Photos: John Legend & wife Chrissy Teigen heat up GQ magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 January 2015

Photos: John Legend & wife Chrissy Teigen heat up GQ magazine

John Legend, 36, and his wife Chrissy Teigen, 29, showed their love and passion for each other in a risque Valentine's Day shoot for GQ Magazine. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: GQ Magazine

162 comments:

Awwww dey look so sweet.

awww too cuteeee

Mi like.....

Aunty Linda I wish to see u n ur boo doing this

Now I wanna Fall In LOVE and Never Stand Up!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lovely, john john john, hmmm this is meant to be us o

This two go sabi fcuk like mad....how i wish they are porn stars. ......
UNIQUE
JOHN
AND
CHRISTY

Sweet and awesome couple....paulina.mary@yahoo.com

Berry said...

Hmmmmmmmm. I wish

This two go sabi fcuk like mad....how i wish they are porn stars. ......
UNIQUE
JOHN
AND
CHRISTY

Hmmmm!very hot

Nna eh..am jealous of their love..buh she should be pregnant if they maintain this romance indoors

Waoo john model wife is okay as her cute husband.

Ike Ani said...

Couple issues. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

the love between these two makes me jealous *sobs*

Oh lawd! They do make a lovely couple, pleasing to the eyes!

oh love is a sweet tin.I wish to find love someday.

elo tasha said...

All I see is love

He actually has a hard on in d first pix

Love is a beauriful thing......

Heaven on Earth

The pictures are so lovely.

@Sophia Stephen

Awwwww, they look so in Love.... Lovely couple

Oh what a happy couple.

***ECHOMASS***

J3nnif3r said...

Passionate love..... *smiles*. Linda why don't u post my comments anymore? U are doing partial..lol

Luvly!

lovey dovey...

Thou.Thou said...

This is so lovely but that tub pic*na breast they show?#lindi change ur profile picshure o#:)

So much effin hawtness! Yesss

Wow!

Don't get it twisted, love is a beautiful thing 'smiles' #onelovefromsnow#

Princess G said...

Love nwatiti. Pictures LA hot.

Love dis couple hp dia marriage last...

Lovely.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Soul said...

They have amazing sex. I can tell. Sigh. Signed - me and my sexless life. Sigh.

Lovely,after loving up d way they breakup surprise me.John i hate seeing u wit anoda woman cos i love u,God 4give me ooo
NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

I so love this... Damn it slim gurls rock anytime... St simeons.

Sooooooooo sweeeeeeeeeeeet, I love this two.

Love nwantintin

Rily sexy...
And thats how dey will soon announce thier divorce..mstewww.
*jst tinking out loud*

Is that a nipple or nah?

nice couple..., wish dem to be hapi like dis for a long time to come...,,not d oda way round......cute and dope....#justpassingby#

Hmmm, interesting, love is a beautiful thing.

awwwww...seen nd seen

Dis couple are so cute together. Nice photo shoot. Linda take note!

Ifeayomi said...

awww!!! sooo cute...
ifeayomi2009@gmail. com

Sweet.miracleudechukwu@gmail.com

Cute...*

so romantic

Ayodele Jay said...

Lovely couple.

Very nice and good look

Very nice and good looking

the Banku said...

Is this couple extremely hot or what?...daayuum!

Wow!

I never knew LIB reader's were dis massive until today LIB give away's....

As@7:17pm, 2738 comments...WOW!!!
Linda is yet to release d full comments dat started frm 6:30pm.

Pls where r dis guys when there r day-to-day post's to comments on???

Wow!

I never knew LIB reader's were dis massive until today LIB give away's....

As@7:17pm, 2738 comments...WOW!!!
Linda is yet to release d full comments dat started frm 6:30pm.

Pls where r dis guys when there r day-to-day post's to comments on???

Lovely couple dy look gr8

Seun said...

lovely pics, visit www.citinewstv.com for interesting posts

I go love ooo

Dotted lines said...

Lovina

Africa America act

AMOKE said...

Looks like he's got a boner in d 1st picture. Hehehe! They look so cute 2gether. Wish their union will last 4ever

ijeoma said...

They are sweet couple.u make falling love beautiful. Okerekeijeoma@ymail.com

wow cute
#LIBBOO

Mercy said...

Would u like to get paid any time people buy fuel in Noigeria?
A US company is currently looking for 50 sharp people to work with to take advantage of the NEW WAY to do business in the OIL AND GAS industry through a new government approved business opportunity in the petroluem sector.
This can be done part time or full time with an income potential of N250,000 to N600,000 monthly.
Who to attend: Undergraduates, Graduates, Civil servants, Youth Corpers, Bankers, Business men / women, Corporate Executives and Retirees.
Only 50 seats are available. Reserve our seat NOW and SMS your Name + Reserve - Oil Seat +GSM no to 08034852798 or 09094640545
Date: Saturday 31st January, 2015
Time: 4pm
Venue: Lagos State University Teaching Hospital (LASUTH), Malaria Research Centre Hall
Gate Fee: N1,000
AND
Date: Sunday 1st February, 2015
Time: 5pm
Venue: sweet sensation. 75, Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, Lagos
Gate Fee: N1,000

Jennifer Collins said...

Love John legend dressing all through........ Nawa oo must women go naked to show they are sexy. Even in the bathroom John remain clothed

Good for them... koduonye1@gmail.com

ijeoma said...

U too re beautiful together.okerekeijeoma@ymail.com

Beautiful I love ds,abeg mk una nor divorce ooooooo biko kiping it real.

Epic love, not telemundo

Cute

Hmm, very passionate indeed.

I love dem

john gat a bigger behind than his wife..............................#KingOfKings #6God

Fine couples. Lepluvme@gmail.com

Not your business

Pick a struggle mbok

He really loves his wife God let me see such a sweet good man

Is this love real or hmm

AQO said...

Oops!! I saw her tits.

lovely couple!!

Thief!!!

so romantic..with his sexy kissable lips...lol...both look cute 2geda

lovely couple
my man john legend

They are hot>>>√√√√ keep it 100

So lovely,so sweet

Royal prostitute are u done with jumping on people's comments?now u making Somuch noise here and there,u are now automatically a Royal parrot. Diat!

Ifeanyi said...

Love nwa tintin

Lmfao..Enough comments.Choi!

Mumu..they were and not are..

She will soon finish him, see how she her breast dey show

Nah wao, this couple ehn. They look cute and them dey craze too

cindy said...

Incredibly cute. . . . .

If onlly I cn get thiis kinda undiluted love.#tears in ma eyes#

Ori e ti daru

Royal prostitute are u done with petching on people's comments?? Now u are making Somuch noise and dat automatically makes u a Royal parrot. Nonsense.

@royAl we know u always comment and ur preparing for dEcember n advance plz shut d fuck up and stop trying to gain recognition from Linda..ya bish?!good!

They look good

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Linda, you shouldn't approve comments from scammers.

Ms lin lin said...

Lovely couple .. The love is sooo glaring

#Positivity. Ms lin

prittyog said...

This is lovely

=prittyog in the house =

pat Nsima said...

Beautiful couple

pat Nsima said...

Beautiful

pat Nsima said...

Beautiful couple

Jojo said...

look cute together

Jojo said...

look cute together

Jojo said...

look cute together

You dis girl. You dey drink ogogoro abi?

Lol u will not kill me with laugh here ooooooo

Hey!!! GEJ and his PDP party members has finished Nigeria oh!!!!!! at a period Nigeria earned hundreds of billions from oil. For comparisons, President Obasanjo met about $5 billion in foreign reserves, and the average monthly oil price for the 72 months he was in office was $38, and yet he left $43 billion in foreign reserves after paying $12 billion to write-off Nigeria’s external debt. In the last five years, the average monthly oil price has been over $100, and the quantity also higher but our foreign reserves have been declining and exchange rate depreciating.

I note that when I assumed office as Governor of CBN, the stock of foreign reserves was $10 billion. The average monthly oil price during my 60 months in office was $59, but foreign reserve reached the all-time peak of $62 billion (and despite paying $12 billion for external debt, and losing over $15 billion during the unprecedented global financial and economic crisis) I left behind $45 billion.  Recall also that our exchange rate continuously appreciated during this period and was at N117 to the dollar before the global crisis and we deliberately allowed it to depreciate in order to preserve our reserves. Whoever tell me to vote for GEJ. Thunder will fire that person! Nigerians wake-up my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th! God will must surely help Nigeria to sweep away evil politicians men in Nigeria in jesus mighty name Amen!

Who join me read this acticle? Hey!!! GEJ and his PDP party members has finished Nigeria oh!!!!!! at a period Nigeria earned hundreds of billions from oil. For comparisons, President Obasanjo met about $5 billion in foreign reserves, and the average monthly oil price for the 72 months he was in office was $38, and yet he left $43 billion in foreign reserves after paying $12 billion to write-off Nigeria’s external debt. In the last five years, the average monthly oil price has been over $100, and the quantity also higher but our foreign reserves have been declining and exchange rate depreciating.

I note that when I assumed office as Governor of CBN, the stock of foreign reserves was $10 billion. The average monthly oil price during my 60 months in office was $59, but foreign reserve reached the all-time peak of $62 billion (and despite paying $12 billion for external debt, and losing over $15 billion during the unprecedented global financial and economic crisis) I left behind $45 billion.  Recall also that our exchange rate continuously appreciated during this period and was at N117 to the dollar before the global crisis and we deliberately allowed it to depreciate in order to preserve our reserves. Whoever tell me to vote for GEJ. Thunder will fire that person! Nigerians wake-up my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th! God will must surely help Nigeria to sweep away evil politicians men in Nigeria in jesus mighty name Amen!

iyke cindy said...

Love nwa tin tin.....so cute nd dey luk so in luv*

Lies! People should dig for facts before consuming everything you see. Soludo left out the part of infrastructural development under GEJ compared with OBJ. Exchange rate hit the rooftop under Soludo before Sanusi was brought in. Will Soludo say he did not embezzle?.

Beautiful couple

SWILL MARTIN said...

C ruuuv,dis 1 no b bread luuv,#hot and passionate.

i love there Love.Hopefully they last

http://ng.oriflame.com/consultants/php/php-page-previewer.jhtml?_requestid=1438621

dipsy said...

So Linda, as a gud student of yours I noticed something u didn't in d first pic. If u zoom in a little u'll see John's "eggplant" serving as support to his wife's knee. Kai, Linda u taught me well. Am even proud of maself.

Vex said...

Choi AbokiDaWarriBoy! Don't worry, Linda has seen your hustle! You will surely have money for food! Just relax! No need to post 500 times!

Vex said...

Don't mind the ram! Henry Eze Oya go and borrow Brighter grammar book 1 now!

Vex said...

Linda still hasn't given this Juliet money for food! Haba Linda! Help a hungry sister out na! Abi na until she come find you for house before you go take note?

Vex said...

Pls take it easy on Royal Priesthood! Too many family problems and Linda's blog is the last hope! Pls allow him show himself! The hustle is real!

fabulous ! nice, like them pics

Lovely!

Wow John Legend has a 'hard on' in the 1st pic! did u guys notice??lol!

chocolate said...

So so sweet

Dey lookk so sweet. N beautifull togeda!

They look so cute together... I love this

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

OMG!!! Diz 2 r jes too cute 2geda.
Davido's GF

Looking amazing, I love them

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

They are So cute Together

Nice photo scenes......

How can u see something true, original and associate it with fake and untrue things. be careful.

luvlyn said...

Cute couples. I love diz and pray for something more than diz...

I love this couple. My their marriage last

I love thes two, the lady has a free spirit and love John...nice

am sooo jealous wish dey stay 2geda 4 ever

Vee said...

Crazy couple, love their life style, too good.

Perfect together.....i love them

Teacher said...

Comparing a married couple to trashy people who have to continously undergo sti/std tests as part of "working conditions" and sleep with every and anything, Tufia SMH
Comparing nice chicken salad to a pile of dung, ewww!

Teacher said...

Not for him apparently and he's her HUSBAND!

Anonymous 12:09. U be better pikin

esefavour28 said...

They look nice together

Trophy wife.... hope it lasts

Hope this media love would last

win said...

They look cute but they should leave bedroom things in the bedroom. Those are not for public views

Lovely concept. I prefer this couple to kimye anytime! Lovely pictures.

omowunmi okunti said...

Awww! They look so cute. The bond between this two tho...

I. Love. Love!!!

VERY HOT COUPLE...THEY LOOK INSEPERABLE

MISSVEE

umoh Linda said...

Omg so adorable.

umoh Linda said...

Their swag too much

Ijeluvlybabe said...

lovely couple,the love s visible

Ijeluvlybabe said...