What does change mean to you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

What does change mean to you?

I'm tired of bus conductors, market traders and pure water sellers lying that they don't have change. We need more change in Nigeria. lol. #kidding. What does change mean to you?

205 comments:

1 – 200 of 205   Newer›   Newest»
Dave Mide said...

Change is transformation of everything (at least vital issues).

I share d same view wif Atiku!

Hahahahaha. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ask Buhari oooo

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Change means voting out Goodluck Jonathan on #Febuhari 14.

OLD MAN WEN U WER IN POWER WITH OBJ,
WAT DID U CHANGE ?????????????

I agree wit u Atiku.

So true Atiku

Linda i 2nd ur own change joor. Dunno what dis old man is talking abt. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

A positive impact, government that cares.. OBSEQUIOUS

SANDRA said...

Change to me means I'd rather vote KOWA 2015 than vote GMB or GEJ

Babalola Jamiu said...

Development + Growths = Change

Babalola Jamiu said...

Positive development and alteration. Linda i like ur pun usage in this article.

@Sophia Stephen

AMIJEZ said...

change to me means that Atiku was a former vp for eight good years and did not effect any but demanding same from the present govt. he should not be d one talking about change.

Constant power,good roads, health care,education improved,less corruption, welfare packages for citizens,security, and above all FANTASTIC ECONOMY

I concur with him
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Babalola Jamiu said...

Change to me right now is for PDP to hit the doors of Aso-Rock, APC deserves a chance not just Buhari

When there is a CHANGE, things will be done differently and in a better way.

Sai Buhari 2015

Change is a relative term..2 me it means reflectin a new status quo i.e a new state of things. Aunty Linda post my comment.

CHNGE TO ME MEANS THE ACCOUNTABILITY OF CITIZENS ATIKU GAVE WEN HE WAS IN POWER..AM TIRED OF BEING LIED TO BY POLITICIANS.tomjerryswit

When there is a CHANGE, things will be done differently and in a better way.

The country truly needs change.

Skipper25 said...

Change to me is simply elevation, moving from an unstable situation/condition to one which is better, more durable and basically of standard..

CHERRY said...

Change to me means moving from one step to a better one!

Change means APC. Might i add that stagnancy means pdp.

Omo na only God fit change the country
Bt i hope and pray he use buhari
So on that note buhari na d change we need

Chinny said...

Sir you are not the right person to speak of change because u and your cohorts brought our dear country to the despicable level found ourselves in now please dont deceive us by calling for a change. You can start the change by returning all that you looted from by virtue of your position as VP.

Change is when GEJ redues fuel price from 97_87 and gives us 10naira change. N

Chai linda dis ur joke ehhhh... il pardon u..
But change is when a man realises dat he doesn't v to b president to help defeat boko haram, change is when a 72 year old man allows d younger generation rule (dont tell me nelson mandela, dat guy was jailed for decades nd had his back lashed for his people..even if he was a million years he deserved to be s.a president ) , change is when he comes out to publicly condemn boko haram nd tell them he is coming for thier jugular to prove his innocence, change is when a man doesn't tink he can use a pastor as his v.p to rob us of our political sanity, change is when nigerians realise that all buhari wants to do is build prisons nd lock our assets up if he wins and change is when u prayerfully vote for the right party .

*the virgin of steel*

Smiles* but it depends on the amount though..if it's worth forfeiting I think you should. The lies are actually much anyways. John 14:6 BishopDammy

ain't owing nobody change so will THeY ask me for ? mtchww Lol :P

change to me is #transparency#accountability#credibility#fairness#unity irrespective of political and tribal affiliations and working together for the purpose of moving the nation to a greater ground.

Change is visible and feasible difference. We don't want figures, or reports according to 'studies' carried out. We want to see and experience a difference.

Change 2 me is a paradigm shift frm d usual way of doing tins. Jay-b

Change is the ability to manage,the available resource wtout wastage or damage and see any challenge that come as nothing strange,change is the ability to pay minimum wage,help the orphanage& the poor one in the village,age is not a barrier of change

#########Da Rhyme master##########

LOL MY MUMMY LINDA LOLZ I CARRY YANSH 4 U CHANGE KO. CHANGE TO ME IS A GOVT DAT CAN PROVIDE BASIC AMENITIES 4 HIS CITIZENS, WE ALL CAN LIVE TOGEDA AS 1 NO DISPUTE N RELIGION CONFLICT.

making a difference either the right or wrong way,not go from one party to another that's not change,an old wine is an old wine even though you put it into a new container.

#Linda's give away

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Wen U R In Power, Hw Many Change did u bring? 2 Me Change is Dat Government. Dat Wil Provide Gud Jobs 4 Corpers Lik Me

Change is when neither GEJ nor GMB become president of Nigeria

Linda u 4ny well well

Change to me is betterment of the nation (employment, electricity,security & basic amenities). No self centered, self interest & greediness

Governmental change or personal one? I will go with the first....personally, change for me is removing all this self absorbed, incompetent leaders and replacing them with self abnegation and competent leaders....hehe!!!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Change to me, means getting another girlfriend, immediately u have had sex with ur former/old girlfriend

Change to me means moving frm my poor stage to been in trillionairia

Change to me, means getting another girlfriend, immediately u have had sex with ur former/old girlfriend

change na change.
my balance. lol

Karlsson said...

Atiku of all people talking abt accountability. There's God oooooooo. Change to me means, Govt that ll do their very best to improve the living standard of her citizens. Ubanagum

Linda i hate it wen i finish typing & send,u wil cum up wit blank shit 4 me 2 start all over again. Change my foot. Northerners desperately need power by all means. Born 2 rule bastards. Who re de born 2 serve? Gush! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

MOSIWOMEKA said...

CHANGE MEANS CHANGE.
*Takes a bow*
Mosi Tash
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

My meaning of changes will clear to everybody, when gej government pack their deity and corruption body out of Aso villa this year and the new set of government occupy the place. We ll all understand well then.

I want to b able to move abt freely in Lagos & not worry abt traffic, I want to be able to switch off my fridge cis everything in it is frozen & NEPA still won't take their light, I want to see my employer begging me to remain with d coy, I want to b able to make N100 worth of soup like we use to do some years back, I want to b able to have N10 & can't finish spending it in a day. Gex all dis can only be possible in d next life. Linda take note!

Almost Funny.

I want to b able to move abt freely in Lagos & not worry abt traffic, I want to be able to switch off my fridge cis everything in it is frozen & NEPA still won't take their light, I want to see my employer begging me to remain with d coy, I want to b able to make N100 worth of soup like we use to do some years back, I want to b able to have N10 & can't finish spending it in a day. Gex all dis can only be possible in d next life. Linda take note!

BLAQ said...

Change is having security, good infrastructure, d basic things of life should be affordable to all Nigerians etc we need a govt dat can provide dat

Prudence Muna said...

On a more serious note,bus conductors and all aforementioned are fond if saying they don't have change.

Linda o Linda, Linda o Linda, the way you whine e dey make me dey ginger

Change is simply transformation.
In another context to the change we need now is to enact positive significant change in the nations affairs such as basic infrastructure and amenities, security, employment, a working developed society where there is rule and order.
As giant if Africa, we shouldn't be classified as under developed/developing but developed.

change is The Reduction of The School Fees of Part Time Student in YABA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY and DISTANCE LEARNING INSTITUTE (DLI) UNILAG!!! **Str8face*

It means something different from what you already know,have or concieved.. It could be good or bad depending

Change to me means all you old politicians should just disappear ! You all are the cause of Nigeria's problems! Atiku go away! Bloody looters! The north is full of beggars and illiterates, where are your children Atiku ? All of them are living large with the money you looted! GO AWAY!

Political promises. Bed time stories

Oliveivory@yahoo.com said...

Change in Nigeria should be government OF the people, BY the people and FOR the people.

Change to me is a movement from the old order where corruption mediocrity and irresponsibility held sway.

To alter or make different.
To give or receive for another or for an equivalent.
Change means a lot. For instance, our society is dynamic hence we need to change too to meet d ever changing environment...

change to me is GEJ out GMB in...shikena

WITH CONTINUITY WE WILL ACHIEVE CHANGE...
GEJ 2019

To me change is a constant thing in life....change to me is moving from an old way of living to a better nd useful way....change is creating more job opportunity in Nigeria. ..change is when people stop keeping space for an unborn child in a company..change is making a Nigeria a better place...change is increase in salary....change is changing d way things happen in Nigeria...change is when d rich endeavour to marry d poor in order to circulate d money.....CHANGE,CHANGE,CHANGE....AC All d way still luv Jona tho

Change is Government having a positive effect on my life

EbonyAma said...

Change means Linda will Change from bn SINGLE to MARRIED dis yr.

So Atiku can preach change? Atiku that purchased the whole Abuja land????

Atiku because of you i will never vote APC. Who the hell is ATIKU????

Is this the change preached by APC???

corruption has to stop.

Change has two meanin, 1: change means a transformation and 2 change is d balance u receive wen u pay above d amount u are suppose to pay.

APC is never ever ever going to win.

APC is such an undemocratic party. APC will never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever win

Interesting...

Mean doing tins differently frm d way it was b4.

At this point in nigeria, we all knew change. So Atiku don't ask us rubbish question. Hiss

dansignature said...

change means- buhari,atiku,obasanjo,ibb and the rest of the northerners should rest and allow somebody else who doesnt have any trace of evil deed in the past to be allowed to rule n govern nigeria...we are tired of this #change that APC av been asking us for, we are not conductors or traders..if change must happen they all must handsoff and give way to an innocent person.

dansignature said...

change means- buhari,atiku,obasanjo,ibb and the rest of the northerners should rest and allow somebody else who doesnt have any trace of evil deed in the past to be allowed to rule n govern nigeria...we are tired of this #change that APC av been asking us for, we are not conductors or traders..if change must happen they all must handsoff and give way to an innocent person.

Process of aiming to become positively different

Fashola is calling Agbaje an apprentices??

Can you imagine Mr moribund from Surulere??

Tinubu houseboy.

LOL, Linda for your mind! Change for me is not just about accountability, but transparency and uniformed development. It is about peace and tranquility.

dansignature said...

Change is a mindset one that is proudly Nigerian and serves it with heart and mind

Change is to leave a good way of life for a better way of life. There's always a better way of doing things, that's why the only that's constant in life in CHANGE.
We need change in Nigeria.
God bless Nigeria

dansignature said...

THAT PICTURE IS LAGOS, APC STRONG HOLD

Aunty linda the phone number on dat 'I'd rather be self made' isnt going through please can u post another number i can call.Thank you.
#linda'sstepsister#.

Now GEJ has given us N10 change. What more can we ask ? Lol

Captain manneh said...

Change means turning from something you're used to and trying something new

People i am warning youooo

Do not vote Nepotism,Hooliganism this is what APC stand for.

Captain manneh said...

Change to me means growth, development, integrity, security, good ammenities, job creations, sincerity,healthy environment. real democray not demo crazy and not autocracy.

Change to me means a government that has her citizen in mind and is trying to provide all round development for its citizens

Atiku please go and submit your self to the authority.

How do i convince young ones to go to school if we have a president who does not have WAEC?

#NO TO ILLITERACY#

REAL. PIKIN said...

Means constant.

Hansomfortune said...

Change is security, corruption free govt, steady power, improved education, good road networks, etc

Olawunmi said...

Change to me, means a visible improvement in the quality of life of the average Nigerian.

change is when APC takes over power.
kinder you are indirectly campaigning for APC

Will Warri IQ said...

Don't know what it is but i'm certain it's NOT Buhari & IBB!

blessing ozoemena said...

Change to me is the N10 reduction from 97 to 87 fuel price the change is 10

When a bus conductor hasn't given u ur balance

Change to me is when "the leaders Has the interest of the masses at heart"

Yes change is what the people want so we need the change now. We are tired of promise and fail.. Let all Nigerians enjoy what they have.. Up change up change up change...

Issah said...

This sudden clamor for change is hypocritical. Not campaigning for Jonathan but what have these people ontributed to the society. This same Atiku built a school for the "masses" and fixed the school fees at an extremely ridiculous rate. Abeg make we hear word, all these people have one selfish interest or the other. Every man for himself, God for us all.

Change to me is inevitable...but if i am to reason from Oga Atiku's point of view.....Change that is coming now, is the type of change APC is bringing...PDP done try, let some new party rule and if they under perform then We Nigerians will have to revamp our society and make a general citizenry change mentally and morally....GMB/Febuhari for President...#OtiSureju #APCEra.com

Change to me means increase in every area of life.

Ohhh shush ur mouth you atikulate criminal..don't make us define change but act on it.create an example man#kezie

change to me means wen all the touts on our streets are gainfully employed...Shikena

Change is wot happens rit from wen u come out from ur mum womb till where u are rit now. It is constant...

Change to me is value to lives and properties...

it means when u buy something and pays for that thing with a round figure e.g #1000, u wait n collect ur change. @georgeabia

yaxx said...

APC means change

ANYA IKENGA said...

CHANGE MEANS GO BACK TO PDP

I feel change is wen our youths are the 1ce going to contest for presidential election and the old folks shld support instead of wanting to be elected. OLD FOLKS ARE GREEDY

change means reduction of fuel from N97 to N87. at least you'll get N10 change, no be small money be that o

Change means wen all dis old men dat ruled during d days of my grandfather will just retire nd let d young souls rule.... When Atiku n Buhari will shut up abt d govt n try to control dia many wives.change is wen Linda will stop making meat outta ma comments nd start postin dem on time.

lolzz, Linda you no serious. I totally agree with Atiku on this.

Jerusalem Pilgrimage said...

Change is all about our attitudes. Change within can only precede change without!

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

Jerusalem Pilgrimage said...

Change is all about our attitudes. Change within can only precede change without!

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

means reduction is the size of government so we can save some money and spend on important things. Change means GEJ out and Buhari in

if u dont com wit ur change, i will do marriage 4 all of u nio..*obalende conductor dis mornin.

zainab said...

change is when there is a decrease in the level of corruption in the country.

Is knowing that the future of nigeria could b in d hands of dat abandoned child in Ajegunle.

Lol...

#Change is when we citizen of a country are so much comfortable in our country that there won't be no need to travel outta our country

eka said...

It means a peaceful low-crime nation to me..................

Change is when we say the truth always.

Change!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mean good governance who change the lives of it citizen, where u have good roads. Of which the previous government didn't do, like where u hv portable water, of which the previous government didn't do when they where on power, where ur fellow citizen don't just die anyhow in the hand of arm robbers, kidnappers, where the fmer government was corrupt, when new government cam on board they stop the corruption, where they sale cup of rice 50 naira, when new government cam on board they reduce it to 30 naira etc. That's the meaning of change!!! Lol

Am tired of tastee fried chicken saying they don't have change...lol....change means transparency, democracy and corruption free govt

Change!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mean good governance who change the lives of it citizen, where u have good roads. Of which the previous government didn't do, like where u hv portable water, of which the previous government didn't do when they where on power, where ur fellow citizen don't just die anyhow in the hand of arm robbers, kidnappers, where the fmer government was corrupt, when new government cam on board they stop the corruption, where they sale cup of rice 50 naira, when new government cam on board they reduce it to 30 naira etc. That's the meaning of change!!! Lol

Linda change mean a lot of things fir me oooh at let me be able to afford three square meal a day just like you!!! Let an ordinary nigerian child be babe to come off street and have a good education!!!JC

BloggerU said...

Change is when we buy petrol at it actual price which is approximately 45naira, change is when we have constant power supply. My mom is heading to her 60s change is free medical examination for ppl of her age and above... Change is creating job opportunities www.biminiflash.com

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Liberal democracy to Sharia state a al APC/BUHARI

Change to me is making sweet promises of what you want to do when your in power and doing absolutely nothing when you finally get there...

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Change is the taking over of power from a "misfit" president to a visionary and credible leader.

Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 08060801564 please be mature..

Debora chidume said...

where are we changing to? since all the old politician and past presidents are been recycled,i dnt think their will be any change. We will still arrive back to our starting point. Is just like running around in a circular motion.
Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

change to me means a government that is responsible and accountable to the citizens,it means a change from powerful individuals to powerful institutions,it means a total revamping of all the old ways that have stagnated this nation in decades to new ideas that will bring about the needed growth as envisaged,it means a new orientation in the minds of all our citizens(law abiding and responsible),it means a new AIR that delivers fresh BREATH.it could be a change of government but not necessarily because the same individuals that have held the nation hostage for decades are still the ones camouflaging back,so that's why I say that change has to come from the minds of the elected and the electorates at the same time.

Linda are you beign biasly political?

Change to means many things, no. 1: when Bus from Ojuelegba to CMS will stop carrying 5 passengers in a seat meant for 4, all because of the money area boys use to collect from them, and I heard area boys do account to their Oga at the top. No.2: it also means having constant light after paying my Nepa bill. No.3: it also means that after checking if my car papers,and it's Ok, that the Police should not request for money. Etc.

destinysweet said...

Change to me,means d putting to a stop all d killings done by boko haram, means bringing peace to Nigeria,means voting for GEJ to come rule

Auntylindagoddaughter

Change means permanent electricity! IDGF about any other thing.

Etymology said...

Change, to me, is a govt that cater for the massess

Change is when government starts telling their citizens the truth.

Must u type in english?mscheew!

CELEB said...

Change is not agovernment thing. It starts with us, all of us! If a good president with open mind is elected , and the citizens are still corrupt, there will be no change. The change is in us all

OMOOBA said...

A CHANGE IN PLAN AND STRATEGY = A NEW RESULT
GOOD OR BAD

Lib commenters where re u? If it's a question of how to win money, there will be 5,000 answers. Na answer common question everybody is forming busy. Chia there is God oo.may deliver us from poverty IJN. Amen. Linda if u lik no post my comment

flygal Ani said...

Change is when fuel price drops from 97naira to 87naira. Hehe u wee geh 10naira change

Change means a shift from bad to good

Change is a total rejection of all that ever existed for a new thing. In other words, its like destroying the house and its foundation for a new structure. Think about it, how can you destroy the foundation built in the past decades by the past Nigerian governments to miraculously build a better one in one or two tenures? Are you Jesus? I see a revolution and its not a good one either. Ask the Americans what they feel about the real meaning of Barrack HUSSEIN Obama's change and they will tell you there is truly NOTHING NEW UNDER THE SUN. In other words there is no change at all. In fact it gets worse because when something else is called 'change' it is even more destructive because its a lie that comes in the name of the truth. Like 2-Pac, i see no changes man!!! To be continued...

"Change" ιƨ being "true" to yourself αѕ a leader then it flows down to your downliners.

Changes comes gradually some wanted us to be like America in just 24hrs..... Even GMB can not stop corruption if we the Nigerians still wants to go on with it

#facts# @ Jasmine.... So true. GMB doesn't have 2 be president 2 fight boko haram, if he indeed has the interest of Nigerians at heart, he wouldn't wait until half of our population is killed before he comes out with his so called strategy 2 combat terrorism..let Nigerians tell themselves the truth pls...we all know Boko Haram is politically motivated. #Godhelpus#

Abegi..make I hear when at atiku was dere..wot did he do.

APC

Light alone is change.....and a sense dat we hav a country we call our own...we just leaving in a banana Republic. .!!!

elovi said...

Lols funny

change to me is when apc govt give command that all oposition posters should be destroyed and replace wit theirs, change is when an accord is reached in abuja and apc supporters will fire gun at nyson wike rally in ph, change is when river state pdp will be denied usage of the tax payer stadium and give some flimsy excuses when apc hav used it thrice and no one complain. change is when folarin's wife will be shot at becos she wanted to take a snap shot of her husband poster vandals and replacing wit incumbent govt, change is when apc other their boys to burn the buses belonging to pdp in the north and destroy their Secretariat and go as far as warning all hausa speaking people not to vote for Jonathan or work for pdp, etc. if this is what we call change, then i think we have to be wise wit the kind of change we want even if we wanted a change

Gbam u don talk am finish. At least we go use am buy pure water.

Friday 16/01/2015 some APC thugs attacked a PDP campaign office in Zamfara Central run by Senatorial candidate, Alhaji Ibrahim Shehu, and burnt down the building. They also attacked and seriously wounded PDP members within the premises

u r a fool to say that olodo

PDP losing the presidential sit to a party that will do better

Change is kicking you out of the presidential race(atiku) cos of Failbuhari

Kulikuli said...

Change for me is shaking free from the old order, from retired generals, who created this mess in the first place. Change is recognizing the great untouched potentials and vibrant energy in the younger generation, moving forward, not backwards.

Kulikuli said...

Change for me is shaking free from the old order, from retired generals, who created this mess in the first place. Change is recognizing the great untouched potentials and vibrant energy in the younger generation, moving forward, not backwards.

change is when politicians that have been involved in running Nigeria anytime over the past 53 year (as military headsof state, past presidents, former VPs and former governors,) bow out of the political space gracefully and allow a new generation to take charge of this nation.

Change is accountability of Nigerian leaders to the masses.

BROOKINGS, the world’s most influential think-tank based in the United States, have projected President Goodluck Jonathan’s victory over the opposition candidate, General Muhammadu Buhari, in the February presidential election, which it suggests would be keenly contested.

The analysis, context and rationale of the think-tank’s projections were contained in the Brookings publication entitled: Foresight Africa – Top Priorities for the continent (January 2015).

“Though the election is expected to be very competitive, the odds still favour President Jonathan.”

According to Brookings, the All Progressives Congress (APC) is a fragile anti-Jonathan establishment with a sole purpose to return power to the north.

“The party is, however, a fragile one that seems united only in its quest to wrest the presidency from Jonathan or to have power “returned” to the north.”

“The APC gets much of its strength from tapping into anti-Jonathan sentiments in the Muslim north and grievances among the Yoruba who feel that the Jonathan administration has ignored them in key political appointments.”

The report also indicated that “the APC’s strategy is hinged on a combination of popular votes from the North-West, North-East and “the battleground South-West” but also hinted at the possibility of Bola Ahmed Tinubu not delivering the region contrary to speculations.

“What remains to be seen, however, is whether Bola Tinubu, a former governor of Lagos State who played a pivotal role in the formation of the APC and is considered to be the party’s strongest mobiliser in the South-West, will be very enthusiastic in delivering the battleground South-West to the APC during the elections.”

“Tinubu indicated his interest in being the party’s vice presidential candidate but being a Muslim like Buhari, the party’s strategists felt that a Muslim-Muslim ticket might offend Christians and cement the PDP’s labelling of the APC as an Islamic party.”

[/size]On President Jonathan’s performance: “despite Boko Haram, the country is thriving: The economy continues to grow and with the re-basing of its GDP, became the largest economy in Africa and the 26th largest in the world. Jonathan’s supporters also point to his success in containing the Ebola virus, which earned him commendations from countries and institutions around the world.”

The Brookings report also identified factors such as incumbency and numerical control of states where PDP has 21 states and APC only 14 as giving PDP an edge.

“The greatest strength of the ruling PDP is its “power of incumbency,” and all the institutional support that goes with it. Not only does it have federal resources to use as patronage, it also controls key institutions.”

The report advised that all efforts should be deployed to ensure a free, fair and transparent elections and to avoid a meltdown as post-election violence seems very likely.

“Post-election violence is therefore likely in the north if the APC loses while renewed militancy in the restive Niger Delta is likely if Jonathan does,” the report noted.

http://www.tribune.com.ng/news/news-headlines/item/27083-apc-is-a-fragile-anti-jonathan-setup-brookings
29 Likes 8 Shares

Deedee said...

ESP BUS CONDUCTORS HAHAHAHAHA.

Change means not seeing the likes of Atiku, Clark, Tinubu, Buhari, OBJ, IBB etc during an election in Nigera

winniekoko said...

U are Correct my brother that is the only change I have seen now, ad nt the one APC is singing with....action speakl louder than voice......and more change are comming from GEJ

Linda, u cray o. Lmao. Change to me is having a stable system. When the system is stable enough, everything falls in place. Change to me is totally eradicating boko haram.

omowunmi okunti said...

Nigerian politics is getting Messy...

What does change mean to me?

(1) The Federal Ministry of Health should castrate Atiku, the nymphomaniac, the sex addict and stop him spreading VD.

(2) Atiku should be arrested by EFCC and detained until he coughs up all his ill-gotten wealth which are stashed in offshore trusts around the globe.

(2) Forcefully convert islamic jihadists and all the rotten, corrupt, deceitful and treacherous northerners to Christianity, Judaism or paganism, just for the fun of it --- > to piss-off those conceited, egoistic and hypocritical religious fanatics in northern Nigeria. I can't stand their hypocritical display of virtue.

Abdul Mk said...

that's change.. jst saying

GR8BABE said...

CHANGE: I DO NOT WANT TO FEEL LIKE A STRANGER IN MY OWN COUNTRY
*BETTER LIVING*

change to me is when old men like Atiku, Obj and the rest allow the youth have their own time ,because they are a failed generation to the children. Thats my the change i seek

Thank you for that question .. Empty vessels makes the loudest noise

Amisa said...

Change means getting a leader who really cares for us. who cant stand up to corruption, who would not say stealing public money is not corruption...change is voting out GEJ in Feruary

kreamy berry said...

God bless u..dis same ppl shoutin change hav been in d system from day,lootin d nation all along,now they all r defecting to APC from PDP is dat d change we talkin bout?most of dem runnin to APC r only doin so cos they hav seen PDP losin out.they all should giv way for neutral ppl to lead..am not a PDP or APC person I jus want a gud life for my fellow Nigerians wether xtian or muslim or idol worshipper,let God b d judge

CHANGE means disappointing these two confused,blood sucking,corrupt political parties(APC & PDP)at this upcoming election by voting in a neutral PARTY with candidates that have potentials.

Lekan.A said...

Change is accountability! We shouldn't have a president that doesn't know anything going on under him.the administration has over 30 private jets while the country suffer day in day out. You have missing funds (billions of dollars) everywhere with no accountability. Money that can be put in use for the betterment of the country. Millions of kids are jobless with degrees. No infrastructures in place to make employment easy for the citizens. how bad must things get before we realize the president is a failure. We have kids missing, people dying every other day from terrorism and yet nothing is done.they would even go as far as downplaying incidents and number of casualties that died.enough is enough. ..... (lekanadewusi@yahoo.com)

aminu suliemani said...

transformation Nigeria can only be reality with one man GEJ

PixMan said...

Change is having a country where everything works and real leaders are running the country, not pretenders and corruption lovers.

Well said!!!! Thats what nigeria needs please

U r rite dear, dey r all d same.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 205   Newer› Newest»