I love dat... GEJ should stop intimidating my fellow Nigerians with stolen money he stolen frm Nigeria accnt @ d fmer post so dat they'll vote 4him. I say no! I'll nt becos of one person do rubbish when some Nigerians re dying of BH! And hunger in Nigeria everyday! Mtcheeew!!
I love dat... GEJ should stop intimidating my fellow Nigerians with stolen money he stolen frm FG accnt @ d fmer post so dat they'll vote 4him. I say no! I'll nt becos of one person do rubbish when some Nigerians re dying of BH! And hunger in Nigeria everyday! Mtcheeew!!
You haters will never stop hating,what do stand to gain by trying to pull down who's already on top of his game, get life n stop yanking trash,d fight is happening dis year...
92 comments:
It's fine sha
Red is the colour anytime. Kikiw
Waoo...big boy!
Money good ooo
Exactly the car i bought yesterday.Just realized it was only a dream.Chai...
Hot pepper red! Gbam!
Money speaking in red language choi! #onelovefromsnow#
sell dis car n u av enough money to build an estate in nigeria
Hmm...Dem neva rob this guy b4!!!
Okoro upgraded**
This ride is worth some serious cash. I am getting there gradually. Linda take note!
Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Goodluck Bad Thumbs.He had failed already.yeye president ever
Sold serious ride indeed. Train hand that works should eat. (positive work though). 2 thess 3:10. @Bishop_Dammy
Some serious ride indeed..the hand that works must eat (positive work though) 2 thess 3:10. @Bishop_Dammy
Wow money talks
Nice ride.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Money speaking..lucky u,if only wishes were horses
My comment to that goodluck thumb shit post = TRASH!!!!!
Keep balling
Linda ur post on Goodluck thumb no dey take comment ni?
Good money, ballinghard. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Very nice
He is busy showing off his wealth while he is dodging a fight of a lifetime! Fight Manny mofo and stop dodging and picking easy fights.
See car na.
Wow, is this a car or something like a car?!
Nice one,love dat
Cool stuff
Ego di mma!!
This dude is so rich...God i claim this kinda hubby...dude is so dope...
Fine car
Baba God bless me!!!!
"Heaven on earth!!!! Wonders without end,that's my new realm"
Ilefo Illuminati... The guy sabi spend money sha!
Lolzzzzzz...
Appreciate in value indeed.
There is nothing in dis life dat doesn't depreciate.
Pls don't b deceived.
Wht more can I say...
Hmmmmmm nice
As per the goodluck finger they can like to go andkiss my yellow ass. Is that what will put food on my table?
This short man, can't handle wealth, short men always feel intimidatend, u don't have to show off, we know u have it all, its not a competition
NOW THAT'S A REAL BIG BALLER, NOT THE SO-CALLED NAIJA CELEBS!!!
This short man, can't handle wealth, short men always feel intimidatend, u don't have to show off, we know u have it all, its not a competition
Too much money.
Abeg stop all this showing off jare
We that don't have it should we die
Kul
Chai Owu na bastard
Boxing his way into stupendous wealth.
Fortunedexcel
Chopping life tins
chai see car.....my own dey road
#LIBBOO
chai see car.....my own dey road
#LIBBOO
suicide doors..lool..life is good...........................#KingOfKings #6God
Clean ride..which chick can neglect ds kind of ride for my love?any??
This dude is really enjoying his money big tym i swear.....
YOLO,live it wisely nd this is part of living life money power respect
REAL BALLER. 0-100 REAL QUICK!
my manchi always showing off.
#Linda's give away
Nice ride
this guy know how to spend money
Sharp guy. But why you no won fight pac man. You dey fear
Omo dis one na ride no b motor
Re cos my favourite color
Red is my favourite color
Who said dt Money isn't good?
IG:Marthadiva01
FloyD FloyD Floyd...... Money Money Money.. There r cars nd dre r cars#livedlife
I have had enough of this guy I swear
Wow supah clean I like
MR EDDY said this Heat wan kill person o. I miss Harmattan.
This is the kinda life I wanna live.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Enjoy ur money na ur tym. My tym sef go come nd pple go celebrate me2 #wrksmart#
Nice one Floyd Mayweather
Mehn! Sexy car. Spending the money n'elu coal tar..
Damn she's Gorgeous and sh also see the Ross Royce behind
Oh la la la.. Dat car is smashing.I can feel masef takin dt car 4 a spin, can d horsepower alrdy.
Davido's GF
ride is bloody as fuck!! now that is a fly ass whip yoh!! keep getting them stacks champ!! nigga been killing them hoes for age$.
Nice ride!
I love dat... GEJ should stop intimidating my fellow Nigerians with stolen money he stolen frm Nigeria accnt @ d fmer post so dat they'll vote 4him. I say no! I'll nt becos of one person do rubbish when some Nigerians re dying of BH! And hunger in Nigeria everyday! Mtcheeew!!
He no easy jare,pple no go knw how many blow u don receive b4 u get moni buy dis nw o.
Pretty money boy u are gud to go...
I love dat... GEJ should stop intimidating my fellow Nigerians with stolen money he stolen frm FG accnt @ d fmer post so dat they'll vote 4him. I say no! I'll nt becos of one person do rubbish when some Nigerians re dying of BH! And hunger in Nigeria everyday! Mtcheeew!!
Waoooh nice one from Mayweather
U will die one day and leave al of em behind
Cool one 50 and wyclef have that model to
Meanwhile email me to know how you can enlarge your joystick
Yekpaaaaaaaaaa.......c ride la
He should go and fight pacquiao
The Money Team.
Nice mobb bro, floyd see you in dubai by march
Madam did u sell ur remaining 3 comments to raise cash??
Richboy Floyd Mayweather
U better reject dat dream
Beginning 2 irritate some ears. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Gd 4 him. All na vanity tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Another Mike Tyson in the making. When you go broke, you end up selling all the cars.
yeah thats the one that cost $1mil. You cant just walk into a Ferrari place to buy it, Ferrari pick people they want to sell it to
Amen to your prayers dear . I also claim it for my hubby _ sidechicks in Jesus name oh ! Amen
You haters will never stop hating,what do stand to gain by trying to pull down who's already on top of his game, get life n stop yanking trash,d fight is happening dis year...