Photos: John Legend & wife Chrissy Teigen heat up GQ magazine
John Legend, 36, and his wife Chrissy Teigen, 29, showed their love and passion for each other in a risque Valentine's Day shoot for GQ Magazine. See more photos after the cut...
Lovely,after loving up d way they breakup surprise me.John i hate seeing u wit anoda woman cos i love u,God 4give me ooo NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE
Would u like to get paid any time people buy fuel in Noigeria? A US company is currently looking for 50 sharp people to work with to take advantage of the NEW WAY to do business in the OIL AND GAS industry through a new government approved business opportunity in the petroluem sector. This can be done part time or full time with an income potential of N250,000 to N600,000 monthly. Who to attend: Undergraduates, Graduates, Civil servants, Youth Corpers, Bankers, Business men / women, Corporate Executives and Retirees. Only 50 seats are available. Reserve our seat NOW and SMS your Name + Reserve - Oil Seat +GSM no to 08034852798 or 09094640545 Date: Saturday 31st January, 2015 Time: 4pm Venue: Lagos State University Teaching Hospital (LASUTH), Malaria Research Centre Hall Gate Fee: N1,000 AND Date: Sunday 1st February, 2015 Time: 5pm Venue: sweet sensation. 75, Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, Lagos Gate Fee: N1,000
@royAl we know u always comment and ur preparing for dEcember n advance plz shut d fuck up and stop trying to gain recognition from Linda..ya bish?!good!
Hey!!! GEJ and his PDP party members has finished Nigeria oh!!!!!! at a period Nigeria earned hundreds of billions from oil. For comparisons, President Obasanjo met about $5 billion in foreign reserves, and the average monthly oil price for the 72 months he was in office was $38, and yet he left $43 billion in foreign reserves after paying $12 billion to write-off Nigeria’s external debt. In the last five years, the average monthly oil price has been over $100, and the quantity also higher but our foreign reserves have been declining and exchange rate depreciating.
I note that when I assumed office as Governor of CBN, the stock of foreign reserves was $10 billion. The average monthly oil price during my 60 months in office was $59, but foreign reserve reached the all-time peak of $62 billion (and despite paying $12 billion for external debt, and losing over $15 billion during the unprecedented global financial and economic crisis) I left behind $45 billion. Recall also that our exchange rate continuously appreciated during this period and was at N117 to the dollar before the global crisis and we deliberately allowed it to depreciate in order to preserve our reserves. Whoever tell me to vote for GEJ. Thunder will fire that person! Nigerians wake-up my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th! God will must surely help Nigeria to sweep away evil politicians men in Nigeria in jesus mighty name Amen!
Who join me read this acticle? Hey!!! GEJ and his PDP party members has finished Nigeria oh!!!!!! at a period Nigeria earned hundreds of billions from oil. For comparisons, President Obasanjo met about $5 billion in foreign reserves, and the average monthly oil price for the 72 months he was in office was $38, and yet he left $43 billion in foreign reserves after paying $12 billion to write-off Nigeria’s external debt. In the last five years, the average monthly oil price has been over $100, and the quantity also higher but our foreign reserves have been declining and exchange rate depreciating.
I note that when I assumed office as Governor of CBN, the stock of foreign reserves was $10 billion. The average monthly oil price during my 60 months in office was $59, but foreign reserve reached the all-time peak of $62 billion (and despite paying $12 billion for external debt, and losing over $15 billion during the unprecedented global financial and economic crisis) I left behind $45 billion. Recall also that our exchange rate continuously appreciated during this period and was at N117 to the dollar before the global crisis and we deliberately allowed it to depreciate in order to preserve our reserves. Whoever tell me to vote for GEJ. Thunder will fire that person! Nigerians wake-up my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th! God will must surely help Nigeria to sweep away evil politicians men in Nigeria in jesus mighty name Amen!
Lies! People should dig for facts before consuming everything you see. Soludo left out the part of infrastructural development under GEJ compared with OBJ. Exchange rate hit the rooftop under Soludo before Sanusi was brought in. Will Soludo say he did not embezzle?.
So Linda, as a gud student of yours I noticed something u didn't in d first pic. If u zoom in a little u'll see John's "eggplant" serving as support to his wife's knee. Kai, Linda u taught me well. Am even proud of maself.
Linda still hasn't given this Juliet money for food! Haba Linda! Help a hungry sister out na! Abi na until she come find you for house before you go take note?
Comparing a married couple to trashy people who have to continously undergo sti/std tests as part of "working conditions" and sleep with every and anything, Tufia SMH Comparing nice chicken salad to a pile of dung, ewww!
162 comments:
Awwww dey look so sweet.
awww too cuteeee
Mi like.....
Aunty Linda I wish to see u n ur boo doing this
Now I wanna Fall In LOVE and Never Stand Up!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Lovely, john john john, hmmm this is meant to be us o
This two go sabi fcuk like mad....how i wish they are porn stars. ......
UNIQUE
JOHN
AND
CHRISTY
Sweet and awesome couple....paulina.mary@yahoo.com
Hmmmmmmmm. I wish
This two go sabi fcuk like mad....how i wish they are porn stars. ......
UNIQUE
JOHN
AND
CHRISTY
Hmmmm!very hot
Nna eh..am jealous of their love..buh she should be pregnant if they maintain this romance indoors
Waoo john model wife is okay as her cute husband.
Couple issues. www.ikeani.blogspot.com
the love between these two makes me jealous *sobs*
Oh lawd! They do make a lovely couple, pleasing to the eyes!
oh love is a sweet tin.I wish to find love someday.
All I see is love
He actually has a hard on in d first pix
Love is a beauriful thing......
Heaven on Earth
The pictures are so lovely.
@Sophia Stephen
Awwwww, they look so in Love.... Lovely couple
Oh what a happy couple.
***ECHOMASS***
Passionate love..... *smiles*. Linda why don't u post my comments anymore? U are doing partial..lol
Luvly!
lovey dovey...
This is so lovely but that tub pic*na breast they show?#lindi change ur profile picshure o#:)
So much effin hawtness! Yesss
Wow!
Don't get it twisted, love is a beautiful thing 'smiles' #onelovefromsnow#
Love nwatiti. Pictures LA hot.
Love dis couple hp dia marriage last...
Lovely.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
They have amazing sex. I can tell. Sigh. Signed - me and my sexless life. Sigh.
Lovely,after loving up d way they breakup surprise me.John i hate seeing u wit anoda woman cos i love u,God 4give me ooo
NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE
I so love this... Damn it slim gurls rock anytime... St simeons.
Sooooooooo sweeeeeeeeeeeet, I love this two.
Love nwantintin
Rily sexy...
And thats how dey will soon announce thier divorce..mstewww.
*jst tinking out loud*
Is that a nipple or nah?
nice couple..., wish dem to be hapi like dis for a long time to come...,,not d oda way round......cute and dope....#justpassingby#
Hmmm, interesting, love is a beautiful thing.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
awwwww...seen nd seen
Dis couple are so cute together. Nice photo shoot. Linda take note!
awww!!! sooo cute...
ifeayomi2009@gmail. com
Sweet.miracleudechukwu@gmail.com
Cute...*
so romantic
Lovely couple.
Very nice and good look
Very nice and good looking
Is this couple extremely hot or what?...daayuum!
Wow!
I never knew LIB reader's were dis massive until today LIB give away's....
As@7:17pm, 2738 comments...WOW!!!
Linda is yet to release d full comments dat started frm 6:30pm.
Pls where r dis guys when there r day-to-day post's to comments on???
Wow!
I never knew LIB reader's were dis massive until today LIB give away's....
As@7:17pm, 2738 comments...WOW!!!
Linda is yet to release d full comments dat started frm 6:30pm.
Pls where r dis guys when there r day-to-day post's to comments on???
Lovely couple dy look gr8
lovely pics, visit www.citinewstv.com for interesting posts
I go love ooo
Lovina
Africa America act
Looks like he's got a boner in d 1st picture. Hehehe! They look so cute 2gether. Wish their union will last 4ever
They are sweet couple.u make falling love beautiful. Okerekeijeoma@ymail.com
wow cute
#LIBBOO
Would u like to get paid any time people buy fuel in Noigeria?
A US company is currently looking for 50 sharp people to work with to take advantage of the NEW WAY to do business in the OIL AND GAS industry through a new government approved business opportunity in the petroluem sector.
This can be done part time or full time with an income potential of N250,000 to N600,000 monthly.
Who to attend: Undergraduates, Graduates, Civil servants, Youth Corpers, Bankers, Business men / women, Corporate Executives and Retirees.
Only 50 seats are available. Reserve our seat NOW and SMS your Name + Reserve - Oil Seat +GSM no to 08034852798 or 09094640545
Date: Saturday 31st January, 2015
Time: 4pm
Venue: Lagos State University Teaching Hospital (LASUTH), Malaria Research Centre Hall
Gate Fee: N1,000
AND
Date: Sunday 1st February, 2015
Time: 5pm
Venue: sweet sensation. 75, Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, Lagos
Gate Fee: N1,000
Love John legend dressing all through........ Nawa oo must women go naked to show they are sexy. Even in the bathroom John remain clothed
Good for them... koduonye1@gmail.com
U too re beautiful together.okerekeijeoma@ymail.com
Beautiful I love ds,abeg mk una nor divorce ooooooo biko kiping it real.
Epic love, not telemundo
Cute
Hmm, very passionate indeed.
I love dem
john gat a bigger behind than his wife..............................#KingOfKings #6God
Fine couples. Lepluvme@gmail.com
Not your business
Pick a struggle mbok
He really loves his wife God let me see such a sweet good man
Is this love real or hmm
Oops!! I saw her tits.
lovely couple!!
Thief!!!
so romantic..with his sexy kissable lips...lol...both look cute 2geda
lovely couple
my man john legend
They are hot>>>√√√√ keep it 100
So lovely,so sweet
Royal prostitute are u done with jumping on people's comments?now u making Somuch noise here and there,u are now automatically a Royal parrot. Diat!
Love nwa tintin
Lmfao..Enough comments.Choi!
Mumu..they were and not are..
She will soon finish him, see how she her breast dey show
Nah wao, this couple ehn. They look cute and them dey craze too
Incredibly cute. . . . .
If onlly I cn get thiis kinda undiluted love.#tears in ma eyes#
Ori e ti daru
Royal prostitute are u done with petching on people's comments?? Now u are making Somuch noise and dat automatically makes u a Royal parrot. Nonsense.
@royAl we know u always comment and ur preparing for dEcember n advance plz shut d fuck up and stop trying to gain recognition from Linda..ya bish?!good!
They look good
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Linda, you shouldn't approve comments from scammers.
Lovely couple .. The love is sooo glaring
#Positivity. Ms lin
This is lovely
=prittyog in the house =
Beautiful couple
Beautiful
Beautiful couple
look cute together
You dis girl. You dey drink ogogoro abi?
Lol u will not kill me with laugh here ooooooo
Hey!!! GEJ and his PDP party members has finished Nigeria oh!!!!!! at a period Nigeria earned hundreds of billions from oil. For comparisons, President Obasanjo met about $5 billion in foreign reserves, and the average monthly oil price for the 72 months he was in office was $38, and yet he left $43 billion in foreign reserves after paying $12 billion to write-off Nigeria’s external debt. In the last five years, the average monthly oil price has been over $100, and the quantity also higher but our foreign reserves have been declining and exchange rate depreciating.
Who join me read this acticle? Hey!!! GEJ and his PDP party members has finished Nigeria oh!!!!!! at a period Nigeria earned hundreds of billions from oil. For comparisons, President Obasanjo met about $5 billion in foreign reserves, and the average monthly oil price for the 72 months he was in office was $38, and yet he left $43 billion in foreign reserves after paying $12 billion to write-off Nigeria’s external debt. In the last five years, the average monthly oil price has been over $100, and the quantity also higher but our foreign reserves have been declining and exchange rate depreciating.
Love nwa tin tin.....so cute nd dey luk so in luv*
Lies! People should dig for facts before consuming everything you see. Soludo left out the part of infrastructural development under GEJ compared with OBJ. Exchange rate hit the rooftop under Soludo before Sanusi was brought in. Will Soludo say he did not embezzle?.
Beautiful couple
C ruuuv,dis 1 no b bread luuv,#hot and passionate.
i love there Love.Hopefully they last
http://ng.oriflame.com/consultants/php/php-page-previewer.jhtml?_requestid=1438621
So Linda, as a gud student of yours I noticed something u didn't in d first pic. If u zoom in a little u'll see John's "eggplant" serving as support to his wife's knee. Kai, Linda u taught me well. Am even proud of maself.
Choi AbokiDaWarriBoy! Don't worry, Linda has seen your hustle! You will surely have money for food! Just relax! No need to post 500 times!
Don't mind the ram! Henry Eze Oya go and borrow Brighter grammar book 1 now!
Linda still hasn't given this Juliet money for food! Haba Linda! Help a hungry sister out na! Abi na until she come find you for house before you go take note?
Pls take it easy on Royal Priesthood! Too many family problems and Linda's blog is the last hope! Pls allow him show himself! The hustle is real!
fabulous ! nice, like them pics
Lovely!
Wow John Legend has a 'hard on' in the 1st pic! did u guys notice??lol!
So so sweet
Dey lookk so sweet. N beautifull togeda!
They look so cute together... I love this
OMG!!! Diz 2 r jes too cute 2geda.
Davido's GF
Looking amazing, I love them
They are So cute Together
Nice photo scenes......
How can u see something true, original and associate it with fake and untrue things. be careful.
Cute couples. I love diz and pray for something more than diz...
I love this couple. My their marriage last
I love thes two, the lady has a free spirit and love John...nice
am sooo jealous wish dey stay 2geda 4 ever
Crazy couple, love their life style, too good.
Perfect together.....i love them
Comparing a married couple to trashy people who have to continously undergo sti/std tests as part of "working conditions" and sleep with every and anything, Tufia SMH
Comparing nice chicken salad to a pile of dung, ewww!
Not for him apparently and he's her HUSBAND!
Anonymous 12:09. U be better pikin
They look nice together
Trophy wife.... hope it lasts
Hope this media love would last
They look cute but they should leave bedroom things in the bedroom. Those are not for public views
Lovely concept. I prefer this couple to kimye anytime! Lovely pictures.
Awww! They look so cute. The bond between this two tho...
I. Love. Love!!!
VERY HOT COUPLE...THEY LOOK INSEPERABLE
MISSVEE
Omg so adorable.
Their swag too much
lovely couple,the love s visible