My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,859 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   23401 – 23600 of 24859   Newer›   Newest»
CIRCEAN said...

Olisaadesola@gmail.com

Hafsierahj@yahoo.com

soliddon said...

God help nigga. revolution is abt happenin

chiposh said...

Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

Linda,thank you for making lib the highest ranking website in Nigeria

please let me win...hopiehoppy@gmail.com

LIB Giveaway Monday - my name go dey oooo!!!

Sobiechie@yahoo.com

yso_prat@yahoo.com

Joyceasanato@yahoo.com

change said...

Congrats Linda, more money to your purse.

I hope I win this time...judith.nonye@yahoo.com

Charlie said...

Linda i be u Fans... that bar is mine

Revampedmakeover@gmail.com

yso_prat@yahoo.com

Lord Cade said...

So how do i get my money

soliddon said...

yso_prat@yahoo.com

I receive your giveaway. Gbem! 07084238484.

lolade_ng@yahoo.com. Hope it gets to me

LIB is the highest ranking
Nigerian content website currently? wow! THANKGOD for u Linda.
serenamagazine14@gmail.com

Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). More Blessing.

Nma Agba said...

Loool!

Charlie said...

Linda am ur bro from another mother that bar is mine...

bee bee said...

Ifyy08@yahoo.com

Hafsierahj@yahoo.com

Linda I berra win o...let us chop your money small

Still waiting!

lifesparxz said...

Lifesparxz@gmail.com

chambermoore@gmail.com...

Hopin it's me

Endy said...

Wilfranky@yahoo.com

Itohan Ogbebor said...

Wow madam linka you are the best hope to be like you when i grow up

Endy said...

Wilfranky@yahoo.com

Hi Linda, here is a kind reminder that I am praying to be one of the lucky winners. I need this money to settle some pressing bills. thanks @ Dymond

Okeoma said...

#Lowkey

Eee said...

Tanchu Linda
The hustle is real

Endy said...

Wilfranky@yahoo.com

Endy said...

Wilfranky@yahoo.com

Wow! I'll keep trying...judith.nonye@yahoo.com

I hv commented ooo

Endy said...

Wilfranky@yahoo.com

Pure4nwachuks@rocketmail.com

Choi Lord lemme win this time o.....#LIB

Endy said...

Wilfranky@yahoo.com

Obehi R.J said...

Hmmmmm,nt fiar,lindy

Endy said...

Wilfranky@yahoo.com

Endy said...

Wilfranky@yahoo.com

Linda thank you for making lib the highest ranking website in Nigeria

wow gud

Sonatey said...

Me....Sonateyjoseph@gmail.com....

Okeoma said...

#Lowkey

talkwittazia@gmail.com.

Science Student said...

Still on the matter..

lifesparxz said...

Lifesparxz@gmail.com

Hmm! ur very smart Anty Linda,starting from 25th,der4 making nobody wantin 2 start commenting..anyway som1 has 2 start..Anty linda i tink i deserve somtin 4 the courage 2 start..thanks ma

Patiently waiting....

Lol no body wan comment first. Naija like money ooo. Una no go go find work make money ?

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

happy 4 u ma

Talkwittazia@gmail.com

i will win this money and buy something nice for myself..yomex11200@yahoo.com

abimbola.disu@gmail.com

Jenniferomoregie2014@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Emeka Osuji said...

Na win I come win. No story Linda.

Beautifulamii@gmail.com.....goodluck yo me!

rolandruth31@yahoo.com #hope it works for me today

Mz Naija said...

kenechip@yahoo.com

Nice 1 Linda.. thanks

Welldone Linda good job you're doing!
Oyibotheatre@yahoo.com

Paulaobazee@yahoo.com

chety anyachebes said...

monday giveaway

Sonatey said...

Me....Sonateyjoseph@gmail.com

Patiently waiting....

Hapi post election oooo

Obehi R.J said...

GEJ all the way

Nice work,keep it up Linda

Ralphy said...

Nice one Linda.....giving back.

I luv in blog Linda,it kips me updated on everything evrityme.dis idea ov rewarding lib readers is soo swt.more grease to Ur elbow.

a.odusola11@gmail.com

Linda u re d best

Talkwittazia@gmail.com

Jenniferomoregie2014@gmail.com

abimbola.disu@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Charlie said...

Wining things...

Emmanuel said...

linda observe

ayospecie@gmail.com

mee said...

please, i want the money

Okeoma said...

#Lowkey

Linda thank you very making lib the highest ranking website in Nigeria

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

oginni_femi@yahoo.co.uk..... linda ikeji doing a good job

Whaoooo!!!!!!!!!!!
wished i win dis time

irenefavour@gmail.com

chety anyachebes said...

monday giveaway

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Congrats Linda.kc_exist@yahoo.com

I know I can't win shaa...not lucky with all these things

Dazlingstart@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Flakeebaby said...

Thank God O, I am one of the Lucky winners today,Linda If I miss December giveaway, I must not miss this one O.

Lolakoks98@yahoo.com said...

I should be among d lucky winners for once if not for anything,but 4 bin a loyal LIB reader

Ewo ! Money good o ! miriancharles 7@gmail.com

I hope am selected.....hi_wyn@yahoo.com

Aniekponubong@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

mz_kay2006@hotmail.co.uk

NNa make INEC no rig this election oooo!

richib90@gmail.com

Dazlingstart@yahoo.com

And nobody wants to start commenting.....so i wouls start.

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Madam E. said...

Hi Linda, i need to win this 20K. I wish i do.

lindiwei said...

waidone lindodo

I hope I'm one of the winners

One day ur dreams will come true.
One day ur presence shall be precious.
One day you'll be the happiest person in this world
And that day may be today!
Good Day!

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

soliddon said...

Nice one.kc_exist@yahoo.com

Thanks linda

lanrehans@gmail.com

We ar still waiting. Raskidi@yahoo.comt

Samuel richie said...

richard_monday@yahoo.com

Ollavictoria18@gmail.com

Cianci said...

Thanks for touching lives. ijeoma.amatu@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

gentleguy2015@gmail.com

soliddon said...

Nice one.kc_exist@yahoo.com

john.yommy@mail.com

david said...

so what number am i

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Linda. Thank you for making lib the highest ranking website

Michael said...

Why is no one commenting? Doesn't matter if i'm 25th to comment. Your blog is awesome Linda. Glad to have you around. Bless you real good.

a.odusola11@gmail.com

mummy Linda U too much may God continue to bless you

we tank da lorddddd

Linda darling ....reny9080@gmail.com

john.yommy@mail.com

Damilola O said...

Damilola O. dammie247@yahoo.com

so nobody wants to start commenting........

Lin Lin...me sef wont mind o.....OluOye

I am a LIB die-hard fan... I wish to win... have a great day every one

nenyemena said...

By the way Lindy gal thanks in advance

Ibro4real2008@yahoo.com

Am here again. Ibecarole90@gmail.com

Nice....yahayatoyib@yahoo.com

nenyemena said...

By the way Lindy gal thanks in advance

First to comment

thanks to God, am a winner. John.akala1@gmail.com

Wow!
auspiciousdeb@gmail.com

Nice...yahayatoyib@yahoo.com

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Chubbymayor2015@yahoo.com

God continue to bless u ma

betiliasaduwa@gmail.com

Any luck? Am here ooooo

itsalby said...

This is cheering news Linda. Keep it up.
Alby

Nas said...

Hi Linda,
I hope I win. Nasiru Nasidi, biotestgr@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Am I a winner? Princeardaymorlar@yahoo.com

Etsako Pearl said...

Hahahah.Nice one babez...Gudluck 2 every madu!

mike said...

lolZ...

Nice...yahayatoyib@yahoo.com

osaretin said...

mornin ya'll...:)
osa.eromosele@gmail.com

am a winner

hi,i think i won the cash.. 08025296493

oyakhire_lucky@yahoo.com
Yeah Baby

hi,i think i won the cash.. 08025296493

Sweet faced said...

Goodluck to me this time!

Thanks Linda eakinwonmi@yahoo.com

Lolakoks98@yahoo.com said...

I shld be among d lucky winners,cod am a loyal LIB reader like dat....

Hi....another beautiful day. nikekayode2002@yahoo.com

Congrats Linda. Oaklinks1@yahoo.com

syl said...

Sylviaibim1@gmail.com

yaay. abeg make i win o

temislayefa@yahoo.com

Shai... I feel like a winner already

dunamisexpression2010@gmail.com

opeyemioyedele5 @gmail.com said...

wow good of u

Edith says she really hopes to win this time

Aunty Linda Ikeji thanks for this opportunity. I really need to win this money o o. To buy books.

I hope am lucky dis time around

i op u will read dis ooo.av bin commenting for years , but my comments never gets published.i pray dis will.

gee said...

congrats

Is well linda, u r trying

Hope I'll win o. hammed_yassir@yahoo.com

asa said...

Lol..so that's how nobody wants to comment first

I pray i win. derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

We neva start to win?

Richestladd@yahoo.com. Aunty linda, make d money reach me dis time biko nu.

Linda I have not win this for the very first time, though am a patriotic lib reader.
udeze2015@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   23401 – 23600 of 24859   Newer› Newest»