My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,859 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   21201 – 21400 of 24859   Newer›   Newest»

it is well ooo @ babyobi2001@yahoo.com

Hope I'm no 25. Linda _igbinovia@yahoo.com

nenyemena said...

Linda Linda Linda!! how many times i call you. nne Imela! ok shud i send my account number now

i must win oooooo oshinaikemodupe@yahoo.com

Linda I need dis money. U've done it bfre n I didn't win. Dis time. Plz save a pregnant woman who hasn't bought her hospital tins Cuz of no money. Thank u. Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and readers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

lindiwei said...

waidone lindodo

Thank u Jesus. My best blog. bemek30@yahoo.com

Elizabethajigbolamu@yahoo.com

deban4real@yahoo.com

sweetosas said...

Wow I hope I win.linda bring it that way joor

Ok oooo, I hope I win, amaka.maduka@yahoo.com.

Funmitoakin@gmail.com

fadeola said...

Hurray! Please make my day.

Dinci said...

Hello..... Am going to win Amen realcyndy89@yahoo.com

Emma O'brien said...

na so!
oya na, let's see how dis works

merriwell said...

i read you blog daily, can this be true

HAVE A FRUITFUL WEEK PALS.....LUCK ME .....

olamide_jarule@yahoo.com

I am a winner oh

deban4real@yahoo.com

lindiwei said...

waidone lindodo

Linda I need dis money. U've done it bfre n I didn't win. Dis time. Plz save a pregnant woman who hasn't bought her hospital tins Cuz of no money. Thank u. Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and readers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

mbeharvest@gmail.com, linda, I comment

Nice one linda God bless you @ ayodejibuzz@gmail.com

Adaeze said...

See me o

ama said...

May it be me dear Linda.

A. Musa said...

Not here for the bounty, although an ardent follower, and I'm glad to make my first comment ever on your blog. Thanks

Ezeh said...

wow that is is interesting....eze3003@yahoo.com

general_sani said...

none yet

Niceibk said...

Linda pick me oh!!!!!

Phummie202@gmail.com

chelseabiggs1@gmail.com

ok since no body wan comment first , linda me i need the money ooo. abeg here is my email horpe009@yahoo.com. my name is opeyemi biko send me money. by the way first time of commenting that is the power of money.lol

JAMES said...

I done comment oo.

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

Morning linda

My fingers r crossed

Dont'Hate said...

Good Luck to us.....

sidiqabubakar23 @gmail.com This money will mean so much to me if I win it. :)

Awesome

Hey
Funmitoakin@gmail.com

okonedoyewande@gmail.com

Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). More Blessing.

nenyemena said...

hope i am one of the lucky numbers

You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching, Love like you’ll never be hurt, Sing like there’s nobody listening, And live like it’s heaven on earth.
vulcanmoore@gmail.com

Adaeze said...

After approval

sweetosas said...

I hope I win,yahhhhh

Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). More Blessing.

@joeydapoet said...

woah....dats gon take some luck...lools nobody wana b d first to coment agin...

Niceibk said...

Linda pick oh!!!!

i Hope i'm lucky this time. gani_ray@yahoo.co.uk

ladiwayne said...

200k!!! easter gift

i pray to partake 2day oh noraodinakachi@gmail.com

THANK YOU

Adaeze said...

Plz o

Rep. LIB

dodo said...

lol.... No wonder no1 has commented, all waiting to be the 50th person to comment...lol

Hey
Funmitoakin@gmail.com

merriwell said...

i hope i will win, been reading your blog daily never came across this

Linda i need that cash.

Adaeze said...

Abeg o

Obidim2000@yahoo.com

You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching, Love like you’ll never be hurt, Sing like there’s nobody listening, And live like it’s heaven on earth.
vulcanmoore@gmail.com

Sunlade

zooma said...

Hi Linda
I'm a big fan.You are doing an awesome job.
May I be lucky
Uzoma Kingsley Agbanyim

fadeola said...

Yay! Please make my day!

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Linda, thumb up for you

simpson 19 said...

Heaven open for me today ijn

THANK YOU

Adesola Medayese said...

na wa o!
i hope i win

well, I am happy that you are so highly rated. your blog is a must read for me. congrats

marg said...

wonderful blog...@godwin

Da.seeker1@yahoo.com... Very nice of you Linda

Yup....lets see

noraodinakachi@gmail.com

Sunlade

Adaeze said...

LIB

Hello
Funmitoakin@gmail.com

sweetosas said...

It's about time I win this joor

opeyemi said...

God bless linda.adeyanjuope@gmail.com

Suunlade

Wow
Tough one

Wow
Tough one

Linda!!

Yippee!!holadenik@yahoo.com

olayeti88@gmail.com

Great one

Jay said...

Nice one, I wish to be the lucky one
Jacobakpene@gmail.com

HAPPY monday

Sunlade

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Veevyan4@yahho.com

lindiwei said...

waidone lindodo

sweetosas said...

It's about time I win this joor

Da.seeker1@yahoo.com.. Very nice of you Linda

Biko

THANK YOU

Phummie202@gmail.com

Adaeze said...

I need this money bad bad

Sunlade

yetty said...

Yetty4net@yahoo
Com

diane said...

Linda please I need it badly it will save a life...
Dianasuaves007@yahoo.com

I hope you pick mine this time.
vulcanmoore@gmail.com

lindiwei said...

waidone lindodo

Veevyan4@gmail.com

donzegy38@yahoo.com

Hope it's my turn today. adeyemoesther100@gmail.com

Yeancarr said...

Hmmmmmmmmm....

THANK YOU

marg said...

I leave my winning to God's hands

Thank u Lord. Linda pls I need dis money. bemek30@yahoo.com

adaobidike1@gmail.com

Hope it's my turn today. adeyemoesther100@gmail.com

I pray I win this time sha. Have a blessed week y'all. Serafranks@gmail.com

ok. bless you

temmie said...

Monday giveaway
temmydere@yahoo.com

Shovey said...

congrats! ronkusnji2005@yahoo.com

lindiwei said...

waidone lindodo

mercy said...

Am addicted to this blog.

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

adegunle said...

tomiwaadegunle@gmail.com

opssyb@gmail.com

tanks for always these wonderful headlines.

Adaeze said...

Biko

Sunlade

dimsonmichael@gmail.com

kemi Adeoye said...

so i hope i get something.....jst trying my luck......

Wow! I hope i get that 20k! But Linda, dis ur new style nawaooo

Divine_andy@ymail.com.linda u're d best blogger ever. I hope I win this ur give away o asanwa

lola said...

What number am i?

THANK YOU

I hope you pick mine this time.
vulcanmoore@gmail.com

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Adaeze said...

Hbggff

TEEMAK said...

Lets go there...

Sunlade

Thank you linda for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website(currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.. domzydee19@ gmail.com

What a way to start the day!

opeyemi said...

Iyaibeji is a winner.adeyanjuope@gmail.com

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

Adaeze said...

Ghjgcvb

Sunlade

sean said...

Linda you are the best,waiting for my cash lindaobserv
08032691484 call@sean..

Phummie202@gmail.com

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

Thumbs up linda

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Thank you linda for the wealth of knowledge...More power to your elbow#Godwin#cheers

Titilola said...

Congratulations on your achievement. the sky is your stepping stone. smit_titi@yahoo.com

Lilmissamebo said...

Lol.... Aunty Linda ooooo see the numbers, sounds like a raffle draw.. Nice one though.

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

kany said...

yeahhh

lola said...

What number am I?

Chizzy said...

🙏🙏

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

Sunlade

adegunle said...

tomiwaadegunle@gmail.com

SUNNYben said...

Hello Linda.