Oh dear! Long list of celeb men Claudia Jordan allegedly slept with | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Oh dear! Long list of celeb men Claudia Jordan allegedly slept with

For those who don't know her, Claudia Jordan is a reality TV personality and Real Housewives of Atlanta star. Some mischievous 'person'(s) yesterday released a list of her alleged sexual conquests and the list is making its way around the internet. They allege that the 41 year old even slept with some of these celebrity men when they were married. Is the list Genuine? Nobody knows really but Claudia hasn't said anything about it yet. See the rest after the cut...

239 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 239 of 239

what a man can do, a woman can do it very much bera(meemee)

Meeeeeeeeenh!!!!! This is unbelievable.

LuchiDataLady said...

Na wa oh she get strength oh, only one woman do all this things

Wow!!

kblyte said...

Americans with horrible ways of life!!!!!

She indeed a conqueror but i don't get the thief tag on diddy.

OMOOBA said...

GREAT ACHIEVEMENT, RUBBISH!

Hmmmmmm.....she dey try o

chenybaby2001@yahoo.com said...

hahaha ukwu nnu! ha waist must sure be magnet.

Thought Kevin,Kodjoe and Nelly are friends?

*In Santa's voice* Ho! Ho! Ho! She needs a diamond studded crown for these feats. Hoe-loshi, hoe-lofofo!

i throw wey cap for that lady.. She na confam..

So where are the chibok girls?

She try oh

mehn!! she count better census oo...i comment my reserve shaa

missvee

Linda how many have you slept with ?

I bet this is.Nene lakes handiwork

Hoe!!!!
Slept with donald trump too and dt sickening fool wud be claiming over pure

No wonder nene said her clits had left her body. Lol. She wasn't loved by her mum as a child

Her private life should not be up for debate.

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

like seriously???
The Lumdy Blog Review|Pharrell Williams In February Issue Of GQ Magazine

Kai, Diddy and his son? hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

I dont believe but if its true, good for her

Gee.I cant believe Kevin Hart and Lamar are on this list.Dang!This woman bad o.

Phoenix said...

Don't believe everything you read!

towncrier said...

How many of our Nigerian girls have a count of men they have slept with.... Many have lost count. "Cast the first stone".

Hw many ve u slept wif?

mccoy said...

@ least she ain't messing with a broke nigga like some of the hypocrites here on LIB

Wot is Linda taking note for?

Is she tired? Let her come and hv more naa. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Eastner said...

All in the bid to become a celebrity. Well,she has achieved her aim...God help her

Most Naija chicks have tripled or even quadrupled this figure. Abegi

Me as a guy sef...I have reached a century in that department

na bcus she b celeb, mummy mi linda some dat re not celebrity yaf slept with more dan so wat is ish? u most post my comment or else i will dismother u

BloggerNoWebsite said...

dey knack akpako dey go..condom manufacturers go dey sell market 360musicng.com

that is really good for her. at least new award category will be created the sh****t

Fuckerholic

donald trump??? yuck.

Hian,,,, did I jst see Diddy listed as a thief? Lolsss Okk o...28 is a small number o,, u shuld ask our Nokkywood stars to give u a list...I swear e go reach 50

Hahahaha this is funny! How you can write ANYTHING about anyone and people believe it. . . .reminds me of the car insurance commercial. Hahahahahaha

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 239 of 239   Newer› Newest»