The DaPiano produced song is still enjoying massive airplay all over the country. T-Samba has decided to keep his fans anticipating for new materials to be dropped within the next few weeks with these cool promo pictures. See them after the cut...
Watch the video below
Good morning sir Audio download:
http://www.hulkshare.com/t_
Follow T-Samba on twitter & Instagram @t_sambaofficial
For Contact & enquiries:
callmetsamba@gmail.com
30 comments:
Issokay
I see.
He has tried but those pictures though, e get as e be. Linda take note!
Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
I no even know wether na d photographer abi na the guy no try for the pictures. I wish him luck in his career though.
Wow!
Nice pix and video...
Lili,
Thanks for bringing dis to us.
Thumbs up.
Wow!
Nice pix and video...
Lili,
Thumbs up.
Wow!
Nice pix and video...
Lili,
Thumbs up.
Grt
Wow!
Nice pix and video...
Lili,
Thumbs up.
Nice!
All this pics for just a track, serious matter...
Nice Tune/ Nice Video.
Lol I like d guy style
The photoshooot ain't fine at all so dull ....damn eewh
MR EDDY said this Heat wan kill person o. I miss Harmattan.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
These pics sha!!! I'm sure hell get the hang of it soon
Fantastic, thumbs up holms.....Godbless u
Hmm seyi fyn boy
alrite
True talk but stil manageable...
"Make we manage am".
Everybody wants to do music I no sabi dis 1 ooo
Good music and great concept, this is are faces we need to see in Naija msuic Industry...Great work T-samba...
Nice pictures, pls let's knw when d next hit drops.
Not bad...... #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
not a bad song, dont know about the photos though
Noice!!!!!... Seyi law!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wow.. good song and nice video, keep it up bro.