Ice Prince's stunning French-Ghanian girlfriend releases new photos
The good or bad thing (depends on the individual) about dating a celebrity is that you automatically get attention. If she wasn't dating Ice Prince, she'd be another pretty random girl on instagram and we won't care what she puts on her page, but since she's with him, we care! :-) Maima yesterday released stunning new photos of herself on instagram. See more after the cut...
Well, she is pretty coz she is fair. We live in a world where every fair woman is termed as beautiful nowadays. SMH
Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.
Lol..: I know this girl, she's playing ice prince if they are into serious relationship. She's a wild beautiful girl and always travel around. She's beautiful though.. And her name on instant is ( @yes_im_beautifull )
She is beautiful, Well done ice prince. Una wey see saggy breast wetin una eyes find go dere. Notin wey una no go talk shaaaaaa. Human beings and bad belle.
She is fine and what? She is Panshaks gal frend and so what? dem give am award for dating fine her? People should be able to always remember where there are coming from so as not to miss interpret love and lost. Where was she when he was matching all the street of terminus or doing dan dakwo in Jos? he better don't make a mistake like Kevin Pam did about marrying that gal he meet at BBA, where after money finish the babe run.
she's cute.but these celebs shouldn't forget that there are actually babes in Nigeria too.if all men marry abroad.who will marry us? or do they want us to turn to women of the amazon.like wonder woman.that lady didn't have a bf or husband thru owt the cartoon series of justice league...Linda take pointers.
115 comments:
Very beautiful.
Pwetty... bia Ice Prince. We got pretty girls back home too.
Wetin I Wan use her pics do? Cook sunday rice? Amma pass!
Waoo my Aboki bro get eye 4 good things sha, enjoy while it last..#BeautifulWoman
Abegi
Beautiful woman
See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus
linda abeg leave all dis irrelevant gist
Ok nah
She's fine
Beautiful!
stunning!
Lovely!
She's beautiful... But Linda we need election update right now.. GEJ all d way👍
we want election gist abeg
Ok, seen. #Next!!!
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
I Need to speak to whoever did her contour!Perfect
She is hot
Looking good!!
Ice Prince got eyes for good thing..#winks! Stunning!
Well, she is pretty coz she is fair. We live in a world where every fair woman is termed as beautiful nowadays. SMH
Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.
She no even fine...many 9ja babes beat hands down.. she looks fake, I wonder weda na d same day she snap all dis pix
She kinda looks like a doll.....a beautiful one though.....
She looks like an eyptian princess.Stunning bae!
Diva et el
Too over shopped photo
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Bia Linda, most you give attention to every tom dick and harry on this your blog? Just because he or she is fucking a "STAR"?
Celebrity by 'im scrxwing him'. NEXT!
So so beautiful...
Just another pretty face. Next!
I really wanna be ice prince ryt nw i swear... Cute mama no doubt....
Pretty girl
She's very pretty....some agbayas will say "pweety"
She looks awkward in the 3rd pic (tall while sitting, short while standing)
But some of us dont really CARE.
she fyn...
She's pretty *myspeck*
She looks good
Babe be Hawt for nothing
Contouring at its.peak
Stunning and quite ravishing!
Ice prince carry eyes go market jo
U r ryt linda, nobody wl gv r attention bt now, she's d talk on d air. She rock jare
Her Olympus looks saggy and fallen
Pretty girl
She's beautiful
SHE IS A DWARF, SHE FITS IYANYA BETTER!
She is effortlessly beautiful..
She fine
Pretty lady..
very very nice , kudos to surebet247 team.
They have the fastest mode of payment in the gaming industry ...gbosa
very very nice , kudos to surebet247 team.
They have the fastest mode of payment in the gaming industry ...gbosa
Stunning!
She's pretty...
She's aight. Stunning? Hell no.
Pretty
She s pretty
she looks betr on d white dress.
She's a beauty. Linda take note!
Must she contour her nose?...too much abeg
It was her bufdae anyways
She over-contoured her nose and face abeg. And does she not have a house? All these whores...what's she doing in a hotel room.
Nice taste ice. She is pretty
She Rocks! Sai Panshak Zamani.....
Tots gorgy!
She got a nose job
Shut up! she's beautiful.
Her nose is like some one stepped on it, you need to fire your makeup artist!!! ASAP
She looks pretty, and cute mostly on d while outfit. Thumbs up to her.
Use am masturbate! Idiot!
With ur bitter leaf heart. Learn to appreciate good things when u see one. Zombie
Oh pls she was very popular on instagrm before ice. If she wasn't dating ice she prolly Wud ve bin dating one rich alhaji.
Lindaobserve
Her name is Miami? Like the state?
And you expect fair people to patronise ur errand biz? Lol...
Believe u joor
Ice be careful, she looks like a goddess!!!
U re dreaming
Ice prince my brother wash your eyes very well to make sure she is really a girl, you know what i mean.
hustler chick
She is fine but sagged breast
Don't mind the yahoo boy
Very pretty
good for her
You are such an hater, you can't even spell instagram. ODE
She is beautiful sha
You are worse than that Iwuno chick.
This one u carry am for head, ebe like say your breast sag more than hers.
Her breast is not sagged,its the outfit.she is BEAUTIFUL indeed
@ lmfao..u funny..buh true sha..one dangote for don take her..buh ice dey enjoy ooo
yeah yeah, si ice prince would rather suck white slippers breasts dan the black 1. mtschew
She is fine and what?
She is Panshaks gal frend and so what? dem give am award for dating fine her?
People should be able to always remember where there are coming from so as not to miss interpret love and lost. Where was she when he was matching all the street of terminus or doing dan dakwo in Jos? he better don't make a mistake like Kevin Pam did about marrying that gal he meet at BBA, where after money finish the babe run.
Th contoured the nose too much but it still retify the problem. This babe anit close to fine at all.
she's cute.but these celebs shouldn't forget that there are actually babes in Nigeria too.if all men marry abroad.who will marry us? or do they want us to turn to women of the amazon.like wonder woman.that lady didn't have a bf or husband thru owt the cartoon series of justice league...Linda take pointers.
her boobs are fallen, am sure she got kids
PRETTY
PRETTY