Eagle Eyes Media said...

Sycophancy

Catwalk With Pat said...

The missing common sense guy got me laffin tho

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 08060801564 please be mature..

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lmao..we dont carry last

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Quite interesting...
People wil alwaz find sth to talk abt.

Lol. That comment: "what about missing common sense" cracked me up.

Laughing *in fulani accent*

Asin....I cnt blv jona hasnt realised dt hez surrounded by fools......

9ja no dey carry last o...Rotfl

Mr. Slyle said...

Most of these politicians are truly stupid.... Reno Omokri isn't exempted

destinysweet said...

Chai dem don finish dis man..GEJ plz u don't need pple like dis in ur team,plzzzzzzz.#GEJtill2019

Auntylindagoddaughter

Huhuhuhuhu...dat first tweet is epic... Reno ends up shooting himself on d foot every time he wanna prove something!! Smh

He is so immature and stupid 4 dat.

LMAO @MISSING COMMON SENSE.

Seems one criteria for supporting this govt is loosing your sense of reasoning.
Look at what this govt made its utmost priority.

nicky Skimpy said...

I trust my dear fellow Nigerians. Kikikikikikiki

OMG!!! ITS LIKE BEING CAUGHT IN YOUR OWN TRAP.

Lolz, naija pple no dey carry last now, dey v press our mumu button enof. Stupid set of pple

Mr G said...

This guy is truly not smart. Look for something else to use. Buhari has contested 3 times and he was found worthy to contest. His documents have been confirmed by the Nigerian army and war college in the US. So Mr Reno should kindly be quiet and stop badmouthing Buhari.

So Reno can stoop so slow to tweet that shit?? Smh

Bimablinks said...

Lol, fool of d highest order, @linda u d boss

Hahaha the 1st tweet/respond is the most EPIC

The bane of MR president is the type of aides that he has around himself,this RENO,DOYIN and ABATI and totally destroyed the goodwill that MR president had.

The guy's a big fool! Administration full of loud, running mouths, dunno when to shut their pie hole fools! He must be feeling even more stupid than he already is by now. Matter of fact, these idiots should not be allowed to run social media accounts. Add FFK to the mix. Rubbitch.

Yes!! they serve him right nd I like dat!

Just wondered y common sense is far away from GEJ aides. Not surprised tho...

Nigerians no dey disappoint me. Yeye dey smell, una just dey make matters worse 4 GEJ. Linda take note!

Omokiri,Abati and FFK should stop this their shade on Buhari and Apc,it is childish!

#Godblessnigeria

Dave Mide said...

I see myself up there .... ooto ni ...MISPLACED PRIORITY

They serve him right nd I like dat. Maybe he think Nigerians re fools. Dedicate it to the missing $20bn. Omonkri smell heal goat! Lol

7F098C19 said...

Buhari to me is more satanic than the devil itself. GEJ till 2019. Engr Emy

Why not dedicate it for your missing common sense.....lol....that one really cracked me up.....but na true because whoever made that dry joke has no sense....lol..I love Nigerian way of response joh
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

HappySoul said...

that serves him right.... faile people. They know nothing more than to squander money

Reno omokri see your life! Longer throat! Shameless idiot is loyal to his oga at the top feeding him!

He dumb! *case closed

Reno Omokri's mouth is wide open.

***ECHOMASS***

Don't I love Nigerians...

CHERRY said...

Lol!

BLAQ said...

Lol mtcheww senseless man instead of him to go get some brain, he is still busy fooling himself on social media

LOL. Like I have said so many times, all the people in GEJ's camp are missing half a brain! They type before they think. I just thank God, Nigerians have no chill!

It should be dedicated to finding his missing brains and finding the students that Goodluck lectured when he was a lecturer

SWAAG said...

THEY NOW ALL TALK LIKE THEY ARE ON DRUGS...NA WAO..
AM CONFUSED!

Mercy said...

Lol. And he got the bashing of his life. Chai!

LOL@ SHOULD HAVE CHOOSE A CAREER AS A COMEDIAN.
#SERVEHIMRIGHT#

LOL@ SHOULD HAVE CHOOSE A CAREER AS A COMEDIAN.
#SERVESHIMRIGHT#

Nigerians just love drama

He is a fool....

Their cup of coffee
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

How i love this tweet " so funny i forgot to laugh". These man sholud grow please.

OMOOBA said...

HE GOT MORE THAN HE BARGAINED FOR

Loool @ conversion of stadium to mini prison.

Is there anytime he has stood high in anything other dn spewing rubbish? God! I hate sycophants.

Sometimes, U can't help but wonder if dese pple reason atall? Or dey just rush to twitter to post something just so dat dey can justify deir jobs? SMH

they said it all.. nothing to add

With the kind of things his Advisers write, i wonder the knife of advice they give to him
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

These guys have sold their conscience to the devil. I the NBL producers of Gulder and the organisers of Gulder Ultimate search should demand an apology from this senseless Reno Omokri, i doubt if the eye man is even a nigerian, some of his comments depicts his as a foreigner who was just paid a fee to come and talk RUBBISH

This guy dey dash me vex i swear.... Jonah needs to sack him abeg....

Daralohi said...

This reno guy must be high on weeds.

Miss indomie says so.

theaccountant said...

Don't know what to say

That is if he isn't one himself

I like Nigerians dey can yab....idiotic man

Timi Da Uyi said...

Mr. Rhino trying to impress his paymaster by acting busy tweeting nonsense.

I have said it time n time..Gej is stupid n clueless cos only a fool will work wit Reno................................#KingOfKings #6God

whatever

Their cup of orijin

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

Why is his certificate so difficult to present?

Dumb ugly guy...

This grown ass man foolishness is epic. Look at his eyes, Wayray alaso.

DAT guy NA foolish guy making stupid comments lmao @ dat missing $20b lol idiot

Very stupid fellow

elovi said...

Dis guy is so sensless has goodluck addressed d problems goin on in di country! You wunt talk about corruption all off you are Theives my vote dey my pocket

Misplaced priority. Shameless team.

Kai

Nekky said...

Next guilder ultimate search shld be dedicated to finding Reno Omokri a common sense plzzz. Alwaz putn d wrong foot first...mumu

Ahyaaa

Debora chidume said...

politics!
visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Lmao . Honestly? Like seriously? Can som1 advertise such a thing? Oh my!!! Linda, I don't think u shud allow these kind of post . Isn't that going against ur "Aristorism" theory?

It wud have made a lot more sense if he referred to the missing chibok girls

....LIB ADDICTION...

DESPERATE HE GOATS IN PDP. HAS PDP SEEN THE CHIBOK GIRLS OR THE 3 TRILLION NAIRA SUBSIDY SCAM OR THE 25 BILLION NAIRA PENSION FUND OR THE 20 BILLION DOLLARS MISSION OIL MONEY AMONG OTHERS. MUMUS PDP LOOKING FOR CERTIFICATES WHEN MORE THAT 200 HUMAN BEINGS ARE MISSING AND TRILLIONS OF NAIRA DISSAPERAING. UR DAYS ARE NUMBERED, SO KEEP RUNNING UR MOUTH WITH OKUPE AND FAYOSE. BUHARI NEEDS NOT TO ANSWER U GUYS ANYMORE BCOS NIGERIANS MINDS ARE MADE UP. IN APC-BUHARI WE STAND.

Shame no catch u

Babe,av been observing u. U always repeat u post like 4times. Are u alryt?

Kodjo's Mum said...

Reno Omokri and Doyin Okupe are perhaps the daftest most senseless people Jonathan has in his government and it is so sad that he still retains them. Type of leader we don't want.

Ode!!

olu sales consult said...

Senseless people at the elms of affairs.

Their shining days are almost gone!

What do you expect from a sychophants. These are people that made Jonathan to start having a bad reputation. They have destroyed this country.

What

9ja Parrot said...

Serves him right! Every attack on GMB by clueless sycophants usually backsfire!

Lol good for him. He taught he would ve gotten a cool response from ppl, but instead he got the bitter truth coming out from the heart of angry nigerian's. Shame on him

Naso...some people don't tink before they start talking

What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time

Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House

Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage

Reno kips opening his wide mouth, I still wonder what such a mouth contributes to the growth of nigeria

I am very sure Reno Omokri would say his Twitter has hacked for this comment.Shake My Head (SMH)

hehehehe...,hilarious!!

missvee

karhzakbaby said...

Good for the fool......

Too bad I didn't edit before posting. I wrote those with sleepy eyes.

why dont we look for the Missing Girls first, missing $20billion second, missing fully loaded ship, before the recent certificate.

Dis guuy is so senseless

Reno i agree. lol

Dumb..

I PITY THIS COUNTRY. I PITY THE LEADERS BUT THE LEADERS DO NOT PITY THE MASSES.

LOL @ missing common sense.

Wotever is okro guy's name is, seems everytime he opens his mouth, stupidity oozes out, he has no bizness bin where he is now, wot an idiot! Gosh! Dey are like kids in this govt trading cheap blows......bunch of morons!

Good for am senseless

TEXMAN said...

These idiots in the presidency should not underestimate the WILL of Nigerians. Don't u get it ;we want CHANGE..

TO RETAIN THIS RETARD IN PERSON OF RENO,DOYIN AND CO GOES A LOT TO SHOW THE TYPE OF PERSON OUR PRESIDENT IS,,,HE IS NOT WISER THAN THEM AS WELL(GANG OF FOOLS)

lolzzz

Reno nd his big mouth
Puttin his Oga in trouble since 1901
Ode

#FeBuhari42015

Lol @babe...its true tho

Hahaha @you will be a contestant abi idiot! Lol Nigerians don't waste time insulting clueless govt agent like this guy! Pls bring back our girls jare!!!

LIBers i dont always comment here because we have a lot of senseless and irrational young minds here. Chibok Girls/Boko Haram issue is REAL and a political affair which the opposition is using against the presidency owing to the composition of #BRINGBACKOURGIRLS membership and the statements made by Chief Audu Ogbe during a Rally. Reno made a statement about someone's basic qualification to assume a prestigious office in our country which is constitutional and we left the fact and we are chasing other political diversions, its a mockery of what we want in future. if BUHARI cannot provide the certificate, he should be disqualified because he cannot uphold a constitution he did not comply with. As long as we want change, we have to be careful in choosing which change we want, change can be positive or negative. Dino Melaye is now a change agent.......lol #bringbackourgirls sponsored by APC

Nigerians n bad mouth.... They can nva take a joke

True talk

Sade said...

And you are holier than Jesus abi? Oponu ode

Vee said...

The kinda people that take this guy seriously though. #dumbass

As in the guy is daft!

Reno is a big fool.. Get ready to leave Aso Rock

OMG, people ain't smiling ooh, not what he was expecting at all

Take this assignment to your oga Mr Reno Omokri..

When One Barrel was $109
One liter of Pms was N97
Is 109=97
Now that One Barrel is $50 it will be 50/109 x 97/1 = N44.495

N45 naira a liter is the price we are all expecting

Where?

Shut your mouth. You fool.

Maybe he waz high on sumtin cheaper dan codein....... Wen he wrote dat tweet

*oparoescalade*

Maybe he waz high on sumtin cheaper dan codein....... Wen he wrote dat tweet

*oparoescalade*

Isabella Ikem said...

ROTFLOL! I love my country men, they don't take nonsense. This Reno guy and his colleagues are the biggest set of senseless adults I have met in my life. God help us. Come Feb 14, 2015, pls Nigerians do the right thing. Vote wisely, don't be guided by sentiments, ethnicity and religion.