As Valentine’s Day is fast approaching, talented singer, Dipp has released
the official music video to his widely accepted single, “Play Love”, to gear
lovers up towards the celebration of Val’s Day
“Play
Love” was produced by gifted music producer, Gray Jonz who infused his creative
abilities on the song to make an evergreen production while ace
cinematographer, Miyagi of Access-ways interpreted
the song in a very romantic way that will fascinate your sensations.
The Phoenix
records multiple award winning artiste is an amazing performer whose dance
steps while on stage are electrifying. Enjoy “Play Love” music video.
Download “Play
Love” Audio on HulkShare: http://old.hulkshare.com/ zyrgbdpj179c
Watch “Play
Love” on below...
38 comments:
Dipp where have u bin???
Great video.
9ice one dipp
But all dis artists should b doing dia Monday giveaway naa. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Election ti take over.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Dipp our Nigerian Usher. I miss ur music so much even though I haven't really heard any. Nice one.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Vale has been postponed heck it's bc of election hmm only if on night out
Valentine dey na election dey my mind
Play love? Could they possibly be less creative with the title of the song!
Oga No Valentine Dis Year!!..... INEC Has decided 2 Reduce d number Of October Born Dis Year! Thank You!
Grt. Congrats to him
Let's go there.
Ok. Hope it live up to its hipe???????????
@Sophia Stephen
VERULE Says.no valentine disyr.
My guy....
Nice one.
Valentine + Nigeria election same day....hmmm
Gray Jonz d producer naa my guy...
Never took notice till now. Menh Dipp is a bad boy!😍
Youtube mode activated......
Love is really flying in the air here
cool song
That is my manest man luv ya
Oooooo, well done, onye obuna na'guzi egwu. Linda take note!
Epic
soon all dis our so called nigeria artistes will begin to do porn music videos#smh
not bad
Nice beats
Hmm already seeing raunchy pix
Play love with who
New video! New video!! New video!!!
Linda,
Thanks for bringing dis to us.
Nice one.
Bby linda... 4get dis ppl and tell us new story
miracleudechukwu@gmail.com
Hmmmm Linda u are already marketing this guy. I am supposing u o.
Chai no mb to watch
Nicey
Nicey
just okay
Visit www.Wapdeze.com for Latest music,Game,Movie e.t.c