It's a boy! Adaeze Yobo announces the sex of her unborn baby
In a video that was released on instagram recently, Adaeze said during her baby shower that she was having a baby boy. "I'm having a baby boy, another boy!" she announced
As an African girl plus the Value placed on a Male child, its expected to be excited that's why Annie Idibia cant wait to have a Boy for 2baba.. . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Im not really a fan of dis pre baby sex knowledge cus it extinguishes or escalates d joy therof... Dt suspense is crucial and tantamount to reverberating bliss that follows suit after delivery. . ....
What's wrong with this woman??? Is she okay? The fact that you live your life on social media points to an emptiness on the inside that you desperately seek to assuage. All the same, some things are 'for your private digest only', at least while still incubating. Show some restraint woman! How can you come on social media to announce the sex of a foetus??? Utterly Utterly Bizarre!!!!
Ada bekee i am happy for u. I love the way uve handled all those waiting for ur marriage to fail with dignity. It is well. May u have a safe delivery and a healthy baby. Amen
115 comments:
Alright! Congrats
Awesome that good
As an African girl plus the Value placed on a Male child, its expected to be excited that's why Annie Idibia cant wait to have a Boy for 2baba..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
VERULE Says-ok
Congrats in advance Ada
Congrats dear
Congratz to her
Wow. We await his arrival.
Wow. Congrats 2 her. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Wowza!! Congrats Ada baby
Congrats 2 Her
VERULE says-congrat in advance. "Beautifu is life""
Awww..
Congratulations to her
#Abbytohxoft
good for her....sister linda pls concerning the id rada be self made programme.i avnt recieved any text msg to forward the proposal.still waiting
Congrats to her.
Awwwww congrats to them
Let wait and see if it is true
I told ya!!
Good news We await him
Shai shai another Yobo calamity. Congratulation
Weldone yobo,u fired another goal
GEJ till 2019
!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!
Congrats to her.
congrats ...
Congrats in advance.....
Good for her, mother of boys.
Good 4 Dem two...better boys than girls...#off#
buahhhhhhh,linda wil pay for my ticket to visit her when she put to bed.
I think say she no want you to know, nywaz congrats to you. Linda take note!
Congrats to her.
Congrats dear
wao lovely smile
Wow, 2 soldiers
Gud for her
Niceeeee for them.
Wow ,!!
Congrats..
I don't know who is stalking who....if its LIB or Adaeze....congrats though
•••••QUEENMAYA•••••
congratulations !
Hurray...... The Queen of IG
We rejoice with u
I wish u safest delivery like the Hebrew women in d bible
@Joseph yobo na sharp shooter ooo......but for pitch, na away match him dey play
Congrats dear
Kindly check out my blog:
http://pamscrib.blogspot.nl/?m=1
Another boy!!! Congrats
Big congrats to her
good
Good, congratulations girl
congrats dear.... you will deliver safely. That's another football player.
LezRock via old itel mobile
Republic of amebo is madam linlin ooooooooo chia congrats again.
Wow, congrats to her. Joseph Yobo sure know how to score
The joy of being a woman... Congrats babe!!!
Wow good for her
God bless the child...
safe delivery
i love you linda
Congrats to them
Wow,
That's nice
Sweet news. I can see, as a defender, ur hubby is defending his gender vry well. Wish you a safe delivery.
@Sophia Stephen
Hmmmmmmmmmm,
Wht abt if it turn out to b otherwise when she deliver???
God help her to deliver successfully.
Y telling us ooo.
Someone already broke the news in your comments section below.
Wish her a safe delivery
Congrats in advance...
Im not really a fan of dis pre baby sex knowledge cus it extinguishes or escalates d joy therof...
Dt suspense is crucial and tantamount to reverberating bliss that follows suit after delivery. . ....
Ogwunu ka oha m n'onu
Congrats 2 dem
Congratulations.I tap into this Blessing.
Joey is gonna have a brother then!
Gud 4her
Hmmm.wont want to know d sex of my baby till it's born
Good , hope ds one turns out 2be a striker.
Yaaay so happy for her, but I'm sure she wants a girl, so she can play dress up with her and make her a diva
IG: @pweetyharyur
Congrat to the Yobo family
Oh dats gud to hear but u need woman to take kia of u bcos boys no send u 4 kitchen work o
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Congratulations in advance.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Congrats! But this was suppose to wait till Ʊ give birth madam... Celeb and social media, we dan copy oyinbo finish.. Wish her safe delivery
Congratulations to her
congrats to.. jst saying
Congrats...miracleudechukwu@gmail.com
Lol. You on adeze tho Linda. All this from other ppls account.
Wowwww In chigul's voice.
So happy for her
Nice one......Another Yobo
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
She is so adorable pregnant. Congrats to them.
Adaeze, congrats
Congrats dear
where's the video nag lindiway.
it is a thing of joy.
Congrats to them
Congrat 2 her
Congrat to her & her husband!!!
Congratulations
Why are u all over this unfurtunate yobo fool, dont u hv anoda story, u stupid fuck!
awww, so happy for them! Another potential footballer
Congratulations
Congratulations .....
Davido's GF
Hehe..she wants to raise a football team for her husband. A male football team that is. Congrats to them!
Ngwanu!
Congrats...
Her biz biko
Congratulations to her....
Linda, na wa o. Adaeze na ur cousin? Because your fixation on her is very strong. Why?
CONGRATS N SAFE DELIVERY ADAEZE DARL
Annie told u she can't wait abi?? Mtshewww. DJ Rubbish!
Glory to God. Happy for her. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Congratulation dear
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
o yeah
I have headache
Said 'another boy' in such a way she didn't want it!
congrat to her
Ada bekee i am happy for u. I love the way uve handled all those waiting for ur marriage to fail with dignity. It is well. May u have a safe delivery and a healthy baby. Amen