As of today January 22nd, the group raised over $170k for their album with 28 more days to go.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 22 January 2015
TLC surpasses fundraising goal, makes $170k in two days
As of today January 22nd, the group raised over $170k for their album with 28 more days to go.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
113 comments:
Ma'am Linda, whatsup with Buhari's result?
wahoo.! good Americans
Nice one.. Prob shared is half solved
Wow! That's nice am happy for them #onelovefromsnow#
I told ya dat una no need una poor fans money, your colleagues in da profession can help with a snap of d finger. Linda take note!
Nice one. It's good to speak up when in need.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Good for 'em
Awww! I'm so happy for them.
Wow! Lovely!
Now wey d money don surpass d estimated value wot happens to d difference with 28days still to go??? Linda take note!
Waaaaooooo..
Love or Trust, Trust is much more important than Love. If someone loves me, it is more of that person’s business than mine. But if the same person trusts me, it places a duty on me to live up to that trust. In other words, Trust challenges one to reciprocate; Love might not always do that.....what's that ISSUE that gives you sleepless night in your relationship? Its time you talk to someone.
For your relationship issues and psychological counseling halla at
Petersonconsultant@yahoo.com
Or add up on 27FCBFBE for one on one conversation.
Great.
Love or Trust, Trust is much more important than Love. If someone loves me, it is more of that person’s business than mine. But if the same person trusts me, it places a duty on me to live up to that trust. In other words, Trust challenges one to reciprocate; Love might not always do that.....what's that ISSUE that gives you sleepless night in your relationship? Its time you talk to someone.
For your relationship issues and psychological counseling halla at
Petersonconsultant@yahoo.com
Or add up on 27FCBFBE for one on one conversation.
But is it by force? If the album doesn't make sense, they should know they'll be in for a lot of bashing and insults.
Ehn! Okwo ifugo ne ekwuekwu negbu nmadu.
Visit www .blessinghammed.com
Groove
Corporate begging paid off!
wish dem suceess
#LIBBOO
Wow! I hope the album go male sense.
wish dem suceess
#LIBBOO
That's so cool...
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
Congratulations girls. please pass me the 20k excess. I need am badly.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Congrats guys. Wish u guys all d best.
Ur expectations shall come with double portion it is ur season time to shine again..
That is a huge achievement.
They should rest now. Must they make another album? Chilli should have married Usher nd saved herself the trouble.
good
Congratulations
They v gotten the money so enough na...
Congrats 2 dem...hope dey got a beta management dis tym around...
Nice, i hope all this begi begi go get full stop now?
Wow! So happy for dem...... I luv u TLC
If such money was raised for muna, hw wud still be alive nw... Life sha. Congrats to d gals.
***SUGAR***
Dnt get didn't they save up or something,instead of begging 4 funds 2 launch an album,they could do shows or smethng,its bad to be pitied jooo,what they're doin is so beggy beggy jooor.
Wow! That's amazing.
B.
Dats cool! Dey better produce a worthwhile album, a classic to bow out to...a huge fan of them tho.....all d best TLC!
Wow that's nice, just hope the album will b worth it
Good 4 dem
Wow..am really happy for them!!
Make them thank there stars say them nobi Nigerians i swear....
The best female group ever for me.
Hmmmmm shop ur. Money
5k dollars from katy perry.. looool .... some people are stingy.. good luck to them.. i just hope the album is a success
dis fundraising na d New hustle.
I donated $10000..
Wow that's great!!!
Dis is nice
Wow good for them
that's wonderful.
It's $183K as of now, Linda. They're winning.
Wow that's huge,just in 48 hours,try this one for naija ur name go be sorry
Wow, they are really loved by many..
Gud 4 dem
Linda...u contribute???
#Smoothsam
Wow...i heard about the kids from the block support and i was proud of them boyz...God bless than all...i hope TLC learn from the broke ass lesson.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Wow...i heard about the kids from the block support and i was proud of them boyz...God bless them all...i hope TLC learn from the broke ass lesson.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Eya
May be I will equally seek for a massive fund raising of my project
dats TLC for U
linda have u donate?... jst saying
Wow! They never hexperrerit! Better people, better country.
2015 Buhari
Great outcome, now they can make the album
Oya sing better song oo
Dey re so lucky. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Yeah linda have u???
Can't wait to hear the garbage they would put out.
Time to get to work. The album had better be worth it.
So happy for them
Am happy for them. With 28days ahead for the appeal fund, they are gonna be hitting over a million dollars.
Ur such a dumb ass
The album better make sense o
Just like I expected...
Good for them. Only in America
It's good their colleagues gave dem a helping hand
Good for them
Aww!! So happy for them.. I love Tlc
Love me some TLC
Pride that kills...... that's what u've got.
Good and well deserve...
I love Katy Perry,she is so kind,all the best TLC,I use to be your fan during *No scrub*days,but u guys disappear just like that,I do hope u won't disappoint this time
Hope d album wud b dope coz if not.......... They'll refund ma money........
*oparoescalade*
Good for them..
I hope the album will be worth It, and not a disappointment to those that contributed.
GOOD FOR THEM
Nice1
Dats great
Wow! Really happy for them. I love me some TLC! I do hope the album is worth it tho..looking for to its release.. LiLi, let us know when the album is ready o
I'm so happy for them.
Dy wan use the reaming one support buhari nii
Woow dt's gr8, if i may ask, can dis happen in our country Nigeria? Pple find it had donate to d sick how much more to help u bring bck ur forgotten carrier. We need to strt learning d heart of giving in dis country.
That's good...
ok next
Good for them.
Wonder wetin they use the money from their previous hits do. Lesson to Nigerian artists (stars): Invest wisely!
nor be TBOZ Usher dey beg that year...chai usher be love am oh...usher for give am the money na...na wa oh...poverty is an illness
I'm realy happy for them!! But they shld either quit music and do something else.. but hating oh, but music is not working for them anymore, they shld try either reality shows or acting!! America is a land of opportunities....
lol mummie yes aff u donate? hope d album go sell well sha. mythoughtasually
Congrats to them. And thanks to those that contributed. Hope we learn from this.
Asin eeeennnhhh.....too useless. Fucking locito from anambra. Bush cow.
I curse d fellow dt gave u a phone.... Lemme use the language u would undastand "handset"
Mumu. U just a cow. Stfu if don't av wat to say u cum dump.
Good to them
Wow! Congrats to them... hmmm, I miss my favorite gal, Left Eye, May her soul RIP! Wish you gals the best on your new album.
Wow, Good for them..
Visit my Fashion Blog
River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)
Www.riveroo.blogspot.com
congrats to them.
congrats to them lets hope the album is dope
Good for them..
Left eye will be happy now....good one there girls
Corporate begging