Photos: Tiger Woods front tooth knocked out by cameraman in Italy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

Photos: Tiger Woods front tooth knocked out by cameraman in Italy

One of the tooth of legendary golfer Tiger Woods was knocked out today by an overeager cameraman as he was about to surprise his girlfriend Lindsey Vonn after she won a World Cup event in Italy.
"During a crush of photographers at the awards' podium at the World Cup event in Italy, a media member with a shoulder-mounted video camera pushed and surged towards the stage, turned and hit Tiger Woods in the mouth,' Woods' agent Mark Steinberg said.
Tiger had no choice but to reveal the gap in his teeth as he congratulated his girlfriend. The media and fans at the event didn't even know Tiger was there as he had covered his face with a mask in a bid to stay undiscovered until he revealed himself to his girlfriend. It failed as he was trampled..

Meanwhile, the tooth that fell is seen here in 2011 discolored.

125 comments:

Say wat!!!

....LIB ADDICTION....

Say wat!!!

....LIB ADDICTION....

Say wat!!!

....LIB ADDICTION....

Say wat!!!

....LIB ADDICTION....

Lolzzzzzzz.

He look lik a defeated boxer and a big loser.
He should tak a hold of himsef.

Say wat!!!

....LIB ADDICTION....

The tooth had it coming then or probably the real tooth had been missing for a long time

Good night
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Funny....sorry Tiger

Thou.Thou said...

Lol#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

He looks hideously attractive with the missing tooth. Although even if he loses all his teeth, he's still a multimillionaire...

sasha bone said...

So Is this news new or old?

Wen I look tru d window.....lol

CHERRY said...

Hard luck!

See teeth,who em help?

Hahaha
Prolly it's an artificial tooth

He loooks ugly but am sure in no time he will get his teeth back bcos my guy man gat that kind of dough....

Awww! Sorry Tiger.
Shit happens.

U go fear news sha, person teeth break...news carry am, God pick my call naw I beg u in d name of God...so DAT wen I eat I nor belle full news go carry am...

Yinka said...

Guess the tooth might be auctioned very soon.

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on #lauraikeji

abeg bed calls,Linda gud night and sweet dreams

ehya pele, surprise package

Lol Linda did u ve to notice d discoloured tooth.maybe photoshop or something. Linda is trying to say dat d tooth has long fallen.lol

Sorry o.

Eya sorry Pooh ....,.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Did u just say discolored Chai Linda u wicked o lol

Meanwhile email me to know how you can enlarge your joystick

Shit happens!

Upgrade in process

Fine man

@Sophia Stephen

SMURF said...

The tooth in 2011 looks like a reattachable tooth. Like he dint have there b4, why is it the only discolored one.

Sorry

He ended up surprising himself

The cameraman deserve a well arranged hard knock....why he wanna disfigure this man.....anyways, he still look good still
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Princess Deedee said...

Wat a surprise

Akuko

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Mystique said...

Overzealous camera man, I hope his ass doesn't get sued. He don spoil woods fine boi.

What?! The cameraman is beyond over eager, well I guess the tooth had issues before now from the last picture.

Pele

he looks weird witout d tooth

Hei yah, such a pity

Hmmmm, the cameraman went away untouched just like that.

Sorry

Lol all this paparazzi wahala...eyah the decayed teeth is gone

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lol.funy dnt even cre about the story

Good riddance

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

Hahaha meaning sometin fishy is connected with ȾђѧϮ tooth,artificial maybe!!!

Ouch! One of the prices you pay for fame. Cameramen always on your case. He has money, he should get a diamond tooth or something.

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood ( The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

BlessedDude2015 said...

It makes him look like a tout in Oshodi and totally changes his looks, i believe he will get it fix bk asap.. Funny though.

StillDatSame2015Dude

Macdonald said...

Is good for him a black dude that always go for white lady while they always go against him I mean the white never mind he married their sister.

Macdonald said...

Is good for him a black dude that always go for white lady while they always go against him I mean the white never mind he married their sister.

All dis paparazzis can really vex somebody. I think I prefer seeing him with the complete set even if it is discolored. Linda take note!

That tooth was an artificial one. Remember Erin and the Golf drivers? Not too many know thus fact.

That tooth was an artificial one. Remember Elin and the Golf drivers? Not too many know this fact.

Isn't that ground for litigation?

He has enough money to buy as many tooth as he desire so Linda abeg this is not news...Next!!!

It's a fake tooth

Dt means it's artificial
#dtsnoneofmybiz

Eyeah, oga your teeth first get problem before.

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

Hmmmm, not that bad shaa
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

weak ass teeth! even a direct blow from a fight shouldn't knock your teeth out.

Lol...kpele

ebonydoc said...

One of d teeth...not tooth@ Linda. thank me later!

What are you trying to say then

Ehya...."one of the TOOTH"....issorai

aproko manager said...

I hear say dis bros get beta paper oooo lyk make all d teeth fall I go love am lyk dt

obiora said...

Toothless Tiger. Lol

Good fr em

well seems he had been knocked b4...couldn't really blame d journalist..#he should get a good dentist to fix a good tooth

Ok...... D camera man shud take a career in boxing & I knw he'd do jst fine.

*oparoescalade*

Wow! ########OTUocHA

CELEB said...

Na false teeth na!

Seen...

..my close up paste please..

Hehehe! I'm sure he should b happy DAT a colourd tut fell out n not a whitte 1! Hehehe :)

Oh oh! Surprise gone bad, sorry Woods

Why na

Te teeth was weak dats y it fell out easily

Looks like its a crown or something.

Tiger is now one teeth toothless. The tooth that fell is prolly a bad tooth or artificial ish.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ha, won tii get ti e o, sorry sir. #lindagiveawayonmymind

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Heya! Guess the tooth had a prOb b4, cos it was discolored, guess he will replace it soon.

Lmao @discolored....guess d overeager cameraman did him a favor and yeah the surprised became the surprised one.

Now he's looking like one this drug addicts in America.
But that must be on crazy of a punch to pull out his front teeth.

elovi said...

Lols

U neva chi chom ching

Really. Uh Uhhhhhh. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

He come ugly sha... Make he put artificial one abeg

big lol...surprised him self

Hmmmn, non vital tooth. Open a person's mouth and it would let you know in depth the kind of person he/she is. One can wear all the designer clothes in this world, spray the most expensive perfumes but the mouth/teeth say more than those

awww that's bad buh nonetheless he can get another one..#Chizzy says so...Lib addict

Oh my not this beautiful set now

Osas Cruz said...

Oh boy he is looking very ugly and horrible, like he has not slept in 30 days now he is looking like a real tiger in the woods,

Osas Cruz said...

Oh boy he is looking very ugly and horrible, like he has not slept in 30 days now he is looking like a real tiger in the woods,

I dnt think dtz Tiger wv d missing tooth
xyz(aittyfinest)

Well, it's no big deal, he can always have it replaced.

nice one...

xquisite said...

Hehehe! Fake tooth

by force open teeth...sorry tiger

missvee

Some cameramen has turned to bullies n renown boxers......why didn't u gv him a headboot in retaliation?

Denture.

nawa oo this is not civil...... A celeb for that matter

Choi. Buhahahaha. Sorry Tiger. Borrow a tooth from the skull on your scarf.

The tooth looks bad but still whiter than most teeth i see around me. Lol. Its replaceable.

Awesome Reads! said...

RIP, Tiger tooth

REXOVIC said...

THE GUY DON REALLY CHANGE OO

If A Tiger doesn't get to each meat ? Na die oooo hahhahahaha anyways he looks handsome without a tooth joorrr Choi !! No more chewing of chicken for tiger.... Now kissing is gonna be hell for him ! Lol !

TOO BAD!!!

Na today???

OMOOBA said...

GOOD FOR HIM

Llmao!

Doh!... go artificial on dat. Itz allowed

sUCH A GAP TOOTH?replace it...tomjerryswit

Linda, u can carry gist for Africa. Lol @discolored

Prudence Muna said...

Can really be annoying!

he looks funny though

SORRY FOR HIM.AKA....TIGER KNOCKED

Hahaha. See teeth oh. The teeth was even yellow sef. God helped him deal with the issue.

Manny Pacquiao will look like this after fighting Mayweather

Tiger z f***ed

It was a decorative tooth to begin with..next time he should use a better adhesive to hold the tooth down...just saying!

No blood?