Photo of the female INEC staff who died in bike accident in Benue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 March 2015

Photo of the female INEC staff who died in bike accident in Benue

On Saturday, I told you guys about a female INEC ad-hoc staff who died after the bike she was riding in was involved in an accident. (Read here). New details have emerged about the accident. The name of the lady who lost her life is Blessing Agidi Ode (pictured above) a 200l student of the University of Agriculture, Makurdi.

And contrary to reports, the bike rider didn't die. He, like the lady, was also an INEC Ad-hoc staff. He is receiving treatment but in critical condition. The neck handle of the bike removed while on top speed. See photo from the scene of accident and the survivor in hospital after the cut...

276 comments:

1 – 200 of 276   Newer›   Newest»

Rip dear

Really sad. Linndaobserve

Omg... May her soul rest in peace, nemesis will surely follow d evil people behind this barbaric act!

Look At This Beautiful Girl, Leaving Her Boyfriend Bae-Less.. R.I.P dear...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Really sad. Linndaobserve

towsynesouchie said...

Awww

Very Sad, may her soul rest in peace.

samni said...

Rest in peace dear, God bless your soul. To the survival I wish you speedy recovery

Chai....may God rest her soul

towsynesouchie said...

Abioduntosinladapo@gmail.com

So sad! May her soul rest in peace!

rest in peace dear one

MISSVEE

so sad...... rip

meenah_wakil on instagram

Nawa ooo..made in akpa ibom bike

So sad, may her soul rest in peace, a speedy recovery to the injured man. Linda take note!

Tobaino said...

May her soul rest in peace... All for national service.

So sad, Rip dear

may her soul rest in peace.

Very painful

May she R.I.P...too bad!

Pat said...

sad

towsynesouchie said...

Tosy_13lado@yahoo.com

Oladiti.atm1@gmail.com
Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus

Aww!
This fine young girl gone like that.
I thought inec adhoc staffs are suppose to be from 300l.

I bear God grant her family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP.

Pat said...

the funny part is that the government would not even blink...

Just for the love of country. May her soul RIP and her labour not be in vain. Amii

nobleprince said...

RIP..... so much 4 d election

Rubylicious said...

May her soul RIP

Endydecency said...

Service to her fatherland, may her gentle soul rest in peace. Hope Nigeria will remember her family.

eyah! poor girl RIP

towsynesouchie said...

Abioduntosinladapo@gmail.com

Misswhizz said...

Awww...so young may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace

LIVING REAL. said...

The death rate of Saturday's election is running into thousands. RIP dear girl.

Hhmmmm may her gentle soul rest in peace + I wish the rider quick recovery.

RIP to her.
Quick recovery
To the lucky guy.

God, it was really a serious accident, election has claimed so many lives.....rip to the dead......

May her soul continue to rest un peace.

toßßie said...

ooooh no

C. A. Omerenna said...

may her soul rest in peace and God should console her family

toßßie said...

shez young

Oh my God! What a pity may God hlep the family

I hate bikes,d most fatal means of transport,RIP!!

Ethel said...

See the reason I refuse to partake in this election even though I needed the money.....chai this is painful! *tears* Lord let her find peace in ur bossom.

nonisblog said...

so sad may her soul rest n peace .. all in the name of serving Nigeria

R.I.P dear.

Eyah may her soul rest in peace lepluvme@gmail.com

Rip gal,speed recovery to d guy

So sad , all for nigeria

Jesus! so young...i'm so sorry dear! RIP!

Ooh, she's so young... May her soul rest in peace & quick recovery to d injured man.

May her soul rest in peace and May God console her family....speed recovery to the bike rider

Ehya...RIP nizzibeth@gmail.com

Such a young girl........May her soul rest in peace........Wish d guy safe and speedy recovery

Witches @ work,Rip..healings 2d guy/man in d hospital..

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Get Well.Soon, Nd To the Dead RIP

Gone too soon... R.I.P

o GOD MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

So bad ...rest in peace baby girl

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

EYAHHHHH RIP TO HER....MAY GOD CONSOLE HER FAMILY AND LOVED ONES

jay said...

May her soul rip so sad

Sad much

May her gentle soul rest in peace

CHERRY said...

RIP!

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Eiyaaa.Fine gal...R.I.P

Linda bear that in mind

So unfortunate of her to have passed on. Rip to her

solight said...

So sad, RIP dr

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Heavenly bliss is all i wish her as she rest on, On the other side of existence. #Dirge

Awwww, may her soul rest in peace and may the Lord give healing to d bike man and ease his pains...

Jenny said...

Oh my God....wat a loss, such a young girl

Dr.Siyanbola said...

May her soul rest in peace,wishing the other guy speedy recovery.

Zamani said...

Sad. R.I.P

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

may her soul rest in peace......

may her soul rest in peace..

R.i.p. Still waiting for #gej to be declared.

What a pity!!...... may her soul rest in perfect peace

May her soul rest in peace. Poor girl.

Joizzy Joel said...

Nawao, ,it a pity,,to many lyfs lost for dis yrs elections o, it nt funny at all,,y u dey run on high speed jst bcus of election, na ur father dey contest?,,Haabaa

So sad! RIP

OMG!!!

The Therapist said...

My school mate FUAM

Anna said...

Alot of ppl has died within ds election period. Rip blessing and quick recovery to d survivor

Rip

very terrible

RIP to the departed soul

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

May her soul rest in peace. Died serving her country. Meanwhile, these politicians will be there inciting trouble. God help us.

May her soul RIP....

abigail said...

CHRIST!!! quick recovery dear

Wow pretty young lady,sad one

PRETTY GIRL said...

Oh God! She was quite very young....I pray the rider survives#RIP Blessing#So sad

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Rest Peace Dear Girl. She paid the Ultimate Price for Nigeria's Democracy.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

man...so sad.

May her soul RIP.....bike man get well soon

Oh dear! God'll heal u ooo. Rip blessing! #sad#

biggieooo said...

May her rest in peace...

nife said...

Rip to d dead nd may d bike man get well soon IJN

R.I.P dear. wealthvictoria@yahoo.com

Miss V said...

really pathetic, may her soul rest in peace, and healing for the survivor.....

Oh Jesus, I pray he survive it n I wish him a quick recovery IJN. N 4 d dead, I say RIP

May the good lord heal you. wealthvictoria@yahoo.com

May her soul rest in peace. Another young soul gone forever..sad

Oh Jesus, I pray he survive it n I wish him a quick recovery IJN. N 4 d dead, I say RIP

May her gentle soul rest in peace

SO SAD...

Very bad...RIP

Favour belle said...

So heartbreaking. Rip to the dead. She died while serving her country

Sad

Blu sucre said...

God rest her soul,speedy recovery to the driver.

chai

Favour belle said...

But the bike doh..looks rickety and really old fashioned

What a terrible way 2 go especially with a brief anticipation of death.
I'm tryin 2 imagine myself drivin on top speed n the steering wheel just pull off making the Daimler to lose control; What da fuck am i suppose to do?
RIP Bae, while wishin the Dude a speedy recovery.

RIP Blessing.May ur soul rest in peace. Get well soon bike guy. blissful_debbie@yahoo.com

Rest in peace glowitluv1@gmail.com

oyekunle bunmi said...

So unfortunate. May her soul rest in perfect peace

Poor her,may her soul find peace with d most high.

Awww so sad... may ha soul rest in peace

Chinyere said...

This is terrible, I pray her soul rest in peace.

It's sad!

7F098C19 said...

Too bad to be news. Engr Emy

Admire said...

Rip

Oh dear, how sad!!! May her soul rest in peace....and quick recovery 2 the rider!

Rest on Blessing...Rest on...

Jazz! RIP to d lady and quick recovery to d man IJN

May her soul rest in peace

Jesus!!! The devil is a blood bastard

Eyaaaa, such a young lady... chai

Chimezieamanze@gmail.com said...

May her soul R.I.P nd quick recovery to d critically injured.

Awww may her soul rest in the Lord

Tragic.

RIP dear.(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)

Rip, one Nigeria

May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.gone too young,too soon.

Nawa so young,while serving your dear nation...RIP

***Dahenriez***

is this country worth dieing for?? it is well.

Eya RIP.God knws y

May her gentle. Soul rest in peace, the guy will get better

Sad.. RIP.
I'm I the Only one Seeing the bike at the back of the 1st pix

@UmehOma

dacharles2 said...

She's a patriotic citizen... I pray may her gentle soul rest in peace.

RIP.

becckyd said...

This is painful.

It was not even better bike, that is ladys bike now, may her soul rest in peace. Amen

May her soul rest in perfect peace

Omg, young lady just like me, rip and for d bike man get well soon

Sheddy Desmond said...

God Is in control

RIP.

Chai! Chukwu abiama. RIP dear. Life cut short.

Sad. May her soul rest in peace.

so sad!!

oh dammmm...... so sad. sooooo young. my her soul rest in peace

daddy's girl said...

May her soul rest in peace,amen

Omg, young lady just like me, rip and for d bike man get well soon

Nonny said...

May her soul rest in peace and all the best to the survivor

Too sad, RIP to her

RIP guys

WAt a Pity

bisola said...

What a pity. May God grant her loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss

May her soul rest in peace. oluwayemisi_0929@yahoo.co.uk

soo sad....may she rest in peace

lami said...

May her soul rest in peace and quick recovery to the guy.

nkechi Folkemi said...

May her soulrest in peace

Kaunar Allah said...

This is sad.... Speed recovery & RIP to the lady

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

Eya, RIP 2 d dead.

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

Babe said...

Wat a loss,rip

rest in peace, and to the bike man with second chance there is no hurry in life.

princess said...

Oh dear! Rip

Too bad

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

She died trynna serve her country,a patriot she was...may her soul RIP

jennykurt said...

Awwwww RIP

dorismakas said...

May God heal him

na wa ooo.it is well.RIP TO HER..quick recovery to the man.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

R.I.P

helen said...

RIP lovely girl

Rest in peace dear

codlacejoan90@yahoo.com

Oh so sad

@amOwen said...

So sad....Rip dear and quick recovery to d surviver

What a sad loss!oselovely@gmail.com

May her soul rest in peace! My blood and dat of my family shall never flow for any cause in Jesus name!

May her soul rest in peace, Amen

O my! Rip to her

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 276   Newer› Newest»