That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

24,842 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7001 – 7200 of 24842 Newer› Newest»obiomega12@yahoo.com
Nugen2000@yahoo.com
Ritaflexy4real@ yahoo.com
So interesting,am on it linda
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
Biko wetin make I talk?? *don't know* never commented on ur giveaway but trying won't hurt.
Today is my lucky day
oooajike@gmail.com I pray I win oooo.. since all dese days.
Ayoige70@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
engr.ngzee@gmail.com
Anything good that will always make ur blog the best,we' ll do it for ya
Great work Linda. God bless you. jokeey2003@yahoo.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Linda ikeji... Mentor
Jnina49@yahoo.com
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
Johnsongold89@yahoo.com
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
snnwaekwe@yahoo.com..Stay away from trouble. Election no be war Nigerians
linkamos2007@yahoo.com
Hurrayyyy God pls ans ma prayer magaretthatcher246810@gmail.com
Yipee, another give away I am looking forward to.. ebonnytoyin@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
engr.ngzee@gmail.com
Tafolabi97@yahoo.com
Zzheena50@gmail.com
Lindy, Good mornin o..Abeg I nid d moni. Hope I win
Adymartha@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Winner o!
dualenergy98@gmail.com
Clarachigozie29@gmail.com
obiomega12@yahoo.com
Chioma_rhino@yahoo.com
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
Sundayjoy18@gmail.com
Vivianchekwube@yahoo.com
Godwin
austineogbu@gmail.com
I am one of the winners today in jesus name. Amen!
Cynthiaobule@yahoo.com
engr.ngzee@gmail.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Ayoige70@gmail.com
coolgal1200@yahoo.com
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
hopeful this time . rotodun@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda. I hope I will be lucky this time.
enny85@outlook.com
obiomega12@yahoo.com
keep it up Linda
giddyjake@gmail.com
Zionchild2008@gmail.com
Linda....my twins say...we need the money please..
Swaagcafe@gmail.com
sawcekid@gmail.com
Thanks linda
Princejothan@yahoo.com
willakin10@gmail.com
Okay ooo! Linda na monday again! eva4yemi@yahoo.com
Josdap2003@yahoo.com
linda dont let this pass meooo, cause i need d money
uhmortahyour@yahoo.com
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
Ok oo
Datz a very generous move Linda.......goodluck to the lucky winners.
realjustina805@yahoo.com
engr.ngzee@gmail.com
Congrats to you Linda, and many more success to come. Lme7142@gmail.com
Waoh may it be well with you. I pray to be amongst the lucky ones. Stay blessed. achuebbie@yahoo.com
maryliliannma@gmail.com
Now Playing ...Overcome ... Lib monday craze..lmao... chimereekeoma@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda harberdy@gmail.com
Udezims@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Kk...... alameenmkafi@gmail.com
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
chimdiizuzu@yahoo.com
Fingers crossed ladayade@gmail.com
Zzheena50@gmail.com
Ayoige70@gmail.com
sopriscca@yahoo.com
engr.ngzee@gmail.com
@LindaIkeji why is it that its on giveaway mondays that this ur Blogg misbehaves?????
THeRe Is GoD ooo!!!!!!!!!!!!
Juwonlochampion@gmail.com
LindaTakeNote!!!!!!!
»»Says De-Champion««
willakin10@gmail.com
Thanks! talk2juliechic@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Good luck guys
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
oh!
gladoge@yahoo.com
Lindodo I wan win today o
linda since all dis days hardeyhorla247@yahoo.com
Ma ko ja mi edumare... I wan Win oooo
Aunty Linda #observe
nigga2z@yahoo.com
I woke up in a new bugati....yeeee!....damilolaojo1@gmail.com
Aplusevent2002@gmail.com
Linda u koret
Ok...I ve commented..guess am d 50th..thanks
Johnsongold89@yahoo.com
snnwaekwe@yahoo.com
I hope I win..assa
Happy Monday everyone happy 😊 😊 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘
Linda keep up d good work mabekey@gmail.com
engr.ngzee@gmail.com
sawcekid@gmail.com
herimart5@gmail.com
oratokhaiw@yahoo.com. linds darling
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Zionchild2008@gmail.com
akintundeomobolanle@yahoo.com
Ayoige70@gmail.com
Maimunamm@yahoo.com
d1pcyn@yahoo.com
I pray I win Linda give away today ooooo.
#linda I must chop your money...
willakin10@gmail.com
vokedjebah@yahoo.com
GOD BLESS LIB.... Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Ok darling. God bless d work of Ur hands. talktojuicy@yahoo.com.
Dats how it shud b, neva forget the people who made you. Thumbs up
yep yep ... ozyalimba@gmail.com
hi fingers crossed
ibk_o@yahoo.com
Haa, so early 2day linda n no 1st to comment 2day, o ga o.
Yaagaa. ..akinrimisitolani@yahoo.com
i hope to win this time God help me
Jnina49@yahoo.com
Good luck guys
Vivianchekwube@yahoo.com
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
Plz God let it be mine cos I don try tire cooladesuwa@yahoo.com
herimart5@gmail.com
Yay!!!
willakin10@gmail.com
I hope to win something today lv18z@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
nnenna_obianuka@yahoo.com
Zionchild2008@gmail.com
xmasbabe92@yahoo.com
am feeling lucky today
Thank you Linda. I hope I will be lucky this time.
enny85@outlook.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
I find this quite unique of Linda; it is certainly a way of contributing her quota to the good of humanity. Well done.
realjustina805@yahoo.com
I pray I am selected, wld go a long way! Ebonnytoyin@gmail.com
Dotunolanrewajuojo@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
I know am in today
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
Dis will b my first tym doing dis Nd I hope to be selected ....
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
Thumbs up Linda etamokpa@gmail.com
Julietreal25@gmail.com linda I will win today oh
vokedjebah@yahoo.com
#saibuhari
Michealmiddy@gmail.com bst of luck to me
dojedeji@ymail.com
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
Linda thanks again
realjustina805@yahoo.com
nice one linda
Pick me! Pick me!!damyseye@yahoo.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
Oscublog@gmail.com..
Jnina49@yahoo.com
Zzheena50@gmail.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
Awww nice of u sweet Linda!
Let me try my luck!
ankarafashionicons@gmail.com
xxx
Duchesschomzy@gmail.com
Princeleke48@gmail.com
willakin10@gmail.com
I'm winning today.
Thanks lv18z@yahoo.com
Haa, so early 2day linda n no 1st to comment 2day, o ga o.
Minieromarcus@gmail.com
Hey Linda.
Hommur2000@yahoo.com
Aiit,gvaway monday here we come.clarinsbridal@yahoo.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
Johnsongold89@yahoo.com