Photos: Kim, North, Kourtney and her kids step out in Beverly Hills | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 March 2015

Photos: Kim, North, Kourtney and her kids step out in Beverly Hills

Kim with her daughter in her arms stepped out in LA in a sheer top on Saturday morning in Beverly Hills. She was accompanied by her sister Kourtney and two of her children. See the pics after the cut.

104 comments:

Waoo $ north help her mum to mourn d unknown, Phewww * I siddon dey look*

Awwwww
Beautiful
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dis people news don tire me,kim should knw dt too much of anytin can b tireing,she should giv this her daughter a break,soon her fans won't b seein anytin special abt her daughter,dis is d reason I respect queen bey over her
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Bia na pad dis kim de always pad 4 her p***y? Abi na flesh be dat? Nawaaa! Mount everest!

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

North though lol

I forsee her being a mini rihanna

prettiyz said...

They all look good

Good for them.
But must kim always be semi nude, even she is carrying her baby.

Beautiful northwest....hope she n blue and kellys boy to become besties!!! Amen!

Family time

Cute kids! Enjoy

She's braless dats y we can c d nipples.

North is looking bigger and more beautiful.... nice pictures

Lovely family.

Flora said...

Linda,your obsession with the Kardashians is legendary lolz

Omo see ripe nipples

Adorable

Nice one... Αи∂ Nory's clothes huh???

Awww. So adorable...

All black on a child that young? Not to my taste

Cute but seems North legs thoo

Lovely people

This North West is another growing drama queen. Linda take note!

It's so obvious. The paparazzi frightens North. Celebrities should fight for a law against this camera guys taking pix of kids

She was also accompanied by her boobs but Mr.bra was missing in action and the boobies look very happy, in fact the nipples waved to the paparazzi.

North Asampeketepokoto choi, i want a bab. Bin long i saw kourt...nice concept

Maison is grown wow...beautiful people

Flora said...

oops just saw it.. My bad, dis damn netwrk

All I see is Kanye's image allover North West.

Mama gat boobs for days no doubt...

I jes love kourtney.. shez such a mum, very motherly, and shez nt into dat all black shit... prefer her 100% to any other kardashian.. shez jes her slf and she does waheva she wntz nt to please anybdy... the only 1 dat went to a university... love u kourt...

Must she always exPose herself. Always trying to be in the news.

She is growin sso fast.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Jite said...

But na wa ooo..... So no bra for Kim again.... It's well

They are All beautiful.

north is looking good.
follow guys https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=linda+igbo

Cute north

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

Kim gives her daugher full time attention n I love it!

Lmao!!!!!

Happy passion sunday Lindee..Xoxo.

North ti dagba oo...even mason too

Cute!

North is adorable

Memz said...

She's always carrying that girl

elo tasha said...

North the Ballet dancer...she look it already

Lmao! Ur an idiot o

Okay so dey shld not stroll or go out again? Abi dey r d paparazzi flocking around dem to take pics, or is she linda or oda bloggers dats reporting it? Ur just dumb!

North is so cute!

Please people should give kim n her family a break, should they be indoor 247? Can't they run some errands any more? u people should blame d paparazi that won't let them be.

@moses go and ask Kanye West dat Question,am sure he will give a better answer

Sylvonce said...

Beautiful NW. She just gonna grow into loving dark shades My love for Mason. Lively jolly dude.

Nothing this KIM K wont do....Can see she is putting on no bra

She looks cute....

So she should hide her daughter inside the house? They are free to go where they like. People and the way they judge sha

KIM AND HER NIPPLE TOOK.DE PIX....TOMJERRYSWIT

Beautiful woman

They look adorable, and cute. Thumbs up to them.

Like mother like daughter

Those unclad boobs though.

Kim should just stop posing nude for the sake of this little beautiful creature

Those steps are Kanyes, dis baby really looks and steps like his father.

Why Is the lil girl 'always ' wearing black. Beautiful girl that should wear colourful clothes ... Something is fishy with this family... Smh.

Big realities said...

These illuminati people, why do they always put this girl in dark colours.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dis north go make sense ooo anyways she's kim's blood shaaa e must shoow cme on her mum is a goddess!

kim such a good girl

SWILL MARTIN said...

God scott's genne is really powerful oooo see as I'm kids resemble am.

You are slightly daft.she didn't post the pictures.they are trying to give their kids a normal life by going out the way regular folks do.for ballet,burger,cinema,zoo etc.
Locking the kids in will turn them to wacko jacko.

This baby is beautiful abeg!!!!!!!

They all look nice.

Kim!!!! Stop flaunting north tomuch d world would. Get tired...learn from beyounce

North is getting prettier by each picture.

Wow Mason is an exact Replica of Scott. Beautiful family me love una *muah*

There all look good

Beautiful kim n north plus mason too

portable said...

North's getting prettier each passing day

Beautiful north, ur mum will be more beautiful if she can learn to cover up.

Which university u follow her go? My dear the only person that went to college in that family is d confused boy Rob. Get ur facts right before talking trash.

Maybe if some of u idiots have eyes, you would have seen the nude coloured bra.. Learn from Beyonce indeed, do you even know Beyonce as a person to judge and compare her to Kim? Judgemental fools, go tell the paps to stop following them around.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Fuck off! All these her zombie fans,is she d only celeb dt hs a child,she s an attention seeker deal wit it!!! Wht else hs she got to keep on stayin in d limelight,nothin!! Absolutely nothing! Dt s why she flaunts d poor child too much to.get
more attention n kudi into.her pocket!! Arrant nonsense!!,jst dear me again!!!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Fuck off! All these her zombie fans,is she d only celeb dt has a child,she s an attention seeker! Deal wit it!!! Dts d only reason flaunts d poor child too much,to remain relevant n to add more kudi into her pocket,wht else has she got!! Wht else!! Arrant nonsense,non of her attitude pass as a role model,see hw her siblings r fightin so hard in NUDITY to overthrown her,nonsense!!jst dear me again!!

Kiss kiss....

Lmao @aboki exactly my thoughts all bcoz of what the child should only be dressed in black

cute kids

Kim gives her daughter so much attention because she actually has nofin doing. No career to focus on. All she does is attending social gathering nd always being in d news. So dnt eva compare kim to bey.

Kai!! Moses ur bad mouth no be here!

Beautiful people, North is really cute

Must you pple be rude. Cant you coment without cursing. Thats not what daddywife is trying to say. Too much paparazzi affects your child and doesnt give them a normal life or make them uncomfortable. Even north will be wondering why this those people are always following her. Obamas children, blue ivy are not even as talked about as north. Why do you think michael Jacksons son is called "blanket" why do you think he was always covered with a blanket until he grew up. Why do you think kanye said no reality show for her. Truly soon her fans will be seeing her as baby always dressed like she is going for a funeral so no interest in her looks . They can go to the end of the world but avoid paparazzi mk she ask how beyonce dey do am

Mumu were d ones dt sent d pics 2 Linda to post!!? Odeh

Can't Kim just wear a bra? Beats me.

Nmaaa.

Khloe I want u to have a baby so badly!!

teecutie said...

Hummm!!finally here!!!

Not your child either.

Everyone to their own lifestyle. What's your definition of being herself? Analyzer, who says Kim is not herself or because they are sisters they are expected to have same behaviour?

Dos breasts are silicon final. That cannt be the real thing, still standing that way after series of boyfriends.

esefavour28 said...

Beautiful people

Kim k family and black...lolz #just passing. visit www.shoesinbulk.com

Eyaa...this baby no like publicity...lucky u

GOOD