Destiny River is a popular Brazilian Telenovela, dubbed in English, produced by Globo
TV.
Boasting a star-studded cast, DESTINY RIVER is
filled with mystery, beauty, suspense and drama; with a captivating story that centres
on the seemingly impossible romance between brave Solano and mysterious Estela.
According
to Wole Adenuga, Managing Director of WAPTV, “WAPTV viewers deserve nothing but
the best; and EMMY Award-nominated DESTINY RIVER is one of the most exciting
telenovelas in the international market. On behalf of all our viewers, we are truly
thankful to JUMIA for this partnership.”
DESTINY
RIVER, sponsored by JUMIA, airs on WAPTV at 9:00pm on Thursdays, Fridays and
Saturdays; with repeat broadcast at 9:30 the following mornings and omnibus on
Sundays 10:00 – 11:30pm.
The
multiple-award-winning WAPTV is available to millions of viewers on STARTIMES
Channel 116, STARSAT Channel 189, CONSAT Channel 812 and MYTV (STRONG Decoders).
For Updates on WAPTV’s Programme
Schedule, Exclusive Behind-the-Scenes Footage and Lots More kindly follow these
links:
SUBSCRIBE TO www.youtube.com/wapTVChannel
FOLLOW www.twitter.com/wap_tv
VISIT www.thewaptv.net
38 comments:
Seems interestin
Thanks jumia. Lindaobserve
Jumai going stronger by the day like LIB
Not my business
wow,that's a good one....watching out for it
Impressive
Not a fan of telenova.
Wow! Great, and nice.
Impressive.. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
good, nice one
Linda,i dnt wht u are doing! Whn ever is ur give away I dnt get to see my comment y? So angry
Cool.
I dont find this stuffs interesting though..
Waste of money
Datz cool..buh d programme isn't interesting Abegy dey shuld av sponsored anoda pls
very nice,this is a good one JUMIA.Kudos
GOOD ONE
Good 4 them.
Very interesting telenovela,nice one JUMIA
Oh OMG. Can't stop watching this interesting movie
cant they sponsor homemade content instead of imported haba i done tire na so so import sha
OK FOR HOUSE WIVES ONLY
Good
ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com
Ok,noted
we will get there.
Thanks Jumia
Okiie seen, thanks. I already have so many that am seeing presently. Linda take note!
Luvly, Tnx Jumai
Woteva
Nice one.
dey re already showing it in galaxy,my sis luv it,I don't...obimary16@gmail.com
jumai ,u guys are thieves.i paid in 11407 for a pair of shoe and polo on the 13 of January 2015,till date you guys have not delivered the goods nor paid me back my hard earned money.is it a crime to patronize you guys?
pay me my hard earned money.is it a crime to patronize u guys?