....
Is this news ke Linda? ?
Pleaswe linda av tried commenting severally and u dnt want to post my comment, why nah
yeah, he's human
guess he's nervous about our election results
abeg small small o...obimary16@gmail.com
Observe:no busy-body sycophants around him as he steps out,or any eye service kitchen-cabinet.note:also,the parameters has been covered....4 our dumbos politicians
What is with these presidential Falls self.....d oda time, it was Mugabe now.....Issoria! Vicwhytehart says so
He is human for crying at loud
sorry sir
That serves him right.
Thank God he didnt fall.. but what if he fell? what would have happened? isnt he Human too? sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com
Linda naso you hate me reach? My comment you no post! Your money I no win! Am really sad!
Awwwn sorry sir
A www sorry sir
Biko help. Me ask linda