My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,859 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   21401 – 21600 of 24859   Newer›   Newest»

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

barbaraodenikpi@yahoo.com winner o o o

THANK YOU

noraodinakachi@gmail.com

Sunlade

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

abibabe0206@yahoo.co.uk

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

Thank u Lord. Linda pls I need dis money. bemek30@yahoo.com

Linda God bless you look.ESHEGUN... Lordcash50@yahoo.com

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

Tostina007@yahoo.com
Charis

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Sunlade

shina martins said...

God bless you for sharing your wealth with the people.

Lindodo Lindodo, u just knw how to spice our Mondays

Looking forward to latest on presidential election result

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

kany said...

yeahhhhhh

Kyke said...

Liinda!!!
Kbroffy@gmail.com

Hello. Lopelous@gmail.com

I want 2 be a lucky winner o amehmartha@yahoo.com

Thank u Jesus. I rejoice with u Linda. bemek30@yahoo.com

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

it is well ooo @ babyobi2001@yahoo.com

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and readers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

JohnCrown said...

I pray for a Northern Nigeria where I will confidently go to work after announcement of results or while I await election results.
God help my country. Johncrown4lov@gmail.com

sean said...

Am commenting o,lindaobserv

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

Linda!!! I must win oh ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

nwachukwuogochukwu@gmail.com

jobinformant said...

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Linda, may you walk and never stumble.

Happy new week Linda.. I want 2 be part of dis oooo.. olaidebalogun10@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

If I could be lucky enough to win, I will be so greateful, linda thanks for changing lives via this platform...
Francisben25@gmail.com

ok bless you

kany said...

linda kinbdly observe

opeyemi said...

Today I must win.adeyanjuope@gmail.com

Thank God for LIB.tochidaniella@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

ebony said...

Saintlychi4real@yahoo.com

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

Chivicktoria@gmail.com

Adaeze said...

Abeg ooo
Aunty Lindodo

gistwithwunmi06@yahoo.com

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and readers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

lanrehans@gmail.com

franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com

Iyawizkid lon comment******blezeddunsin@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Chocho said...

LINDA I NEVER WIN THIS MONEY BEFORE O
ogakujibrin@gmail.com

teebaby said...

it is today that i decided to comment first that you are not giving first to comment abi...God iw watching you oo linda

Hey linda doing a good job......solawunmi17@gmail.com

franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com

Valtosin@gmail.com

I say I need money lol...

franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Lopelous@gmaill.com

pamelaoge said...

UP JESUS2015@gmail.com said
Linda way,I hail ooooooo.

K.crepsol@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

mandi said...

Weldone....mandichics @gmail.com

I want 2 be a lucky winner o amehmartha@yahoo.com

Obifrank@hotmail.com

FunkyGirl said...

Whoopsi...........i hope i win

Linda my boo. I love you cos you too much

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

alright

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

K.crepsol@yahoo.com

Phummie202@gmail.com

OMOBOLAJI said...

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

OMOBOLERGY@YAHOO.COM
OMOBOLERGY@GMAIL.COM

abibabe0206@yahoo.co.uk

Ok,olayemioludamilola@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

i must win oooooo oshinaikemodupe@yahoo.com

Good one Linda, thanks. mails4noble@gmail.com

Lopelous@gmail.com

opeyemi said...

Winner.adeyanjuope@gmail.com

adajesus said...

hope 2 win

OK this is my first time trying this I hope I win pllssssss.kenny_aloba@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda...
God bless you...
I hope i win oooo

mz_kay2006@hotmail.co.uk

Aunty Linda, thank you 4allowing us 2chop small out of all d politicians money wey u gather ds period.. U too much..

pamelaoge said...

UP JESUS2015@gmail.com said
Linda way,I hail ooooooo.

shina martins said...

God bless you for sharing your wealth with the people.

THANK YOU LINDA ogevlaw@yahoo.com

@hycent_carter on twitter said...

Hopefully I'll be lucky 2day

slot440@yahoo.com

Luv this

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

I pray I win this time sha. Have a blessed week y'all. Serafranks@gmail.com

THANK YOU

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

opeyemi said...

Winner.adeyanjuope@gmail.com

kany said...

wow hopem i get something

Juliet said...

Thank God am a winner today... thanks Linda

Presh Chinny said...

I pray dat I shud gt lucky.... Preshgbolu@gmail.com

Ibenegbu Kenechukwu said...

Wow. Cool. Keep up the good work

More grease to your elbow, johnclinton995@gmail.com

adajesus said...

hope 2 win oooo

Tari said...

Any latest election update??

slot440@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Thanks for the giveaway Linda God bless you xx

Solawunmi17@gmail.com

Madam E. said...

How i wish i am among the winners, Linda.

Valtosin@gmail.com

Tnx dearie chuksking2009@yahoo.com

20k all the way. 07084238484.

thank u linda ogevlaw@yahoo.com

Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted. domzydee19@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Linda darling ....reny9080@gmail.com

Good morning Linda.... stan22ng@gmail.com

Praying for Luck..
Praying for nigeria...
Janechukz007@yahoo.com

gistwithwunmi06@yahoo.com

slot440@yahoo.com

adewumilarry@gmail.com said...

hope i win this time. adewumilarry@gmail.com

Adeagbo Kabir said...

More power to your elbow, Linda

THANK YOU

DaphyQ said...

furelistic@gmail.com

Chivicktoria@gmail.com

Ok,olayemioludamilola@gmail.com

Franca said...

I wonder why I am finding it difficult to see comments here . francasikpojie@yahoo.com

slot440@yahoo.com

JAMES said...

I done comment oo. lol

TEEMAK said...

Lets go there...

Linda we still waiting for results tru u as u don become IINEC official lol

Wow..so luvly

Sen said...

What do I have to say/type? good luck to me.

nenyemena said...

hope i am one of the lucky numbers

I hope my number sure. Nigeria say Baba. 07084238484

I love you Linda #bigsmiles

Lizzyomofonma@yahoo.co.uk

You too much Aunty Linda. 08082508610

I want to try my luck again

Hope I win for the first time. Bukata27@gmail.com

Linda

slot440@yahoo.com

Chivicktoria@gmail.com

Nice one Linda, keep on the good work, God bless you
ayenibunmi73@gmail.com

Hi lin, alimiadeyinka@yahoo.com

nenyemena said...

dazzlescreations said...

i really hope i win this tym. thanks linda

Valtosin@gmail.com

Good one Linda, thanks. mails4noble@gmail.com

lovely . peace4ever2011@rocketmail.com

Yep, cool

I Hope i win..i soo luv ur blog.

eedris said...

Eedrishakeem@gmail.com

Sisi linda! Post our comments and pay us our money o!!!

So luvly

THANK YOU

Adex said...

God Bless You. hmdadekunle@gmail.com

Elvira Jordan said...

i must win ooo

Lizzyomofonma@yahoo.co.uk

Nonny said...

Let it roll...God I so need this Cash I swear....so help me God

Fefiyinfoluwa@gmail.com

This' good monday after d weekend elections

nenyemena said...

I want to win if possible...
Francisben25@gmail.com

where du we leave the comments

franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com

That's my Linda
You go girl......

nenyemena said...

I hope I win ooooo.I av been a faithful LIB reader since 2011..kenny_aloba@yahoo.com

God Bless Nigeria........Hope I get to win, Love you Linda.smartchoice2009@yahoo.com

slamcy_002@yahoo.com

Luvly

Habbatical,,,,
Nobody wan respond.
Wetin happen na?
Make una respond you will be the 25th person....................

B.babe65@yahoo.com

Idris yayah B. said...

Fantastic (i)

May I win today. Amen. just4linda@gmail.com

I hope I win dis tym.lareine821@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   21401 – 21600 of 24859   Newer› Newest»