OMG! Baby killed by trailer in Orile this afternoon (graphic pic) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 January 2015

OMG! Baby killed by trailer in Orile this afternoon (graphic pic)

This is so graphic and one of the worse things you will ever see. A young boy crossing the highway at Orile by Doyin bus-stop, Lagos was crushed to death by a trailer this afternoon. The source who sent the pic wasn't able to tell me how come the boy was crossing the road by himself. Please don't look if you don't have the heart.

215 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215

God have mercy!RIP boy!

Lord have mercy!! rest in peace boy

LezRock via Old itel mobile

Lord have mercy!! rest in peace boy

LezRock via Old itel mobile

Must you always read good news? Stories like this, though very unfortunate, serve useful purpose. It teaches. If you were the type that is very careless with kids, this kind of story will jolt you into becoming more careful and responsible around kids. So, don't blame Linda, she's only a messenger. And by the way, u are very much at liberty to be very selective over what you read here. Go for the good stories and leave the rest.

Omg dis is more than graphic Linda d trailer crushed the head of the child all this mother fuckers trailer how couldn't they ve looked dat a child was crossing to stop I fear Nigeria d way dey drive vechicles is terrible.

Jesus christ.. Rip boy... Really don't know what is happening in lagos this days.... Lord have mercy

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Lord have mercy! Reckless driver @ it again chai this is bad. Too bad, extremely bad kai.... my heart pours out to his parents cos this is really bad. Rest in peace little man #onelovefromsnow#

Noellin said...

This is so so sad. From what i can see, the little boy is well dressed, a pair of jean, clean shirt and shoes. He must have gotten away from parents in the busy market, you know how you have to be extra careful when in a busy area. No wonder some parents tie a belt between them and a hyper active child. he probably think he can get home on his own since he lost his guardian. May his lovely soul rest in peace!

rip baby...why d hell willa parent let that child cross the road all by himself.....#fucked up pple

😂😂😂😂😂😢😢😢 too bad

Linda u just made my morning sick

Favour belle said...

I second your thoughts @omobaba. His parents or guardians are irresponsible

Omg! Nigerians will never learn.. Later they will blame the government

its sad. May his soul rest in peace

OMG! Where is his mother?