Did I not mention bfor dt kim sisters r fightin tooth n nail to overthrown her in nudity,wht else hv they got?! Wht else,promotin ashaworing work,n am now suspectin she s increasin her hips, #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
That you do when you tell errone you are 17+ nd they say nah you are already 18... I think she sees herself 18. I don't blame her...I mean she's lived with pple who have only shown her the "wrong" ways to make money fast and it's working for her....so this is gonna be kylie's path for a really long time. #DontJudgeHer
I wonder if being a kardashian/Jenner means not being anything other than a "model" and selfie poster. What happened to being lawyers or engineers or even a fine artist or athlete. Such a waste of potential
pls Linda, l sent u a mail on lindaikeji@gmail. com.. pls check it or isn't dat ur e-mail add. pls if there is another, kindly let me know ...or does anyone here knows her active e-mail. xteehi4real@yahoo.com
I love the Kardashians but somehow, this Kylie is my least favorite. She's in such a hurry to grow up and I wonder what she's going to do when she turns 18. Na wa.
Miss linda how do we relate to ur matter sef,why u dey complain for the small geh age,yet dey worry our eyes with errtinshe wear or dont wear...howfar u sef?!
Wait till she's 18?!!! Linda, are you serious?!! If you wait till she's 18, then you will be getting the left overs!!! Tyga has been eating out this gal like shit!
249 comments:
1 – 200 of 249 Newer› Newest»nawa ooooo.. small girl like dis....
meenah_wakil on instagram
nawa ooooo.. small girl like dis....
Beautiful bae
But am only after those boots.
Go kylie
U rock gal
biola u better dont grow up to be like her or else............... u knw whats up
Cute
She has done a lot of work to her body
and this babe is not even up to 18?? wow
Onwee ife ozo o pass taa?
Let her keep showing off
Lord this kid is damn sexy.......would love to fcuk her just in d ass and then lick her p****y altru like okro soup
Goodness me. Lindaobserve
Really trying to imitate kim.
Good for her
Kim vs Kylie.
God b blessed!
This girl no come start to dey date 4 male celebrities like your sis dem.
Wow! That first pic tho, grabs my ... No we still in Lent.
Which 18 yrs, this iron and sterile body is 18 yrs?
I guess so linda observe Therealahmed91@gmail.com
Itz in their blood...
What's in her body sef?
Der problem
Behold, as the Sexualization of Kylie Jenner continues.
Wait till she's 18? Abi she wan talk say she still be v*****
Chai
She is ever gorgeous on her clothes on, but wit those bikini it's NO for me. All dis look r met for private view not publicizing it.
She looks good
Sexy. Cute little thing
Can't wait?
It lives in their blood
Thank God you didn't ask us if it's right for her to show off her body this time around.
Molola's Blog
Dis babe hot gan
Did I not mention bfor dt kim sisters r fightin tooth n nail to overthrown her in nudity,wht else hv they got?! Wht else,promotin ashaworing work,n am now suspectin she s increasin her hips,
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
It lives In their blood
Hw old is dis girl again?...
Red hot!!
nice shape
Kylie Kylie fine girl, more grease to your elbow
Nice body language. Jst dat I don't ave her nos
Well she looks beautiful though!!! ulormichael@gmail.com
Hot hot
Linda free dis babe oooo....she's walkin in kims footstep..opefoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
She's Beau! Looks like kim
That you do when you tell errone you are 17+ nd they say nah you are already 18... I think she sees herself 18. I don't blame her...I mean she's lived with pple who have only shown her the "wrong" ways to make money fast and it's working for her....so this is gonna be kylie's path for a really long time. #DontJudgeHer
Mtcheew. #goingtobuyakara
Linda free dis babe oooo....she's walkin in kims footstep..opefoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
I wonder if being a kardashian/Jenner means not being anything other than a "model" and selfie poster. What happened to being lawyers or engineers or even a fine artist or athlete. Such a waste of potential
dis child should go n sit sumwer jare
rilli don't know wot ha problem is... y shud she forget so soon shez still a child
HOT
Sometimes it's hard to over look especially when yhu knw dat ur gf isn't dat pretty. She is cute tho.
She is hot..(meecee93@gmail.com)
Okay oo we have heard obahorvictoria@gmail.com
Her parent ar nt complaining. So y ar u complaining
Jeeeeez she's hawt!!
Bbm. 5311CA00
Cute
She is beautiful. tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Waow,beauty..(meecee93@gmail.com)
Awww....hot body at such a tender age#luckyher
HoT body tho
This is cyber stalking
Na wa oo.....Dis girl go do pass her sister Kim. She's as pretty as her. Luv her gowns.
This is cyber stalking
she finnnnneeee tho...
really too big 18 yrs too big
Nice shape.
small girl
Fine gurl
nice shape
THIS IS TERRIBLE O...............KARDASHIAAAAAAAAANS
Her world not my biz
Cute
I Bet tyga cant wait ...
She is a cutie. Lord! The last pic, she loves that pose.
wow .. she is very hot and sexy
i love this photo :)
Can't believe she's 18 either...
let he come to Nigeria, where a she senator can marry a 13yr old girl
Super cute!
Cute gal. Penielsim5@gmail.com. 0805 457 2185
That first pic is photoshop!!! Tooo obvious!
Cute gal. 0805 457 2185
Hot body!don't are if she is ten sef!she's super hot.
Mehn! This Kylie Jenner girl is on fire already...I think she'l eventually beat Kim to her game of nudity LOLp
Mehn! This Kylie Jenner girl is on fire already...I think she'l eventually beat Kim to her game of nudity LOL
I detest this girl.
fine body and fine bikini
D BOOB Look sooo cute
By Guruschance.blogspot.com
she can't be 18.... never
Beauty
all dis kardashian babe's. hmmmmm
This girls pussy has already been preordered till she turns 18....
Hawt!
hot
she's lookun gud!
Stupid child.
She's gradually looking so mucch like her sis, kim
Her waist line is so toned for her age!
she is luking hot.luv d body...obimary16@gmail.com
She's slowly becoming a replica or Kim, even hotter! Trust me if she was in naija, age is just a number!
This lil geh is slowly turning in2 an attention seeker
MISSVEE
No wonder tiger or whatever want to die there
The age is on her face and not her body,
Super hawt body, ogbona feli feli! Linda take note!
Damn she's hot!!! So dats wot tyga is eating?!! Damn dat nigga lucky! He's so gonna release his own sextape on her 18th buff day!!
No wonder tiger or whatever want to die there
Tyga's food! She has a bright future and a beautiful past, If you get wa am saying! LOL
dz girls is to fine n sexy
Eve
linda, dis girl don go far ooo
she is nt actin lyk a teeneger
Zexy.
Good for her..great body rock it girl.
That's the Kardashian trend...
SHE SAY WAN GROW UP SHA SHE NO FINE KENDALL ANY DAY
Nna eeeh...Dis gal nwe ya
Linda bear that in mind
She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.
she can't be 18.... never
She Is-raeli hot must be jewish
18 hmmm
She's hottter dan kim
Na wa for ds girl, by the time she is 18yrs, she go kill internet instead of breaking it like Kim K.
She is her mama's next pawn
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
This Small get winds
Whao!! I don't care if she isn't 18, I want!!
This small girl get winds..ogbanje
Good for her!
Whao!! I don't care if she isn't 18, I want!!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Dats mankili
Hot is the word no doubt....
Hmmm dis kid shaa
Trying so hard to be sexy
another kim in the making.
Kylie will definitely be more controversial than her elder sister Kim, with the way shes going at just 18years of age.
sista Linda you never can tell this baby go don dey tidy...so talk about yourself.
***Dahenriez***
I sooo prefer kendel
sista Linda you never can tell this baby go don dey tidy...so talk about yourself.
***Dahenriez***
Red hot!!
Implants dey work na
Either she did sth to her body or mmmmmmm!!!! Hard to Blv it's all natural.
She's gat a nice body nd hips wen u see d bikini pix bt d ones on gowns cant find dos assets
nice figure
glowitluv1@gmail.com
She can't wait to b 18, nd she will do shit more dan KIM!
Her hips and waist tho... lovely pictures... kim should watch out o..
Hmmmmm Speechless
She is cute
I love the Kardashians but somehow, this Kylie is my least favorite. She's in such a hurry to grow up and I wonder what she's going to do when she turns 18. Na wa.
Hot babe....She got a body to die for..
Biko free this gal...
She luks gud on d red dress(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)
Miss linda how do we relate to ur matter sef,why u dey complain for the small geh age,yet dey worry our eyes with errtinshe wear or dont wear...howfar u sef?!
Wait till she's 18?!!! Linda, are you serious?!! If you wait till she's 18, then you will be getting the left overs!!! Tyga has been eating out this gal like shit!
She's the second Kim in their family,i love Kendell more than any of them.
ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com
Are u sure she ain't 18 yet cos she's been 17 since God knows when
Nice body. She look beautiful.
Kylie is way hotter then Blac. Little wonder.
Looks like like u can't wait either for d juicy paparazzi stories that wud follow her. U so cudnt wait that u forgot to type ' Wait '. Linda carry go
Linda i beg you, stop sharing and popularising this kardashian nudity. There is no moral in it. #annoying#
Looks like like u can't wait either for d juicy paparazzi stories that wud follow her. U so cudnt wait that u forgot to type ' Wait '. Linda carry go
Linda i beg you, stop sharing and popularising this kardashian nudity. There is no moral in it. #annoying#
she's breaking out . I think she doesn't get enough attention from her family . so she's searching for that on the media
nice Bod!
nice Bod!
She's been in 3 previous relationships, its not exactly uncharted territory.
Stunning in them dress
These gal is not taking it easy at all. In no time she will surpass kim
Too much for a 17yrs old girl....
SMALL PIKIN!u wan grow sharp sharp.take am easy oooooo. oselovely@gmail.com
Good for her
Too much for a 17 yrs old
Too much for a 17yrs old girl....
Yes. I can't wait
She is a beautiful girl no doubt..d kardianshian nd Jenner sisters were created on a sundae..beauty in dier house
I just pray this girl wnt end up like Britney Spears
Hot body
She's got great body thou but she is still too young for all these crap!
She is following kims foot print.
chai!she is too young for this. odikwa egwu.umuaka ogbara ofuu.linda oya post!
Guys are not smiling. tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Lolz over grown baby
Tot she would hv turn 18 by now and save us all this headache.
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
This one too is gradually cinching her waist