My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,859 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   23601 – 23800 of 24859   Newer›   Newest»
Etsako Pearl said...

Hahahah! Nice one babez!! Gudluck 2 every madu.

I pray i win. derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

Uebaide@gmail.com.....i hope I win

Linda post our comments na felionline2002@yahoo.com

chiq said...

Ok, chiamakao4real@gmail.com

Hello, lucky day...nikekayode2002@yahoo.com

Bank alert m a n'adabata *singing*

Its good keeping most Nigerian's both home and abroad informed. Your really awesome n appreciated Linda.
Keep the good work!

Linda, thank you for making lib the highest ranking website in Nigeria

med said...

Bleus099@gmail.com

Great said...

make luck give be on my side oo blabyft@yahoo.com

No life ever grows great until it is focused, dedicated, and disciplined. But no life is ever happy until it is lived for the glory of God.I DEY WIT U

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Chubbymayor2015@yahoo.com

Aproko Queen said...

We neva start to win?

Emmanuel said...

linda LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k"
am here oo aunty linda

Great said...

Emmanuel said...

am here oo aunty linda

Emmanuel said...

am here oo aunty linda

Good luck to all a.obi@hotmail.co.uk

Richestladd@yahoo.com. Aunty linda, make d money reach me dis time biko nu.

20k oooooooooo! achieveraj2002@yahoo.com

queenloy said...

Queenabdulhakeem@gmail.com

No comment?

nenyemena said...

By the way Lindy gal thanks in advance

Great said...

Osi said...

oegbomeade@gmail.com....hehheheh

Great said...

nikekayode2002@yahoo.com

Great said...

mayowa aboah George said...

Yay!

tamia.senju@yahoo.com

queenloy said...

Thanks in anticipation.
oganledare@gmail.com

May God save our country Nigeria i foresee great danger. Raskidi@yahoo.com

wait, wait, wait, i have won!!!!!

Linda nnem, biko just for once let me share in your love nah.......i want to complete my kid's money for her jss2 extension classes for her juniour waec...Abeg oooo

Lindy it's ur girl again,hope I win dis#feeling lucky-Cynthia Philips

Kay said...

Yayyy. Talk2kayyy@yahoo.com

tamia.senju@yahoo.com

Net Update said...

Linda what did you i did to you? you don't publish my comment

Great said...

God bless u Linda...emmatea88@gmail.com

Whatever is warm & inspiring,
Whatever means most to you,
Whatever makes you smile & bring you joy
That?s what I wish for U!..u will continue to be d best

Macksita said...

Hiiiii Linda

Onitoyin61@yahoo.com

Emeraldblue50@gmail.com

stickyfingers said...

omo linda, i don comment for all ur giveaways oh. abeg you gats throw me a bone this time around.

tamia.senju@yahoo.com

opeyemioyedele5 @gmail.com said...

longest time Linda new strategy I guess

Bumsolly@yahoo.co.uk

Great said...

Silly people. Start the comment and come back to make another comment. Imagine, no one wanna be the first...

mayowa aboah George said...

Good!

Hi.. sheshengi@gmail.com

clara odiri said...

We appreciate you too. claraodiri@ymail.com

deban4real@yahoo.com

Aunty Linda Ikeji thanks for this opportunity. I really need to win this money o o. To buy books.

morelhez53@gmail.com. hope i win

Kaelsonmike@gmail.com still trying,I know am winning.

tamia.senju@yahoo.com

Cyndyphilips77@yahoo.com. Hope I win dis

queenloy said...

dunamisexpression2010@gmail.com

Bumsolly@yahoo.co.uk

Great said...

Ritaokugo@yahoo.com

This is lovely Linda, keep being a blessing.

tamia.senju@yahoo.com

anthony.eze@carmel-s.com said...

God pls let me win, you know how much i need the money oh God!

hahahahahahahahaha, at last I won

Treeshia blog said...

Miiii Linda plss...nasaboss@yahoo.com

stickyfingers said...

ulrichkersting@yahoo.com is stickyfingers. forgot to add my email on the comment. :)

anthony.eze@carmel-s.com said...

God pls let me win, you know how much i need the money oh God!

Great said...

deban4real@yahoo.com

I really love these your giveaways - ifyy96@hotmail.co.uk

dunamisexpression2010@gmail.com

Am a winner

Maryameh12@yahoo.com

tamia.senju@yahoo.com

ok. i will start so someone wins. whoever that is goodluck

Great said...

klue said...

giveaway again, cool...somiyke@yahoo.com

Wow Linda,u are such an angel from God

jedidiah314@gmail.com

deban4real@yahoo.com

Linda please I need this money

ihejiagwankeiru@yahoo.co.uk

Great said...

Iwant to b among d lucky one....Mariambabatunde827@yahoo.com

ludafred2002@yahoo.com. Lets win this!!

Dunamisexpression2010@gmail.com

tamia.senju@yahoo.com

Happiness keeps u Sweet; Trials Make u Strong; Sorrows keep u Human; Failure makes u Humble; Success keeps u glowing & God keeps u going! God Bless U!

morelizy_id@yahoo.com Wish I win

Patiently waiting, kreamilala@gmail.com

Great said...

kestar.blessing123@gmail.com

abeg abeg abeg , shey na because of this 200k na him make anybody never comment abi???? anyway sha, me i go flex my first to comment well well, nothing do me, no be by false to win 200k, so long as i am still a follower of this beautiful blog, that's just about all the 200k i need..... ****cheers*** and if you win election my brother na GODiii win o

Congratulations to all d winners in advance ojayobansaba@gmail.com

More grease to ur elbow. prelizzy2000@yahoo.com

deban4real@yahoo.com

PamRocky said...

pamelap20@yahoo.com

Wow Linda...u are such an angel from God

@Biggy smalls i hope i win

Dunamisexpression2010@gmail.com

My dear heart ....zims

tamia.senju@yahoo.com

PamRocky said...

pamelap20@yahoo.com

PamRocky said...

pamelap20@yahoo.com

sunshine said...

yep

Reggyjesus64@gmail.com

Congratulations on your success Linda. Wish you greater achievements!

This is purely a game of luck. Hope im among the winners

deban4real@gmail.com

May u be what u hope to be
See all u want to see
Do all what u want to
May your every wish come true
A very Good Morning to u

Janeychantal said...

Onwuchekwajane@gmail.com

Dazzlnbeau said...

Janechristopher1@gmail.com

I just I win,I so need this 20k.....linda nwa ikeji, u re so generous

deban4real@gmail.com

Lindo, i deyooo. shai Baba.

Hope I stay winning.

tamia.senju@yahoo.com

WOW !

Harbeybarh said...

Balogungbemisola@ymail.com

Mary Duru said...

Lolz....Lily!!! This is kinda hard.Cool tho..

Ms Banks said...

liviebanks007@gmail.com

Mayowa Aboah said...

Hello!

Linda the Generous.

Will soon be doing giveaways on my blog.

Thanks for inspiring us all.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Linnnnndddddaaaaaaaaaa! I Really need this money!!!!!! Lol.

Iniginia@gmail.com

klue said...

Harbeybarh said...

Balogungbemisola@ymail.com

Shush said...

All hail LIB!
Sexiest.engineer@gmail.com

Kerrycj@yahoo.com

dbomari07@yahoo.com

WELLDONE LINDA

Ms Banks said...

liviebanks007@gmail.com

me me me

Nice 1. frankdunia@yahoo.com

Remmy said...

To God be the Glory.

Amy babe said...

OMG! Pls favour me

Linnnnndddddaaaaaaaaaa! I Really need this money!!!!!! Lol.

tamia.senju@yahoo.com

Ms Banks said...

liviebanks007@gmail.com

Dazzlnbeau said...

Janechristopher1@gmail.com

tamia.senju@yahoo.com

Ms Banks said...

liviebanks007@gmail.com

Zainab_titilayo@yahoo.com

Etimesin@ymail.com

Mr. Dreamcast said...

see meoooo

Buhari for must win!!!

Veevyan4@gmail.com

itsalby said...

First Stop for Trending News online: LIB

God is good

Linda I've bn an anonymous on dis ur blog for ova 3 yrs now, its tym for me to win ur money so pass it on #tongueout#

mimz said...

Hi Linda
annieudu@gmail.com

mimz said...

Hi Linda
annieudu@gmail.com

me

coleman123 said...

Osy said...

Tanx Linda God bless you

I believe I will win..... Hehehehe see faith.

The more u count ur blessings, the more blessings u will have, to count! I always do, and I count u as the nicest blessing! God Bless u each day!
Good Morning! Have a nice day!

I hope I win this time cz most of my comments are not always shown

klue said...

me

tomsoso@yahoo.com

tamia.senju@yahoo.com

Ms Banks said...