Wife of Oyo state Guber aspirant Teslim Folarin allegedly shot at | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 January 2015

Wife of Oyo state Guber aspirant Teslim Folarin allegedly shot at

As written by Timilehin Bankole. See the rest after the cut...

123 comments:

OMG!

Thank God she wasnt injured!! The woman get mind ooo....in this era where these lawless people will kill u, bury u and cover d news, ur doing James bond's wife..hmmmmmnn...it is well!!

Hmmmm..no comment for now.. Mr President Must hear this

Pure lawlessness, why use power to intimidate other people. Dat goes to show hw low politicians can go. Linda take note!

Hmmmm..no comment for now.. Mr President Must hear this

Too bad.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Beeteewhy said...

1.Mrs Angela Folarin thinks she has enough english to argue with someone with power to end your life..2.Operation squad do not get their others from the Governor..lame campaign tactics.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Lips sealed, all dis 4 politics? Its well. #lindagiveawayonmymind

CHERRY said...

Okay!

Thats the change they want to bring. God forbid APC.

May "we" bbe informed...
All dis noise just abt a month time to come it wil b settled.

Politics is sth else when u don't hav d means and ability to with stand it.

Thankk God no death recorded.

Police will confirm it before i believe it. Politicians can do and undo.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Ajimofool

Haven't they heard that there shouldn't be any sort of violence? It is supposed to be a peaceful saga(all elections). Just too bad. John 10:10-11. @Bishop_Dammy

Y is politics so dirty in Nigeria??

CELEB said...

Most politicians don't understand that its a democratic we are (supposed) practising.

That is so unfair,

Jeni_zee said...

What sort of rubbish is this? Why d intimidation?

Wahala wa o

9jahub.com said...

this election sha

Nawooo. politicians make una see my head oooo. i don talk finish.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

freshprince said...

Why will our politicians always play politics as a dirty game. God help us.

This is unimaginable!

Make she sorry...hope she's fine
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

And u frowning bcos world leaders think we not a priority... We messing things up for ourselves

this is what these APCheats know how to do, intimidate & oppress... What is it they're afraid of? Do u people want these kind of autocratic riffraffs to rule Nigeria? NOOOOOO!!!!!

VOTE PDP 2015
LET THE TRANSFORMATION CONTINUE,
VOTE GEJ 2015.

All politicians are the same. So you guys should sort yourselves out.

Na wa ooo....its very unlawful all mumu APC supporters go dey shout change......we are seeing d change indeed....rubbbish

All politicians are the same. So you guys should sort yourselves out.

God help us. This shouldn't be a do or die o Mr. Ajumobi.

Drama in my state, imagine na that operation boost dey harassed ladies all around the state over their outfit.

Why is the breaking news not coming frm their camp? Where are the fotos to prove? Who is Timilehin Bankole?

God! I wish february was yesterday

I hate APC.. Abeg make una open dis link oooo. http://www.konga.com/catalogsearch/result/?cat=0&q=Gloria+Ventures

Show us the car that was shot at

Kponskii said...

This is insane!

God help us...tank God she's safe

Teenager Who Lost Virginity To Her Father Plans To Marry Him As She Recounts Sexual Ordeal

Jeni_zee said...

Politics is a dirty game

ENNY said...

Nigeria...

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

Why are this people like dis? Is dis the kind of change we seek? Always aggressive and angery. First it was lagos APC now OYO

Nothing we no go see or year for this election period. Nigeria is just a big disgrace

Na wa oh!

DWyse! said...

That man ajumobi is power drunk. very obvious dt d political fowlers want to do anytn to retain power... i just dey laugh bcos God is nt cracking His head right now, He knws who is next on d seat.

DWyse!

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Ok oh,make the selection come pass make we rest fo them na.

Na wao. Politics in Niger!

NA WAOH...

This is really bad

It's true,i ve personally bin witnessin den destroyin oda aspirants bill board 2 replace wit ajimobi's.itz indeed lawless

So many things are not right about this story,anyway politics.

b said...

linda how do you post ads

Politics is a do or die affair 4 all dis politicians..SMH

I don't blame these politicians. They are fighting because they earn way too much. If they reduce their salaries to what is obtainable in developed nations, they won't kill themselves to enter power.

Very coward of them!... how on dis planet earth do dey want pple to vote for em wit all dis violent act on d peace of the pple of d Land...

This violence cos of politics is really bad

GEJ 14 Feb

Hmmmmmmmm. Nigeria! God help us.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Find dis hard to blv.... If it d truth den ajimobi is a disgrace.
Davido's GF

Mab said...

Too bad

Yea yea.teslim that was arrested and is still under investigation for his role in a murder case.touts reporting touts.rubbish

Politicks in this country is taking a dangerous dimension.Is it that these politicians dont know how civilized politicks is done? You dont kill opposition with gins,you kill them with sound speeches,debates and achievements.mtcheew

princess said...

Why this? Thought Ajimobi is more civilised than that

When a suspect implicated in a murder charge is allowed to run for a political post,this is what happens.but why am I surprised.alamesigha who is wanted abroad is contesting and a known drug pusher wanted in different countries;buruji kashumu is also contesting.please,this people should spare us.etcetera said it well.our mumu buttons are still fully charged.

So this blood shed won't be restricted to just the North! Politics is just sh*tty in this country.

This is crazy na. Very childish of them. Why r this 2015 set of aspirants so desperate and callous. Make una kill una sefs o. I must be in power! Tsheeeewwww

Linda post dis news......I jez heard muna nollywood actor is dead.......check for confirmation

Ah!its just gets worst day by day...its a pity

Emeka Facts said...

Politics. Thank God for shoperite.

@Emekanews reporting from ur village.

N I assume d gov is an APC man. Ds ppl r jst power thirsty n can do anytin

Dis is plain rubbish. To tink APC will go to dis extent am baffled at our so call leaders and they want to come bck and rule us? Had it been dis was hw Alao Akala campaign for his relection Ajumobi or APC would not have gain ground. So what Agnaje said about LASAA in lagos is true. How can a commander order his men to shot at a woman and what if in the process the bullet it her and she died on the spot wot wud hv been APC gain and to tink I was in support of dis party........ God.... all in the name of election. after the so called election wot happen next....may God help us in dis country

Solomon said...

it's as simple as ABC....we vote Jonathan back in..so that this country can balance...voting APC all the way can't balance Nigeria...i can't experience this DOOM'S day ahead.....APC can take the states....PDP should still remain at the presidential sit......

Na waa

Aamarachiogueji said...

Ajumobi is a very big fool....Ibadan is not in good shape because of all his useless policies

Nawooh, politics for my country is something else now....linda listen

Redcandy said...

Though I have a slight preference for APC because of Fashola, I do not agree with the way they are tearing down billboards of other parties...unless these other parties are tearing down APC billboards in other states. To me, that is the only reason that APC can do so. An eye for an eye.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

This is the part ion like about politics... I smell something, its SO not ordinary.

Julz Cakes said...

Hmmmm i just hope its not true as this is unacceptable.

VERULE says -Only Godknws all reasns. "Beautifu is life"

wat r we goin 2 call dis.

hahhaha,baba God please keep protecting us oooo.
on top the political matter, shedding innocent lifes, na wah ooo
The Lumdy Blog Review|Selena Gomez is on "cloud 9" with Zedd

Nonsense. Dis is bullshit

I swear politics is dirty business wtf

This bankole is just looking for cheap popularity. Congrats to him,he has gotten it.

I dnt want to blv it..dt Ajimobi guy doesnt look lawless but den again,its not by looks

Sorry

Dat's nt gud @ all...

at least she didn't die nah.good for her!

Heard muna is dead n please I need u to confirm it,hmmmmmm let it not be true ooo

Pre-electoral violence...politics of do or die affair played with bitterness and rancor....may God help Nigeria.

Prophetess chimdi said...

Hope she is not dead. This politics is becoming dirtier by the day. May God help us

Dis election shld coman go biko

Another APC saga. God help the people looking for this kind of change that is so glaring. Autocracy, by force by fire. I laugh. God help this nation.

this is serious

#Commenting thru GlO 4G LTE

elo tasha said...

What kind of leaders do we have in this country?

This election is not do and die! Neither it is a war! Please young youth, don't join them. Your life more important then theirs

Hmmmmm. Which way nigeria. Our Politics is getting out of hand ooo. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

ALL THIS MADNESS WILL END IN LESS THAN A MONTH.

Politics! Dirty nd Deadly! It will soon pass nd pple will have their peace of mind.

heytheredelilah said...

We don't have leaders oo... God save us

What are the political parties of the Governor and the Aspirant? Pls more details on this and Pls Linda stop giving half based reports, let's know the full details. Keep up the good work and God Bless you Linda for giving Nigeria free press.

It is well

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN said...

MY DEAR PEOPLE OF NIGERIA, LOOK OUT FOR THE CHANNGE APC IS BRINGING TO US NIGERIANS.LOOK OUT FOR THE ANARCHY THEY (APC) HAVE BEEN PREACHING FOR US ALL. I SAY MY PEOPLE LET US ALL PRAY THAT WE CAN SHINE OUR EYES BEFORE WE WALK INTO THIS DECIET THEY ARE CALLING CHANGE. CHANGE THAT FORCES THEIR WILL DOWN ALL OF OUR THROAT OR YOU DIE. CHANGE THAT CALLS ANYBODY WITH A DIFFERENT IDEA A HARAM THAT MUST DIE. RIVERS STATE, LAGOS STATE AND NOW OYO STATE. ABEG OOO NIGERIAN YOUTHS LET US ALL JOIN HANDS AND SAY NO TO AUTOCRACY/APC. WE MUST NOT CAN NOT AND SHALL NOT LOOSE THE LITTLE FREEDOM WE HAVE EARNED SINCE 1999 AFTER THEY STOLE WITH GUNS IN 1983. THEY STARTED WITH INCITING AGAINST THE COUNTRY AND NOW THEY ARE MOVING WITH THREAT OF ANARCHY & NOT ALLOWING OTHER NIGERIANS WITH DIFFERENT IDEAS. THE DSS AND THE POLICE INSPECTOR GENERAL SHOULD PLEASE COME INTO HELP US POOR NIGERIANS AGAINST THIS COUP PLOTTERS/BRIGANDE CREW CALLED APC. WE MUST ALL COME OUT AND DEFEND OUR DEMOCRACY BY ANY MEANS POSSIBLE. BUHARI HAS JUST FEW DAYS AND HE MET NIGERIA AS ONE HE MUST PLEASE DIE AND LEAVE US AS ONE FREE COUNTRY WITH DIFFERENT TRIBES, LANGUAGES CAREERS SEXES BUT ONE NIGERIA. APC MUST NOT TAKE OUR FREEDOM FROM US PLEASE MY PEOPLE, MAKE UNA WAKE UP. LOOK AT HIS INFLUENCES IN ZAMFARA WITH SHARIA LAW AND SUCH OTHER SHARIA STATES. EVEN DUBAI HAS SOME FREEDOM.ABEG MY PEOPLE OOOOO. BOYS AND GIRLS MAKE UNA SHINE UNA EYES OO.

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN said...

THE APC HAVE BEEN INJECTED WITH THE BUHARI BLOOD OF ME (APC/BUHARI) OR DIE. I FEAR FOR NIGERIA IF APC HAS AN UPPER HAND ONE DAY. WE WILL ALL BE STREAM LINED, ALL NIGHT CLUBS WILL BE CLOSED ALL OVER NAIJA. IF ANYBODY DOES NOT KNOW HOW THEY OPERATE,PLEASE REVIEW ISIS IN SYRIA/IRAQ. IS THAT WHAT WE WANT? PEOPLE BEING THROWN DOWN FROM HIGH BUILDINGS, PEOPLE BEING STONED TO DEATH, PEOPLES HANDS BEING CUT OFF. MY PEOPLE MAKE FOR WAKE UP BEFORE IS TOO LATE. ANYTHING BUT NOT APC FROM STATE TO FEDERAL.

Voting APC is calling for mayhem. Open your eyes and spread the news. GEJ might be weak but he is very honest and sincere. Every govt in the world have setbacks. France united and protested en masse when they were attacked. Can APC agree to unite against BH

I am not a politician. I live in OYO state and this is not true. Teslim folarin's billboards re at significant places in OYO state. Especially in ibadan where I live. Its Teslim who keeps touts in front of his oluyole house who take weed heavily and prevent pple like us from passing dat road that sshoulld be checked. Pls politicians should stop all the drama already.

APC is not going anywhere!!!
GEJ 2015!!!

Leave her make she dey James bond wife

I ve checked his Facebook page and I see that the timilehin ankle is an ardent supporter of teslinm folarin so I know where he is coming from. People should believe less of what most of this supporters say but should do their research well

*Orders darling

He is teslim folarin supporter

The Ajimobis are lawless who use thugs to advance their agendas. God sees all and evil ways never win!

Is anybody safe in Oyo State now? Ajibobo, take a bow and go!

JohnCrown said...

That's change! It is but a matter of time and vote that they'll send firing squad to our cities. This country is doomed with this kinda people in power. Change indeed

i disagree wth this timilehins news. its fake n polical propaganda. ajimobi is not for that and wont sttop so low. Operation burst hjave been used to curb terror and lawlessnes in Oyo state.

Families of electoral candidates are not safe at this time and that's why most of them have moved their families abroad.

I don't believe this story. Because there is no proof. Secondly the woman must be a violent person.ic not she could have alert some state security or th perty executives to come and address the issue. When she is taking pictures what is it for.to me she make a wrong steps. For a responsible woman it is very wrong.

well they said it'll be bloody

Sharrap there....What do u mean? Wetin GEJ do for u during his tenure. He is badluck to dis country

this election go hot oooo. by dobis112@gmail.com

It's unfair