The event might have come and gone but the memories still linger. It
was a highly impressive event with massive turn out of Abuja residents,
fans, friends, sponsors, celebrities and personalities.
A
typical example of epoch-making occasion that held audience spell bound
till the last display on stage. The event which paraded about 30
contestants on stage representing different states was not only
colourful but entertaining as loads of upcoming artists were given
opportunities to entertain the audience.
The categories of the winners are as follows: •Jennifer Ifeoma Ohia ( FDN IMO)
Face Of Democracy Nigeria 2014
•Cynthia Imhansi-Jacobs ( FDN Kano)
Face of Democracy Advocate
Cynthia Abasili ( FDN Lagos)
Face of Democracy Transformation
•Kemen Omoera (FDN Edo)
Face Of Democracy Niger Delta
•Jane Moses Akpatra (FDN Cross Rivers)
Face Of Democracy Southern Nigeria
•Deborah Balat (FDN Kaduna)
Face Of Democracy Northern Nigeria
•Miss Grace (FDN Plateau)
Face Of Democracy Top Model.
According
the project cordinator Vivian Lam who spoke to the media expressed
satisfaction over the packaging of the event and also commended the
contestants for their conduct on in camp and overwhelming display on
stage. She further buttresed in her word "Although, it was not by our
strength alone but the grace and favour of God. Several people keyed
into the Face of Democracy vision
Weeks
after the event the crown queens had photo shoot in colourful outfits
during the festive period. That followed with the launching of her book
titled" The Impact Of The Nigerian Electoral Reforms Under The
Jonathan's Administration"...25 Key Reasons Why President Goodluck
Jonathan Should Continue in 2015". The beauty queen further produced
over 1 millions copies which she distributed at no cost.
The
pageant and heroes award was package by Fajag Concepts LTD, promoted by
Amity Global Network( AlexReports.info) and powered by Daar
Communications (AIT & Raypower)
Visit: www.fdn.org.ng or see our news event feeds here - 2AFC5DD6
65 comments:
Welcome to our world where most beautiful girl gets a car, house, cash price, etc while most intelligent gets a laptop..
...And am suppose to read al dis long writeup, na wa. #happyweds
Dem try.but dem no fine reach Queen Zahra.
SHES FINE....AKA...TRIPPING
Which is one is face of democracy again? Just wasting public money
The only pageant award that remain in this country is Porn star queen.....I wonder who will be the contestants.....
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Congrat to the winner.
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
SHES FINE....AKA...TRIPPING
Cute chic
Which one come be Miss Democracy???
They won't contribute money to do important tinz...its on tinz that aint even necessary
Nice one. Dy look great.
Ndi ara
Huh? #* seriously confused face
Lol soon it will be Miss PDP and Miss APC.
hmmmmm
#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE
Linda to cut d long story short, all d girls are beautiful. Keep It Simple & Short (KISS). Linda take note!
Nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Cute queen!
Great event nd unforgetful memories as well.
Will face of democracy change the ""F"" i made today
she's cute......yass
Beautiful gals.....
Davido's GF
So long a letter.....
Hian!!! All these bleach-bleach yellow pawpaws everywhere, that have nothing in their brains except porridge and will just be jumping from one peagent to the other all to be noticed by rich aristos, celebrities and musicians. Mtchwwwwwwww
Which one is Face of Democracy again okwia??? All these peagents self na corporate runs business, to dey showcase girls for politicians dem. Btw, that lady on black gown with a crown on her head, she get belle ni?? Her belle no be here oooo.
See better pikin with killer shape (that black girl-Miss Northern Nigeria) very beautiful, Dem no gree give am, instead na yellow pawpaws Dem dey always give. Yimu
Well alright!
Too many beauty queens every where.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
pulchritudes
via LIB READER
If your sis could, she would. Ur family is broke but her phone is 100k. Who give am? Judgemental mofo.
Waiting for linda ikeji pegeant..... Lolx...
They are beautiful
I wish u well.. ..
"Heaven on earth!!! Wonders without end, that's my new realm'
Lol.
Hahahaha..ye..it happened in my sisters school..unilag..so unfortunate for a brain box.. I trust imo girls..we no dey carry last
Too many pageant ds days,miss ds miss that nawa.
I tire o. Miss this...Miss that. Cant even keep up with all those nameless pageants.
What a pageant name..Face of Democracy..rofl
Nice one jaae babes #nigeriansgirlsrock and they are beautiful
Wen u will spend ur whole day on LIB why u no go get F... Agbaya
Miss my new boxers , miss going through my phones everywia.
Am pregnant for my boyfriend. How does this affect me.? Chaiii
Dat gurl wey be like mosquito na win so?
Okay naw, Ijeoma Ohia is ma secondary school mate. So proud of her. Go gurl!
This Queen is beautiful. Wow!!!
nice
pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion. its awesome!
Yes oooo... its nt easy. Madonna students making it. We've got swags mehn.. check out Celestine queen na
Is the girl in black pregnant or what???
Interesting...
Nice pix and lovely peeps.
Lols nice gown
@Bonario LMAO after dem go share d gals amongst themselves!!!
Face of what now? Too many pageants abeg.
No b only face of democracy na face of boko haram
there is a pageant called FACE OF DEMOCRACY ?!!! is that a joke?
D dark gal In pink in d 1st pix is pretty
Sorry,are pregnant women allowed in the pageant! The Woman in the 3rd pic tho!
BIG BOSS!
Lol she does look preggy tho.. The girl in brown I mean, but has a cute face , that's the previous FDN QUEEN.. She got fat , needs to hit the gym
Lol the lady in Brown was the previous So called FDN queen that was formally decrowned, she got fat badly though, tummy ain't nice on young ladies, she wasn't this fat , but she still cute