Pictures from Face Of Democracy Pageant & Heroes Award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Pictures from Face Of Democracy Pageant & Heroes Award

The event might have come and gone but the memories still linger.‎ ‎It was a highly impressive event with massive turn out of Abuja residents, fans, friends, sponsors, celebrities and personalities. 

A typical example of epoch-making occasion that held audience spell bound till the last display on stage. The event which paraded about 30 contestants on stage representing different states was not only colourful but entertaining as loads of upcoming artists were given opportunities to entertain the audience. 

Some personalities were honoured with Democracy heroes award while few organisations and brands were recognised with certificate of honour. The climax of the entertainment was the performance of Star artists MC Terry, Papa (Oga Thomas) Tekno and Jaywon which followed with the crowning of the Face of Democracy queens. 

The categories of the winners are as follows: •Jennifer Ifeoma Ohia ( FDN IMO) 
Face Of Democracy Nigeria 2014 
•Cynthia Imhansi-Jacobs ( FDN Kano) 
Face of Democracy Advocate Cynthia Abasili ( FDN Lagos) 
Face of Democracy Transformation 
•Kemen Omoera (FDN Edo)
Face Of Democracy Niger Delta 
•Jane Moses Akpatra (FDN Cross Rivers) 
Face Of Democracy Southern Nigeria 
•Deborah Balat (FDN Kaduna) Face Of Democracy Northern Nigeria 
•Miss Grace (FDN Plateau) 
Face Of Democracy Top Model.

It's worthy to note that Face Of Democracy top model was offered scholarship for a Masters programme as a corp member just as the Imo State born Face Of Democracy Queen was presented with a brand new car. 

According the project cordinator Vivian Lam who spoke to the media expressed satisfaction over the packaging of the event and also commended the contestants for their conduct on in camp and overwhelming display on stage. She further buttresed in her word "Although, it was not by our strength alone but the grace and favour of God. Several people keyed into the Face of Democracy vision

Weeks after the event the crown queens had photo shoot in colourful outfits during the festive period. That followed with the launching of her book titled" The Impact Of The Nigerian Electoral Reforms Under The Jonathan's Administration"...25 Key Reasons Why President Goodluck Jonathan Should Continue‎ in 2015". The beauty queen further produced over 1 millions copies which she distributed at no cost.

The pageant and heroes award was package by Fajag Concepts LTD, promoted by Amity Global Network( AlexReports.info) and powered by Daar Communications (AIT & Raypower)‎ 

Visit: www.fdn.org.ng or see our news event feeds here - 2AFC5DD6

65 comments:

Welcome to our world where most beautiful girl gets a car, house, cash price, etc while most intelligent gets a laptop..

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

...And am suppose to read al dis long writeup, na wa. #happyweds

Dem try.but dem no fine reach Queen Zahra.

SHES FINE....AKA...TRIPPING

Which is one is face of democracy again? Just wasting public money

The only pageant award that remain in this country is Porn star queen.....I wonder who will be the contestants.....

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Congrat to the winner.

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

SHES FINE....AKA...TRIPPING

Cute chic

Which one come be Miss Democracy???
They won't contribute money to do important tinz...its on tinz that aint even necessary

Nice one. Dy look great.

Ndi ara

Jade said...

Huh? #* seriously confused face

Jade said...

Huh? #* seriously confused face

Lol soon it will be Miss PDP and Miss APC.

hmmmmm

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

Linda to cut d long story short, all d girls are beautiful. Keep It Simple & Short (KISS). Linda take note!

Nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

omo jasmine said...

Cute queen!

Great event nd unforgetful memories as well.

Will face of democracy change the ""F"" i made today

she's cute......yass

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Beautiful gals.....
Davido's GF

So long a letter.....
Hian!!! All these bleach-bleach yellow pawpaws everywhere, that have nothing in their brains except porridge and will just be jumping from one peagent to the other all to be noticed by rich aristos, celebrities and musicians. Mtchwwwwwwww

Which one is Face of Democracy again okwia??? All these peagents self na corporate runs business, to dey showcase girls for politicians dem. Btw, that lady on black gown with a crown on her head, she get belle ni?? Her belle no be here oooo.
See better pikin with killer shape (that black girl-Miss Northern Nigeria) very beautiful, Dem no gree give am, instead na yellow pawpaws Dem dey always give. Yimu

Well alright!

Too many beauty queens every where.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

pulchritudes

via LIB READER

If your sis could, she would. Ur family is broke but her phone is 100k. Who give am? Judgemental mofo.

Waiting for linda ikeji pegeant..... Lolx...

They are beautiful

I wish u well.. ..

"Heaven on earth!!! Wonders without end, that's my new realm'

Lol.

Hahahaha..ye..it happened in my sisters school..unilag..so unfortunate for a brain box.. I trust imo girls..we no dey carry last

Too many pageant ds days,miss ds miss that nawa.

Sparkle said...

I tire o. Miss this...Miss that. Cant even keep up with all those nameless pageants.

What a pageant name..Face of Democracy..rofl

Nice one jaae babes #nigeriansgirlsrock and they are beautiful

Wen u will spend ur whole day on LIB why u no go get F... Agbaya

Miss my new boxers , miss going through my phones everywia.

Am pregnant for my boyfriend. How does this affect me.? Chaiii

Divee Rich said...

Dat gurl wey be like mosquito na win so?

Touche Hills said...

Okay naw, Ijeoma Ohia is ma secondary school mate. So proud of her. Go gurl!

Hhhhh said...

This Queen is beautiful. Wow!!!

nice
pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion. its awesome!

ify said...

Yes oooo... its nt easy. Madonna students making it. We've got swags mehn.. check out Celestine queen na

Is the girl in black pregnant or what???

Interesting...
Nice pix and lovely peeps.

elovi said...

Lols nice gown

@Bonario LMAO after dem go share d gals amongst themselves!!!

Face of what now? Too many pageants abeg.

No b only face of democracy na face of boko haram

there is a pageant called FACE OF DEMOCRACY ?!!! is that a joke?

D dark gal In pink in d 1st pix is pretty

David Mastermind said...

Sorry,are pregnant women allowed in the pageant! The Woman in the 3rd pic tho!

BIG BOSS!

Lol she does look preggy tho.. The girl in brown I mean, but has a cute face , that's the previous FDN QUEEN.. She got fat , needs to hit the gym

Lol the lady in Brown was the previous So called FDN queen that was formally decrowned, she got fat badly though, tummy ain't nice on young ladies, she wasn't this fat , but she still cute