Photos: Daddy Showkey meets President Jonathan at Aso Villa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 January 2015

Photos: Daddy Showkey meets President Jonathan at Aso Villa

Daddy Showkey was at the Aso Villa today to meet with President Jonathan. He's supporting the president's campaign. More pics after the cut...

Daddy Showkey, Dan Iwuanyanwu & High Chief Raymond Dokpesi at the Villa today.

President Jonathan, the First Lady, Senator Amange & John Kennedy at the Villa Chapel today.

President Jonathan interacting with children today, at the Villa Chapel Sunday School.

143 comments:

Gud 4 dem...

Hustle Must Pay!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Campaign stunts. GMB2015

See Showkey belle..

ANYA IKENGA said...

Daddy showkey 4 president!

Am also supporting his campaign ooo..how do I meet with him na..this is unfair oo..abi I need get dada?

lami said...

Hmmmm, no comment.

Supporting the wrong team

Efemena Sowho said...

I fink its #High_time Daddy Showkey got rid of dis his "Dada".....jst like Ade Bantu.

Oshisko, broke ass showkey.

This people visit to aso rock sometimes really confuse me.

Wow!

Buhahaha....doing wat ge doesn't know how to do**sipping my zobo*

Neeeeexxxxxxttttt

Chai! So daddy showkey is part of d hungry ones we ve out there. Nawa se u neva tire 4 dis ur figure head president.(DEE)

Rotfl.........smh..chaii..some people no get shame sha.

Okay...Seen #bigGrin#

That is what am talking about! GEJ all the way!

This is great...
Frm grass to grace.

God b blessed now and forever.

I am not sure Jonathan knows who the hell showkey is, he must have very busy trying to obtain his fake phd

With hair net?

luvlyn said...

Diz man should calm down jare.is over doing it

Beeteewhy said...

Daddy showkey is broke!! I won't be surprised,if he supported isis in exchange for money and to stay relevance.

Good for him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

He went for his own STOMACH INFRASTRUCTURE.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Na wa o, nobody wey God 4get, Daddy Showkey be comin bk 2 limelight, am happy 4 u o. But dis ur big tommy na die. #lindagiveawayonmymind

All this artiste want to start again o...

CELEB said...

My president! You are too good for nigerian politics. I pray God continue to protect and fortify you!

Nna collect your own share & waka. Nothing do you. Linda take note!

CHERRY said...

Nice photos!

"A litre of kerosene is now N120 but the landing cost is just N40.90k. They give to marketers at the rate of N95. That can only be done by a fraudulent government. They feed on fraudulent act perpetrated in the oil industry. PDP is a shameless party and they must go."

Osun State Governor, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola, accussing the PDP of bringing suffering and corruption to the country.

So humble, this man deserves another term. God will use Jonathan to bring changes to Nigeria.

Them don start,they put up all this charade nd wen they become elected,they become high nd mighty/unreachable....msthwwwwwwwww

Showkey, going places. The look the president is giving mama peace though. Lol

Good to know...Any other news? Besides I heard PINK has released her album...auntie linda please verify the accuracy of the news
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

"We have a President who has no single appetite to fight corruption – yes, none. Imagine a campaign that is dominated by the theme of corruption, yet the President has decided to appoint a person facing trial for money-laundering as his Director of Media and Publicity".
-Mr. Festus Keyamo

And who is the Jonathan's Director of Media ad Publicity, Femi Fani Kayode.

Smiles.....all dis celeb wey dere career don drink codeine go dey parade aso rock 2 remain relevant

Linda, you have proved over time to be a vivid campaigner of GEJ, anyway in Nigeria anything goes for the pay

Ike said...

Every Tom, Dick and Harry is welcome to Aso Rock, the criteria is support for the reelection of a President that has no clue.
Desperate people looking for bread and butter.

Y hair net daddy showkey.

Beautiful

I like dis guy daddy showkey,just go and take ur national cake and leave the dead to bury the dead jare.

Trying töo hard

K

Humility can not be bought I salute yours my president only the visionaries can see your work sir

If he like,he should interact with the Animals..GEJ you are going out of office in few weeks time.....Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooo#Please goooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Drunkard

Jeni_zee said...

Daddy showkey nd this hair net naim he carry go aso rock

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Daddy showkey wearing hair net like a woman,absolute rubbish and GEJ is getting older,white hair on his head but it doesn't changed any fact

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

See showkey's tummy..choii

Okay oh!

OK ooooo applying new strategies. Next month abeg come quick oooo

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

GEJilove

Carry go my president. Nothing do you!

For how much I wonder

But seriously, Dude Showkey needs serious rehabilitation as he has been off the radar 4 a while n prolly cash flow is low.

Correct president till 2019.
We don't want to see any frail looking mugabe

GEJ winning
Haters hating
Disgruntled cursing
Democrats excelling
Nigerians voting PDP

Thank God for giving us a president like GEJ.
GOD BLESS YOU SIR

For crying out loud!!!! This is what Aso rock has been reduced to ??

For crying out loud!!!! This is what Aso Rock has been reduced to ???

I have observed all the e-roaches calling Dr Ebele Jonathan are those who droped out of school, tell me how a university graduate taught by a PH.D,professors etc will comfortable call such mad,etc. GEJ has built universities it is your duty to pass jamb and start afresh. Goodluck as you try again. God bless Nigeria

ENNY said...

It's paramount for him to get his own share of the National Cake. He's chosen the right time to get it. Ride on bro!

February 14 is so close

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Daddy Shoke not looking bad,I dey feel the colabo.

peterprince said...

Naija is really in for a shocker this year..linda I am new here

Thou.Thou said...

Go and interact wtkids on d street as well#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

peterprince said...

Naija is really in for a shocker this year..linda I am new here

Good1

Daddy Showkey and his lovely smile.

Is GEJ too small or Daddy Shokey too big? Nice 1

I saw some set of yahoo men who dupe clamouring for Buhari I immediately switched to PDP. Did u observe it? Won't be surprised if that bonaria is a yahoo boy otherwise what is a working young man doing on Linda Ikeji 24\7?

Mend support Buhari
Ashawos support Buhari
419 supports Buhari
Thieves support Buhari
Kwarupt folitician support Buhari eg Atiku and Tinubu the most corrupt black men in the world. Hmmmmmmm diaisGodooo
Na waooo

Mr. President! ! 4 more yrs...8 if we can quickly amend the constitution! Y ok u are the medicine Nigeria needs! Even your detractors want to work with...the only problem is that they've not been lucky enough to.

GEJ 14Feb. Thank you sir for ur hard work and listening ears my humble president.

krist said...

Na Scam o! He no go win election make e forget. No be by that he go take win.

Hmmm.. Reporting live from Aso villa

Is nice

Okay, all na campaign, it's well

Why Jonathan no come interact with kids in Ajegunle or mushin make dem tell am how real life dey....see dos kids belly dem don chop well..

Biko how can I meet mr president? Me too am campaigning for him.

Daddy showkey always looking unkempt with his dreads. He should reduce the length na. Or better still get a stylist rather than wearing hairnet in broad daylight like pepper sellers.

He's brok,his meal ticket has to come from somewhere
Or when last did he sing!

princess said...

Nice. Sensible man, at least this will help to improve him financially..

Julz Cakes said...

Aiming at his share of the national cake right? Alright.

May election alwz cme every year in Jesus name. Amen

Its okay...

Gud one! Linda listen

Dokpesi no go go pay him staff, he dey here dey look Daddy Showkey.

Redcandy said...

I like the pic where Jonathan is interacting with kids. We are all human after all....

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

linda when are we going to see you meet presido nah???
The Lumdy Blog Review|Selena Gomez is on "cloud 9" with Zedd

Lucky him... not many old artists gets this opportunity.. GEJ himself..

I just love this man. let's Gods will be done in Nigeria amen.

baba shoky went to collect his daily bread

Adroit-ace said...

Booooo....what a fucked up publicity stunt.....

Wow!!! This is so nice.

Before campaign we did nt c him interact with children o nonsense

They are all there to take a slice of the national cake before the clueless idiot is dethroned.. he 's happy with his nephews and cousins while chibok girls are suffering..

Y r rappers always unkempt

February 14 is near all these many meetings and show will soon be over

Time for this stuff is gone cos he didn't start it at d initial stage...... Anyway it's still a welcome development...

Nice one.(juliet)

Daddy showkey hmmmm.u dey look for where to chop abi. #buhari2015

c daddy showkey belle o°°,after d election nw we won't c dis again o #GMB4change

This presidency seat has really forced age on GEJ.

So Dan Nwanyaun has followed his "principal" (Mimiko) to the PDP

Good for him oh_this days our president grants visitations to all most everybody,hope I do get my chance someday,lol!

Good for him.

All dis once na wash, vote buhari nest month 14th for president

prittyog said...

Na to collect his own share of the money naa

=prittyog in the house =

See levels o

wonderful

Go president Jona. Nothing do you. All your detractors will be disgraced. Carry go.

dupsy mama said...

Hun un un...all because of re-election bid....Daddy showkey collect your own, nah our collective wealth but vote for the needed change!!

Pls who is daddyshowkey and hw will he influence who I will vote for.

Nice one. Jona all de way. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lolz, who e dey Fool? Make Him interact with chibok children

Linda biko eat ar u doing with my comments???

Nonsense!

Alaye P!!!!!!! Drink champagneeeeee.... Haha!!! #tonyprest.

DON™ said...

Exactly go get dada

Hmmmm....my sister!!!! I thot I was d only one seeing it oooo

Original campaign stunt, who no sabi am

to d few dat dont surport jona gudluck to u till 2019

jona carry go till 2019 i jst lov dis man sha.

Goodluck ιƨ Just unlucky with the personalities that surround him( sycophants) other than that, i guess he ιƨ nice. Still supporting APC for federal and APGA for state. Abia state to be precise.

How does this add to my knowledge or my pocket as money

Gypsy girl said...

Suddenly daddy showkey is coming bak to limelight but he shuld do somtin abt his dada

Francis said...

Have u acheived greater heights than daddy showkey in ur life ??? Even with all ur education have u ever met with Goodluck jonathan ??? But u av d time to type n call someone broke.*sigh*

Deedee said...

DIS DADDY SHOWKEY HAIR NET BIG OH, 4 WIA DEM DEY SELL DIS TYPE?

Daddy showkey must be wearing a very big grin to the bank by now!

chi_ special said...

Good 4 showkey.

JohnCrown said...

This country ehn, see as Una Don make our president old finish

I like daddy Showkey, dont like GEJ much, if showkey is convinced he is doing the right thing, well he has a right to who he votes for, but if this is for monetary gains, he is beginning to loose my respect.

Your head dey there..you follow me see T-fire. You be sabi man. One love.

Oh! that is to show that our artiste are also behind GEJ for 2015! GEJ I LOOOOOOVE UUU!

Take me to court now. Dats my opinion boy and nothing can change dat, aburo showkey.

Abi ooo, hungry showkey.