And contrary to reports, the bike rider didn't die. He, like the lady, was also an INEC Ad-hoc staff. He is receiving treatment but in critical condition. The neck handle of the bike removed while on top speed. See photo from the scene of accident and the survivor in hospital after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
Photo of the female INEC staff who died in bike accident in Benue
And contrary to reports, the bike rider didn't die. He, like the lady, was also an INEC Ad-hoc staff. He is receiving treatment but in critical condition. The neck handle of the bike removed while on top speed. See photo from the scene of accident and the survivor in hospital after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
276 comments:
1 – 200 of 276 Newer› Newest»Rip dear
Really sad. Linndaobserve
Omg... May her soul rest in peace, nemesis will surely follow d evil people behind this barbaric act!
Look At This Beautiful Girl, Leaving Her Boyfriend Bae-Less.. R.I.P dear...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Really sad. Linndaobserve
Awww
Very Sad, may her soul rest in peace.
Rest in peace dear, God bless your soul. To the survival I wish you speedy recovery
Chai....may God rest her soul
Abioduntosinladapo@gmail.com
So sad! May her soul rest in peace!
rest in peace dear one
MISSVEE
so sad...... rip
meenah_wakil on instagram
Nawa ooo..made in akpa ibom bike
So sad, may her soul rest in peace, a speedy recovery to the injured man. Linda take note!
May her soul rest in peace... All for national service.
So sad, Rip dear
may her soul rest in peace.
Very painful
May she R.I.P...too bad!
sad
Tosy_13lado@yahoo.com
Oladiti.atm1@gmail.com
Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store
See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus
Aww!
This fine young girl gone like that.
I thought inec adhoc staffs are suppose to be from 300l.
I bear God grant her family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP.
the funny part is that the government would not even blink...
Just for the love of country. May her soul RIP and her labour not be in vain. Amii
RIP..... so much 4 d election
May her soul RIP
Service to her fatherland, may her gentle soul rest in peace. Hope Nigeria will remember her family.
eyah! poor girl RIP
Abioduntosinladapo@gmail.com
Awww...so young may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace
The death rate of Saturday's election is running into thousands. RIP dear girl.
Hhmmmm may her gentle soul rest in peace + I wish the rider quick recovery.
RIP to her.
Quick recovery
To the lucky guy.
God, it was really a serious accident, election has claimed so many lives.....rip to the dead......
May her soul continue to rest un peace.
ooooh no
may her soul rest in peace and God should console her family
shez young
Oh my God! What a pity may God hlep the family
I hate bikes,d most fatal means of transport,RIP!!
See the reason I refuse to partake in this election even though I needed the money.....chai this is painful! *tears* Lord let her find peace in ur bossom.
so sad may her soul rest n peace .. all in the name of serving Nigeria
R.I.P dear.
Eyah may her soul rest in peace lepluvme@gmail.com
Rip gal,speed recovery to d guy
So sad , all for nigeria
Jesus! so young...i'm so sorry dear! RIP!
Ooh, she's so young... May her soul rest in peace & quick recovery to d injured man.
May her soul rest in peace and May God console her family....speed recovery to the bike rider
Ehya...RIP nizzibeth@gmail.com
Such a young girl........May her soul rest in peace........Wish d guy safe and speedy recovery
Witches @ work,Rip..healings 2d guy/man in d hospital..
Get Well.Soon, Nd To the Dead RIP
Gone too soon... R.I.P
o GOD MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
So bad ...rest in peace baby girl
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
EYAHHHHH RIP TO HER....MAY GOD CONSOLE HER FAMILY AND LOVED ONES
May her soul rip so sad
Sad much
May her gentle soul rest in peace
RIP!
Eiyaaa.Fine gal...R.I.P
Linda bear that in mind
So unfortunate of her to have passed on. Rip to her
So sad, RIP dr
Heavenly bliss is all i wish her as she rest on, On the other side of existence. #Dirge
Awwww, may her soul rest in peace and may the Lord give healing to d bike man and ease his pains...
Oh my God....wat a loss, such a young girl
May her soul rest in peace,wishing the other guy speedy recovery.
Sad. R.I.P
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
may her soul rest in peace......
may her soul rest in peace..
R.i.p. Still waiting for #gej to be declared.
What a pity!!...... may her soul rest in perfect peace
May her soul rest in peace. Poor girl.
Nawao, ,it a pity,,to many lyfs lost for dis yrs elections o, it nt funny at all,,y u dey run on high speed jst bcus of election, na ur father dey contest?,,Haabaa
So sad! RIP
OMG!!!
My school mate FUAM
Alot of ppl has died within ds election period. Rip blessing and quick recovery to d survivor
Rip
very terrible
RIP to the departed soul
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
May her soul rest in peace. Died serving her country. Meanwhile, these politicians will be there inciting trouble. God help us.
May her soul RIP....
CHRIST!!! quick recovery dear
Wow pretty young lady,sad one
Oh God! She was quite very young....I pray the rider survives#RIP Blessing#So sad
Rest Peace Dear Girl. She paid the Ultimate Price for Nigeria's Democracy.
man...so sad.
May her soul RIP.....bike man get well soon
Oh dear! God'll heal u ooo. Rip blessing! #sad#
May her rest in peace...
Rip to d dead nd may d bike man get well soon IJN
R.I.P dear. wealthvictoria@yahoo.com
really pathetic, may her soul rest in peace, and healing for the survivor.....
Oh Jesus, I pray he survive it n I wish him a quick recovery IJN. N 4 d dead, I say RIP
May the good lord heal you. wealthvictoria@yahoo.com
May her soul rest in peace. Another young soul gone forever..sad
Oh Jesus, I pray he survive it n I wish him a quick recovery IJN. N 4 d dead, I say RIP
May her gentle soul rest in peace
SO SAD...
Very bad...RIP
So heartbreaking. Rip to the dead. She died while serving her country
Sad
God rest her soul,speedy recovery to the driver.
chai
But the bike doh..looks rickety and really old fashioned
What a terrible way 2 go especially with a brief anticipation of death.
I'm tryin 2 imagine myself drivin on top speed n the steering wheel just pull off making the Daimler to lose control; What da fuck am i suppose to do?
RIP Bae, while wishin the Dude a speedy recovery.
RIP Blessing.May ur soul rest in peace. Get well soon bike guy. blissful_debbie@yahoo.com
Rest in peace glowitluv1@gmail.com
So unfortunate. May her soul rest in perfect peace
Poor her,may her soul find peace with d most high.
Awww so sad... may ha soul rest in peace
This is terrible, I pray her soul rest in peace.
It's sad!
Too bad to be news. Engr Emy
Rip
Oh dear, how sad!!! May her soul rest in peace....and quick recovery 2 the rider!
Rest on Blessing...Rest on...
Jazz! RIP to d lady and quick recovery to d man IJN
May her soul rest in peace
Jesus!!! The devil is a blood bastard
Eyaaaa, such a young lady... chai
May her soul R.I.P nd quick recovery to d critically injured.
Awww may her soul rest in the Lord
Tragic.
RIP dear.(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)
Rip, one Nigeria
May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.gone too young,too soon.
Nawa so young,while serving your dear nation...RIP
***Dahenriez***
is this country worth dieing for?? it is well.
Eya RIP.God knws y
May her gentle. Soul rest in peace, the guy will get better
Sad.. RIP.
I'm I the Only one Seeing the bike at the back of the 1st pix
@UmehOma
She's a patriotic citizen... I pray may her gentle soul rest in peace.
RIP.
This is painful.
It was not even better bike, that is ladys bike now, may her soul rest in peace. Amen
May her soul rest in perfect peace
Omg, young lady just like me, rip and for d bike man get well soon
God Is in control
RIP.
Chai! Chukwu abiama. RIP dear. Life cut short.
Sad. May her soul rest in peace.
so sad!!
oh dammmm...... so sad. sooooo young. my her soul rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace,amen
Omg, young lady just like me, rip and for d bike man get well soon
May her soul rest in peace and all the best to the survivor
Too sad, RIP to her
RIP guys
WAt a Pity
What a pity. May God grant her loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss
May her soul rest in peace. oluwayemisi_0929@yahoo.co.uk
soo sad....may she rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace and quick recovery to the guy.
May her soulrest in peace
This is sad.... Speed recovery & RIP to the lady
Eya, RIP 2 d dead.
Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.
Wat a loss,rip
rest in peace, and to the bike man with second chance there is no hurry in life.
Oh dear! Rip
Too bad
She died trynna serve her country,a patriot she was...may her soul RIP
Awwwww RIP
May God heal him
na wa ooo.it is well.RIP TO HER..quick recovery to the man.
R.I.P
RIP lovely girl
Rest in peace dear
codlacejoan90@yahoo.com
Oh so sad
So sad....Rip dear and quick recovery to d surviver
What a sad loss!oselovely@gmail.com
May her soul rest in peace! My blood and dat of my family shall never flow for any cause in Jesus name!
May her soul rest in peace, Amen
O my! Rip to her