That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

24,842 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7201 – 7400 of 24842 Newer› Newest»Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
jossylad200@yahoo.com.Thanks
oluforlah@gmail.com
oratokhaiw@yahoo.com, linds hun hun
Kelechikc11@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
God u know I need this money to save a life. Help me to be lucky this time ijn. Jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk
sopriscca@yahoo.com
GOD BLESS LIB.... Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
Hurrayyyy God pls ans ma prayer magaretthatcher246810@gmail.com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Morning linda
tanks for being generous
blessrahim1@gmail.com
dualenergy98@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Maimunamm@yahoo.com
Trying my luck
Jeanbillie06@gmail.com
X
Billie jean
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
akintundeomobolanle@yahoo.com
Linda has come ooo
angelamichael26@gmail.com
Anytin is possible
#gejiswinning
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
onyebuenyi@ hotmail.com
i hope i win
Linddo,dont 4get mi oooooo,ntoks_smartlampard@yahoo.com
Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com
I am a winner
nnenna_obianuka@yahoo.com
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
Alechenus40@gmail.com
abrosie4real@yahoo.com
Today is my turn. Monex@yahoo.com
Lollion20@gmail.com
Great news LIB. I hope I make it .😊
sopriscca@yahoo.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
marcos4real88@yahoo.com...Your money will be visible after approval.
you doing a great job. keep it up
rosy2luv@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Luckystical1@gmail.com
Thank u . ESSO1960@GMAIL.com
Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
I am here again...linlin c me c 20k oh.
Still trying lv18z@yahoo.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
ngwugodswill@gmail.com
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
Hi Linda I will love to be the winner this week my email is olaoluaremu@yahoo.com my number 08184684170
yep yep... ozyalimba@gmail.com
first to comment
realjustina805@yahoo.com
Linda, thanks for this giveaway.....ebonnytoyin@gmail.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
Wow i strongly believe it's my turn. Can't wait ooo
Jnina49@yahoo.com
Tans linda . Heartstrip@yahoo.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com
I hop I win dis tym...joy.obia@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda. I hope I will be lucky this time.
enny85@outlook.com
Kool
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
sopriscca@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Jonathanudoh@gmail.com
Tanks linda
blessrahim1@gmail.com
Oladeleaboderin@gmail.com
Kubical2@yahoo.com
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
Toks_smartlampard@yahoo.com
B.cutie5@yahoo.com
Kudos to you for your generousity. You make more impact than the so called politicians
See me here....akinleye@gmail.com
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
We need this for this tensed election period o..lol...ijeoma4real2012@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda. Higher higher billachusim@gmail.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
Lindodo yes ooooo. Really want d give away cash
Joshuaeben01@gmail.com
Great week ahead yall, obinnaoforka2@yahoo.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
God u know I need this money to save a life. Help me to be lucky this time ijn. Jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk
hmmm it's going to be great..
aliciaoladiogu@yahoo.com
More of God's blessing. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
victory.ramat07@gmail.com
wanna celebrate gej's triumph
Thank u linda,God bless Nigeria
Ok o
No matter the outcome of the result, lets all be peaceful
Ilesanmiopeyemi19@yahoo.com
Mhoyinoluwa@gmail.com...election result on my mind
Yeah, I am winning today.
Good one LIB
odufasuzzy@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Linda has come ooo
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
bettyoge38@gmail.com
Awesome!!! yerekimeatonbaa@gmail.com
You. Are a blessing to this generation
Thanks Linda.harberdy@gmail.com
#Godwin
Senatorifeanyichukwu@yahoo.com
hmm mm nice one ekeuche2001@yahoo.com
I don post tire, I no dey win. Make I still try my luck, no harm in trying... itohanuwadia@yahoo.com
Julietreal25@gmail.com
sopriscca@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
LIB monday giveaway
ibrahymaribase@gmail.com
Thanks for making lib a height ranking contest
Aunty Linda,why don't you make it first to comment?..
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
Excellent
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
Princeleke48@gmail.com
hurlarbettygrace@gmail.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
is my turn today. bogzyvilla@gmail.com
Nelson01james@gmail.com
vokedjebah@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Pray i win today davuchishair@gmail.com repping lolavita hair
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
oooajike@gmail.com.. thank u Linda
Kai aunty Linda God bless you
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
johnpaulnwachukwu@gmail.com
jossylad200@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Essonameomeka@gmail.com
Thanks Linda.harberdy@gmail.com
#Godwin
Senatorifeanyichukwu@yahoo.com
realjustina805@yahoo.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
oh God help me... I need this money
Eunice_balogun@yahoo.com
Yay!! Canestores2@gmail.com
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
What number am I?
Good morning everyone! Lili it's time for you to shine your eyes on me...
Thanks linlin hope its me
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
Thanks! talk2juliechic@yahoo.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Info2lws@gmail.com
yep yep yep...its mine
beemanex@gmail.com
You're awesome