Charass one-on-one with selfie Sanny on it Franklyn TV
it Franklyn Entertainment / iPublicise Africa officially brings in the
one on one interview segment on your favourite online tv
Network, it Franklyn TV.
And to spice up this week official one on one interview segment, it Franklyn TV held it down with Mr melody himself Charras cocobutter in
an exclusive interview with sandra korie selfie sanny.As we count down to
the end of this month Enjoy. This exclusive interview and enjoy it Franklyn TV party mix hosted by DJ Sleek.
Nigerians wicked o, not even one single comment, whether hate or like comments...na so una go take dey encourage new talents? it's well, Charass, frankyn tv I wish y'all d best
14 comments:
Seen.
DRY
This is be later things, let me see if I can download this
K
Smh
Hmmmm nekwanu obere charass o. The dude is going places
This said it all,i hope haters will now rest
Cool, and great. Thumbs up for this.
This boy is dirty for the girl i don fuck am up and down....Local interview Linda is not everything you give us as news this one no follow
Nigerians wicked o, not even one single comment, whether hate or like comments...na so una go take dey encourage new talents? it's well, Charass, frankyn tv I wish y'all d best
lots of improvement needed but the girl will grow into a good Tv person in the future