Watch video below...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 23 January 2015
Photos: Chris Brown features Karrueche in his new music video
Watch video below...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
120 comments:
Yeah I trust Chris.. Is another way of bringing her back...
People that have been asking what she does for a living, she's now officially a video vixen.
Kudos to them
She no. Even manage fine small 4 dia...keep head like peanut
WhoThemHelp???
Perfect combination.
***ECHOMASS***
9ice one there.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Wonderful pair, they look good together.
@Sophia Stephen
Good for her.........nd him......
Good vibe...
Good for them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Looks like rihanna's princess of China with coldplay
It's already 4 yrs? How time flies. Seems like jst yesterday I started hearing about Karrueche
Say no to harmful chemical absorption resulting in long term liver and kidney failure. Go for House of Oz line of skin care products which includes a rich blend of 100% organic skin lightening cream, dark knuckles cleanser, stretch marks fade butter and extra virgin coconut oil all made from safe lightening agents like turmeric, rice powder, orange rind powder, honey, milk etc
Add BBM: 2B089135
Whatsapp: 08064551770
Email: hauzofoz@gmail.com
The more you look,the less you see.Thats the case of Breezy and Karueche
GOOD FOR THEM THE OFF AND ON IS REALLY WORKING WONDERS FOR HER!!!NEXT PLS JC
Good for both of them. They should just get married.
The more you try to understand these two,the less you understand
Good for them
Chinese love
Cool tho
Weldone
Nice..
Really hope they are able to start going steady and get their stuff together. BEst of luck to both of them
For your direct advice and help in general life issues from relationship, inspiration,work, sex, marriage and any other thing you can check me out. If it requires research I will do that and get back to you
www(dot)askralphblog(dot)com
pretty
Wow!!nice one
GOODLUCK TO THEM...
Hmmmmm, gud 4 d both of dem. Linda take note!
Awwwww, how very sweet!
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
Chris Brown is going to make a good kung-fu actor. Nice video.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
This couple be going on and off like Nepa!
Chai this karuche is so beautiful I never knew!She's so cute and sexy!!!
No be wetin she want all along. Just don't like her
# l know who I am#
This kind love me or I die
Interesting.
Everytm u will say watch d video below,below were na mi nor c anytn oo,bck 2 d mata @ hand ds babe fyn ooo neva knew she ws ds beautiful,CB give her belle na.
strong love
hmmm *yawns* tired of these 2 already
Cool video. Can't just stop loving this guy
Not bad
Good for them
just like Kanye...
Awww, Chris Brown rocks. #charisma
Nice Video.
Checking the video ryt nw.... Cute couple no doubt......
Good for them.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen
Ok. Nice one.
Datz love... happy for em
Beautiful Karrueche!!
hmmm okai pikin love
This is so sweet $ romantic
Thought they said Breezy is having some problem in d head bt he keeps making gud music.....nawa o
Nice video, nice song, but I don't understand Chris Brown nd karrauche
this love tho.. *smh*
Gud for her
Nice, Chris' arms are so cut in the video. Love that. Song's cool. Scenery's breathtaking. The girls were distractions, their and Kae's presence added no pizazz to the video.
Dont like her makeup
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Luvbug
Ahhh my g, nice one breezy
Waoooow datz kul breezy..........
*oparoescalade*
Love bug
*oparoescalade*
I thought karrueche was preggy according to MTO? Lol well, thats good to know
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Good for them.
More love to chris brown and karrueche . She love his perfect and imperfection. LIB EMPIRE.
Okay o! Seen.. Them go soon start to dey fight again! Abeg make dem park well for one side make I see better things Ukanu and Linda dis is news abi?
Okay seen! They don start dia seasonal movie love again! Abeg make dem park well make we see better things ukanu! So linda this is news abi?
Na wa...
They should marry themselves already
@Riri Chaii... Obo ti Jo noh.
"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end, that's my new realm"
nice of him
Nice of him. He loves her, stick with her joor!
Kul
Amongst everything Chris Brown isn't, not being a great musician isn't one of them. The guy is blessed with a HUGE talent. Good song, as always. God bless his voice.
Awww!!! Lovely. I just had to comment.
I feel so lovey dovey looking at the first picture. Turbulent relationship they have had but can't let go of each other. Happy Val in advance BreezyTran.
Lol Riri no send again....well I hope
Finally..her dreams don come tru.
nice of win, well until he marries her , chris will still be brown
The Lumdy Blog Review|Check out: Africa's Female Celebrities with the most bootlicious 2015
Good for her, finally.
Nice one.
Here we go aqain.
*oparoescalade*
SEEN
okkk
#LIBBOO
Chris song nor de sweet for my ear again.
Love conquers alll
so sad, he might be going to jail soon. The video looks good and i wonder what took him so long to feature her unlike Kanye.
Lovely song.
Everytime we fight.. That's good.
havn't watched the video yet, but hey, its chris brown, it has 2 be good, she looks good too, hope it works out for them
afrozhair.blogspot.com
Nice muzik i see love :-)
All na wash wash
Chris has to make up his mind! Kendrick delivered as usual
Madam linda u hv swallowed my comment abi y do u hate ds BaYELSA GAL ds much I nor collect ur BF na biko nu post mi comment o.
Gosh how I love kendrick's verse...if I do manage to do damage to u dammit it will be grandiose,10grammys on my granny still standing with note'...hs lyrics are tank.how I love kendrick
All na wash wash
I'm in love with this boy ehhhhhh! Chris breezy! I believe Karrueche is good for him. She has less drama. I hope they last. Beautiful video. I would have loved to see him dance a bit more though.
I love this couple
Well its about time she's been putting up with his shit way too long dis is a bit proving he is sorry
Their obbession with rihanna tho.. Channeling princess of China again... Lmaoo mediocre at its peak ..
love the video like kilode, thumbs up chris
Lmao.....with her two shuku
Are you ok at all?why do you always comment many times?pls it is not nice.
This two should just settle down already...haba! they cant even let go of each other
Great to see CB "at peace" instead of his usual dance moves, which are awesome in itself. Really cool to see a different side of him. oh and Nice song too, very.
Good 4 dem both
the idea is Korean....the old Korea....
Nice.Good for her.
Shanghai style..
Beautiful video, lovely song.
She fine pass you sha.
Finally.. praise Master Jesus!
Lol!