Yes, let's keep comparing them. They have a lot in common. Reality stars, bootylicious, famous for 'nothing' and Kanye West. Who has the better posterior?
Chixox see temptation n am hard already.... Amber!!! Kim!!! How many times i call una?if i grab the two of una u na go stop dis botty show off. But wait ooo,Amber booty carry more weight than kim's booty.kola
Linda I usually don't comment, I just go thru your blog and digest the news for the day. But in regardless to your statement its quite tasteless. These women are hardworking and yes the way they became famous to some might be seem as degrading, but they have moved beyond that. They own their businesses, books and what not. They have been able to turn a dark moment in their lives into something great, they are a brand and household names.
As women we should be uplift other women and not tear them down, just because you don't like their lifestyle does not mean that you should go around saying such thing. No I am not a fan of theirs, but I just felt the need to say something.
Kim KW,she is a model and business woman who has different lines of fragrance and clothes plus I know she is into a lot of other business stuffs,so shut up linda and stop beefing cos she has more money more that you.
'yes let's keep comparing them' so that what happens? Are we debating for a prize? Aunty Lindiway you can like to engage us in frivolities sha. Keep comparing
Walahi Linda ! They are d same. Fine booties diff faces. I wish I had dat body ! Nigerian men wud av bin in hot soup cos na dis kain bikini I go dey wear go beach
Kim is better,y do u think Kannye was obsessed with kim while with Amber??? Lol.... Kim beats. amber hands down! Kim has a firm body,amber has saggy body and even saggy face!
& wot exactly r u famous for?u f***king judgmental over sabi idiot!!!all low lifes like u know is 2 judge others & bring dem down while u r not any beta...
Why are u raining abuses on Linda? Wetin she do u? It's very unfair... being a hater doesn't mean u shd use abusive words on ppl... u could have advised her without these insults... shuo!
360 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 360 of 360Seriously linda,if u dont have news pls go and sleep or find a man,u r beginning to act desperate for news.
Shameless women!
#nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade#
Non of my biz! QUeen Bey my heart rub
Chixox see temptation n am hard already.... Amber!!! Kim!!! How many times i call una?if i grab the two of una u na go stop dis botty show off. But wait ooo,Amber booty carry more weight than kim's booty.kola
Linda I usually don't comment, I just go thru your blog and digest the news for the day. But in regardless to your statement its quite tasteless. These women are hardworking and yes the way they became famous to some might be seem as degrading, but they have moved beyond that. They own their businesses, books and what not. They have been able to turn a dark moment in their lives into something great, they are a brand and household names.
As women we should be uplift other women and not tear them down, just because you don't like their lifestyle does not mean that you should go around saying such thing. No I am not a fan of theirs, but I just felt the need to say something.
Kim k for sure
Amber dear...her booty is nothing to write home about
Amber
Will go with kim's...No homo
My Kim of life
Linda ocho okwu !
Dis is getting serious! Lol
Anyways Amber all d way.
Amber. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Kim now
This is getting very disgusting. No wonder many guys are turning gay, the supply is just too much. This whole pathetic show of low self esteem now has a blasé effect. Don't they have any sense of decency?
Amber all d way
Kim offcos
Dis time around i will go wit kim cos amber own is jebejebe
I vote Kim. #Team kim#
Hmmmm jah help us ooo. Bt kim.
Amber has a bigger booty, while kim k has a sexier one
LOL,Linda said famous for nothing ,very true but i like Amber!! she has real as it gets .
Oh Linda, can't we catch a break from these women!
Liflblog.wordpress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
Amber jare, very doggyable😜
Kim of course
Amber all d way
Amber pant no straight
This round definitely belongs to Kim
my kim anyday .....amber is hot too o
Amber
Na whaoo, see Yanshooo!!
mmmmm this is a difficult one lol
Kim jor
Rosie Said.......NONE!!!!!! Dirty asses
Kim k all the way.. Bia linda your obsession with Kim k no be here o.. I Waka
well if Kim's ass was real i'd. hahaha
Kim
Kim tight oo. But Amber no won gree sef oo. Oboi c yansh chai. DerisGodoo
Kim k joor....linda take pen!
Kim k has d best posterior
Linda... Na shit full there ooo. If u put ur nose there, na wetin ego smell, tell me Linda?
YoU forgot to add that they are also birthday mates.
LMAO @ famous for 'nothing'.
Linda u no get handwork.Kim k all the way
Amber rose my main
Obviously Kim k
Lol! @ famous 4 notin...I lur u linda
Aw can u say dy r famous for nothing? Dats even low comin from u linda.
Davido's GF
Amber of curz.
Amber biko Linda
give it a rest
we know you Love Kim but sorry to disappoint you.
Amber is real while Kim is full of plastic.
Ho Ho Ho
Kim KW,she is a model and business woman who has different lines of fragrance and clothes plus I know she is into a lot of other business stuffs,so shut up linda and stop beefing cos she has more money more that you.
LOL @ famous for nothing. I think they both look d same as in same size and shape. maybe they met d same doctor for pumping. LOL
Kim K
Amber is the new queen of instagram even DM said so.
Kim move over.
Kim wiĺ not like this
lmao
Amber takes the lead.
lol
Kim all d way!!! Yinmu
I'd choose Kim ova and ova again
Kim of course , bad ass. RYDAR things
Amber is better real yansh .kim is fake yansh
Kim k off course!!
Both are Sexy.
Kim's better,hers is firm even while seated.
amber rose all the way jor...who be kim abeg make she go burst her yansh...
It's amber rose of course.
Wu else Kim nah
'yes let's keep comparing them' so that what happens? Are we debating for a prize? Aunty Lindiway you can like to engage us in frivolities sha. Keep comparing
Amber Rose More Natural.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen
Walahi Linda ! They are d same. Fine booties diff faces. I wish I had dat body ! Nigerian men wud av bin in hot soup cos na dis kain bikini I go dey wear go beach
Please linda stop comparing these artificial butts, focus on better news for ur audience
Lol aunty Linda olofofo.
And have a baby
Look like d same doctor did d implant on both of dem nd d same tailor sewed d pants lol
Kim K. Ofcourse
Kim K noni.
Kim's booty may look better here buh I think cos Amber is sited on a bike.. i'll still go for Amber
Kim K. Ofcourse
Amber allllll the way joor
Hahahahahs......I huv nothing to say
its amber jor
Amber no doubt.
Amber got a better posterior. they both have fake ass, but Amber's ass looks soft while Kim's ass look so stiff.
Visit www.rityonyi.blogspot.com
for hottest Naija Romance gist
I go for amber ross
Na two of them sabi
Dos bags of shit are much to carry
Kim k
Amber Rose!
Amber Rose no ni...her yansh abeg
Hiaaaa, for wetin Nah, who likes dirty fake sandy nyash? Na Amber rose joor. #TeamNatural
Kim K, but I prefer Amber Rose...
Kim k. Ambers' is oversize.
@Sophia Stephen
Kim Ni o
Amber Rose is still topping the chat ooooooooo
Great view from both.haha
ehhhhhhh,if i hear both are just fake ass
The Lumdy Blog Review|Check Out Kim Kardashian Cover of Her Upcoming Book, Selfish: its all cleavage
Kim.k
Still thinking💠maybe Kim k lol
Kim's looks fake though. But like u said famous for nothing so let them go get a job or something
Both of them are fantsatic... Would luv to ride on any...
D two does but kims own na die
Kim anyday anytime.Amber is too stiff.
Amber rose,,anytime anyday
Hahaha,u go fear bombom competition. Kim is d girl
na shit full inside joh #Gantes
Definitely Kim
Kim k
KIM K!!
KIM Kardashian West!!!
Love em both
Kim Kim KIM!!!
Amber
IG Grey_Julz
KIMBERLY KARDASHIAN WEST!!
Lmao! Linda,u get badt mouth,I swear #famous forr nothing# Amber all d way,looks original,kim's has dis fake aura
Kim be winning with her ass, reality show,fashion line,her Kim K game, her marriage, her upcoming book, and bank account!!
Amber be losing, mariage, and all!!
I don't know jare, am just scrolling up and down
Amber Rose .... Her butt is So natural
Just baffling how displaying "shit-
holes" is now a thing to b proud of! Mchw
Kim k all d way
Linda Linda. Na u biko! Kim k has a better posterior sha. But when standing, Amber's posterior looks more natural.
Na really famous for nothing.....
But ill go for amber....she's naturally beautiful with bald head...
That is flamboyant competitive display of butts.
Lol,linda....i no dey ohhh
Amber all the way
I no sure oh !
Kim is much more beautiful and curvier,kim got it better
Amber should swerve joor...lol....kim has better curves
U don't need to compare them, Kim k is the Queen of Curves, Amber is a learner beside Kim!
Kim k all the Way!
Kim joor...Hands Down!
Both looks good
Kim is better,y do u think Kannye was obsessed with kim while with Amber??? Lol.... Kim beats. amber hands down! Kim has a firm body,amber has saggy body and even saggy face!
& wot exactly r u famous for?u f***king judgmental over sabi idiot!!!all low lifes like u know is 2 judge others & bring dem down while u r not any beta...
Amber... 100% natural
Hahaha @Linda 'famous 4notin' sha its kim
Why are u raining abuses on Linda? Wetin she do u? It's very unfair... being a hater doesn't mean u shd use abusive words on ppl... u could have advised her without these insults... shuo!
linda biko dnt turn sm lib chicks to lesbians o
Amber Rose ni o
IT IS SO CLEAR, EVEN A BLIND MAN WOULD SAY IT'S AMBER ROSE
It's a draw to me.Amber is sitting down completely while kim is just hanging on whatever that is.
Kim how?
OF COURSE KIM. SHE IS A SEX SYMBOL. I LOVE HER.
you didnt mention they share same birthday
amber is try too much abeg...kim does biko.
missvee
This is all rubish. Married women for God sake. They are no good model to their children.
AMBER
They aint sitting on same thing and the asses are fitted based on whr u sit obviously kim's own is better of for the comparism now just for ds pics
Amber all the way
Kim K
Who told you that? Is it because the media hasnt dug into her own ass story? They are all fake
Stop taking life too seriously and personal, no one gets out alive anyways
KIM of course...
Chai!! U don spoil tey tey