Meet the man who's dating Michelle Obama, Beyonce and Kim K... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

Meet the man who's dating Michelle Obama, Beyonce and Kim K...

You can kiss, hug and cuddle the most beautiful and powerful women in the world - all you need to know is how to use Photoshop...lol

247 comments:

1 – 200 of 247   Newer›   Newest»

Lol. See photoshop o. Chai

Photoshop indeed

Humorous fellow.

Pump Price of Petrol for Oil Exporting Countries in the World as @ 19/01/2015 :
1. Venezuela - 3.73
2. Syria - 9.33
3. Libya - 22.39
4. Saudi Arabia - 29.85
5. Kuwait - 46.65
6. Qatar, Iran, Algeria and Bahrain - 48. 51
7. Sudan - 63.44
Nigeria is in the 5th position as a Major Oil Exporting Country, Venezuela is number 8, Kuwait is in the 13th position, Libya is in number15, Qatar and Algeria are in positions 14 and 16 respectively.

Lol madness is of different types sha

Photo shop in action

Emmarock said...

Yea, I can do dat#aproko boi said so#

Photo shop

CHERRY said...

Lol kiss of life!

Miss tiana said...

Aunty Linda don't let dem catch u wiv dese ur captions o!

Hmmmmmmmmmm

He is dreaming, lol.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

interesting

Lol....
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Lolzzzzzz...

Dis is b a dreamer...

Sleep and wake up plsssss.

Photoshop indeed!!!

Oluwatobi Adegboyega said...

For more amazing gists visit fantastic070.blogspot.com

Lol very funny. Imagination go wild.

Linda, Dem go fine u like terrorist cum Nigeria Ur eye go clear .

racheal said...

Lol,vry funi!

Serious photoshop

Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide .

Lol, day dreamers.

Miss Dee said...

Lol, be lyk say news no dey again aunt Lin..

Lmao! Delusions of grandeur.

Really funny..but instead of using the computer for things like this..there are actually nicer things you can photoshop. 2 Tim 2:15. @Bishop_Dammy

photoshopppppppppppp nawa o so lata na 2 dey sleep with stars chisos issokai o

Day dreaming lol

Sampson's Child said...

Awwww madness is real o, chie!!

Crazy

This one is ogbologbo in photoshop.lolz

Nice concept.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Damochedxb said...

Man i wish I knew how to do that.... So perfect!!!

See the Nakedness

It look'S very real

Na wa o... Photoshop has really fuck alot of things up!! Now pictures lie unlike before!!

susu cossy said...

lol very funny. u almost got me there.

BLAQ said...

LMAO in his dreams lol ROTFL

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Damn...thos guy is really good

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Funny you.

tayo said...

i cant talk.......hehehehehe.living in a world of fantasies.

This Beyonce mouth ehn

Lmfaooo...indeed

Dafuq is dis lmao

Lol photoshop

Linda this guy tried, but u need see mine ,

lol! for his mind....good job though

Wat could b d name of the photo app???how to kiss a star..lmfao

Haaaa!!! Very nice indeed!!! I like.

hehehehe....Reminds me of AdekunleGold!! Dude is a Clown.......

if this was in kenya someone would be behind bars by now

LMAO, He is living the dream, even though it is in his mind.

I for fear

Wow...wonders of photoshop....can I photoshop myself kissing Mr Clooney or even Justin Timberlake? Am not greedy love many but as for now I need this duo
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

davidzinyamma thats his ig name

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

Loooool...but beyonce's own looks quit fake.

Lol...

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

davidzinyamma thats his ig name

This boy try wela....in his dreams

Lol, with photoshop anything can happen!!!!
TemiD

Hahahahaha

omo!!! see magic!!!

missvee

Lolzzzzzz
The second pic tho
Beyonce's mouth hehe

lolol he is cray like that
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

No be Don jazzy brother Dprince be that....

Lol..and I want to cuddle you linda and also a peck....hehe

The pic of him with Kim and Michelle Obama looks perfect. He should try again with the pic of him and beyonce.

Dis photoshop can split up marriage ooo.

U can imagine if this was done and shown to d man. He wil send d woman away bcos of lack of trust for himsef or d woman.

Dat is d end of d marriage.

Lol cute sha

KWIN MEENA said...

Lol... Linda ur headline sha
almost got me

ENNY said...

Continue to fool yourself sir.

FOLARIN• said...

The guy is cute tho

Nawa oooh for all this people so now has it change his status????? Good forhim JC

Perv alert or he's trying to show us how good his work is.

yaxx said...

black is beautiful,,, im getting ready to date obama's daughter

SOON IT WILL BE DIFFICULT TO TELL WHAT IS REAL.

That boy must be Nigerian

Precious Odimegwu said...

hilarious. pls visit my blog at yugoprecious.blogspot.com

kblyte said...

Dating them in his dream

CELEB said...

Hehehe! Acts the real men enjoyed, u dey photo-feel-enjoy!

Lmaooo..... Baddooo.....

Lolz

The Beyonce one looks very funny...Lol

Looolz I admire his ingenuity.

Lol......dream come true

APPLELIPX said...

Well done
Better dan d guy who did his with tonto yrs back.... too real

lol, very funny

Miss B said...

Wow

Lolzzz

Bollocks.....

Lmaoooooooo. .crook!

kryssten kryss said...

I was abt asking, who's that dude?

Lol, wow

Hhahahah. Look real . LIB EMPIRE

Point of correction Linda these three are not the most powerful women in the world

Lmao!!! Very funny #onelovefromsnow#

lolzzz, make dem cath am first he go know how far

Inside Out said...

The guy is good mehn

xquisite said...

Torture for him

Favour belle said...

Linda you are just funny. Like seriously I had to hurriedly check who the bastard was. Looools

9ice concept.

Lol, Obama and Jayz would do nothing but by the time Kanye West finish rearranging your mouth ehnnn...lol...Lucky photoshop

IYAWO muda said...

lool!!! Am happy i got my id for blogging finally!

7F098C19 said...

Great photo shop....... Shop well. Engr Emy

Missd1091 said...

Hahahahaha...dats David Zinyama.

gidis said...

Lol....perfect

Point of correction Linda these three are not the most powerful women in the world

Lmao seriously when i saw beyounce mouth....lol
but dis guy is a real photoshop master

See gobe!!!

meaning....?Linda sef...√

DADDYSWIFE said...

Hmm.dis is so real,

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol. Beyonce ' s face tho. She looks like she's about to punch him.

nicky Skimpy said...

U wan make dem husbands kee u? Kk ooo

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

good for him

Afraid for catch me now. Linda take note!

Only him. If so he must be a very wealthy dude nah

This is funny. What is he feeling like now??

Lmao...looks so real

#Abbytohxoft

People can spend their time on useless things...Congr8t to him though""""""(PEROR)

Hahahahaahhaahahhaahahaahahahahahahhahaahhahahahaahhahahahahahaahaha....guy wake up

zubby said...

Mtcheeeeewwww! Beautiful nonesense!

This is a good job...

Linda,opent or switch on d line 4 ur giveaway..been calling but its nt reachable.

Lols******** guys are not smiling

Lol, thought is true. Linda u no go kill person o

Hahaha..creativity at its peak! This equally means we shouldn't be quick to believe anything we see in pictures cos pictures lie these days.

Lol beyonce's mouth tho

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Damilola Ade said...

I laugh in spanish! Very adorable pics

Nice photoshoping

PERFECTLY AND WELL EDITED

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Good one bro,I love the one with Michelle Obama
GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

Ifeanyi Smith said...

Konji na very bad thing..

Kim's own looks so real, if I wasn't told it was photoshopped, I would have believed because she can do anything for media attention....but Michelle Obama's own looks so fake, even d guy himself was looking so stupid in dat picture...

This's great.

mlydnn3010 said...

Lol...the wonders of innovation...NICE

The guy is a loser.....isi aki di ka ya

OMG!!

I cant just stop laughing.. All thanks to technology, I will soon kiss Linda since i can use photoshop. lol

Haa. Dis guy fotoshoping shud not put katakata in ppls mariage oo. But Mehn michelle Obama pics looks real.

photoshop make u more powerful than any other ma,,,blee

Ike Ani said...

Hahahah chai Linda eh. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

As in eeh, this is proper n neat work

bluemagic said...

U go fear fotoshop na..ds guy dey enjoi sha

YAYY DAVID ZINYAMA

@ 1st,i thought it is real...linda n teasing

I don fear oo,its funny dou

How linda

D guy is jst 2 gud in doin dis,lol...

Am interested

princess said...

Lol! For him dreams

Hahahaha, true

Hehehe... You got me on this cause I was wondering what powers the very man posses

Oliva Twist

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Wow! Pls I want to kiss too ooo. Aliko Dangote where are u? I no wan do oju kokoro that's why am choosing Dangote oo. heehhheeee

Lol Linda u no go kill me
Ogechi

WTF....this nigga b kissing them ladies....i want to kiss Beyonce ooooo. # that's how we role#

Hahahahahaa I can't stop lafin......oh dude!

Very funny

Photo shop .lol

Lmao

Josh Bankz said...

Lmao!!! This guy surely knows how to use Photoshop.

Rockie world said...

haha.. xo funny

rocky said...

haha xo funny

Lol.....hmmmmmm l love dat..... Buh u can as well wake up cos ur dreaming

Rockie world said...

haha... xo xo funny

Hahahaha..this guy is crazy..Obama shld not get hold of him o

David Zinyama

Wow,d heading took mi breath

Damilola said...

Huh? This looks so real
Chai

Gift Lawrence said...

lol. for the ignorant, photoshop can tear their homes apart.

I pity this guy....when obama and jay z begin handle u, even amadioha will deny.....stop dreaming and face the real world

I pity this guy....when obama and jay z begin handle u, even amadioha will deny.....stop dreaming and face the real world........LINDA MARRY ME

Haha photoshop

Rukky said...

Chai..... Some ppl can use dis to cause trouble for somebdy o... it looks sooo real

charles ems said...

Wow! This look hell like real! This ppl can set some1 up o!

Linda u nt serious ooh

It had better be photoshop if not kanye west will remove his jaw, obama will send sss after him, and j-z will gun him down gangster style lol!!!

shollymama said...

He tried,talent. linda the phn no u gave us isn't reachable nah or is alwaz busy

Jobless man. Something you know u"ll never have. tsheewwww

Lolz

Hahhahahhahahahahha

dodo said...

U can imagine

I knew it...I thought of photoshop even before reading the fill details...good job but be careful man...

..my toothbrush please...

Photoshop of lyf

Heheheh fantasy aye!!!!

I can't shout oooh. Yeeepa see photoshop sha. Lmao

Funny

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Wow! He rily tried but he shud wake up frm his day Dream o..

Aunty li li no go kill person wit jist ooo. # lol

Thats David Zinyama, he is a graphic designer/ image manipulater...a zambabwean/british from liverpool in the UK..This dude is good because i have seen most of his work and have met him in person...humble guy.

Lol. Funny u Linda

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

OMG... It look so real. Abeg I nid u to photoshop me nd davido.
Davido's GF

This will cause trouble for many people because some wicked men and women will use it to lie.

Beyonce's mouth became too long.

J Wilson said...

Lol...sharp!

Orishirishi!!! Me I wnt 2 be kissing Jcole or Chris Henceworth

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 247   Newer› Newest»