Lupita Nyong'o adds insult to injury, doesn't even know who Kenya Moore is | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Lupita Nyong'o adds insult to injury, doesn't even know who Kenya Moore is

Last week, Real Housewife star Kenya Moore called out Oscar winner Lupita Nyong'o for refusing to take a pic with her at an event. (though she later claimed it wasn't her that asked, but a friend). Read that here. To add insult to injury, Lupita allegedly said she doesn't even know who Kenya Moore is…

Insiders tell Naughty Gossip
"Lupita was walking a press line at an event recently, and was asked about the photo-snub by a reporter. The actress responded by saying, “Who is Kenya Moore?"

128 comments:

Roflmao. Jeeez. Kokz

*yawns*

Lobatan!

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Good for them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Do I say fame is getting into her head or she's just being real

obiora said...

You don't expect her to know everyone in America.

Lolzzzzzz...

Very funny.
Ladies beefing each other can b sth else.

Kenya Moore is Kenya Moore. I've answered her question.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Naughty gossip is now the new version of MTO.....if she said such well I don't blame her....seeing people doesn't mean you know them until you met them....I don't know Lupita though
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Don't blame her,sometimes fame turns someone to an ingrate.

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

APPLELIPX said...

She should take it easy b4 her 2 mins of fame goes down the drain
I expect her to be one homely n humble gurl

That sounds rude!!!
Pple have been in d industry b4 u, learn!! Dnt start having enemies b4 d time is ripe

But seriously who is Kenya?????what do we know her for? yALL should free Lupita biko.

Damn....see insult

Lol its obvious she doesn't know Kenya Moore

Heheheheh......wahala haff tie wrapper; 500yrds.

Lol.. Good for Kenya Moore.. That's how dey do snub us from Africa.. The paradigm has shifted.

DaBabe said...

Very well said Lupita!

SHE REALLY DOESNT KNOW HER OBVIOUSLY.BUT SHE NEEDS TO LEARN HOW NOT TO SNUB PEOPLE AT SUCH GATHERING BECAUSE SHE MIGHT NOT KNOW WHO IS WHO.IN A WAY,SHE ALSO MESSED UP.....AKA....LUPITA FIASCO

MACBOOK said...

Am hungry I need fanta abeg

Ore said...

And so,this is supposed to be news when I need money to complete my exam reg ??/

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Chai...dz is embarrazing..kenya moore pls tak back sit

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

She owes Kenya no obligation, if she doesn't know her den she doesn't.... Which one is "fame getting into her head"

MACBOOK said...

If to vote for jonathan will make me become a fool I rather be a fool.

That apple fandude

As in ehhhhh!!!! Kenya is simply the name of Lupita's country!! End of tori!!

Nonsense..............What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time

Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House

Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage

Lol....actually who z kenya moore???

bella j said...

O geez!!

That was a serious shade menh.

@Lupita sef don dey "prouding"

Exactly. Who is she? Its very possible she doesn't know who she is. I dont even know her too.

Ratatatatatatataaata....tatatatata *blood everywhere*

She doesn't have to know everyone, just to be nice to everyone.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

Can sombori help me shout hallelujah .... I v a testimony ...since yesterday I v bin trying to call the #id rather be self made number , almost 1000 times oooo ...today just now now I only tried like 10 times and the person picked.. finally ... am so happy I could kiss a lion right now literally....just when I had given up oooo.....nd dont bother begging cos I wont tell u *tongue out ....somebori tear ur shirt nd shout hallelujah !!!!!!!!!!

*dancing shoki*

Interesting she had better take it easy oo

Chop Chop said...

Good answer

Lupita don Baff, who lupita help...

I bet she dosnt even knw Angelina Jolie! Lol! Celebs so full of dem selves! Rubbish

Dat was d response I was expecting

Gbam!

sassychicnaija said...

hmmm, i just hope lupita is not proud?

Tor easy oo lupita

It's possible not to know her. Allow the babe please

Lmao....@Victoria

Apple, which industry has Kenya been in before Lupita? Kenya dey act? Abegi!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dts serves kenya right.hahahahahahaheheheheheheh #nothanksi'ratherbeselfmade#

I already said before Linda that Kenya is a liar. Now, you see what I'm saying.

OMOOBA said...

OH DEAR!

Lol..... I 4 no comot outside again

shollymama said...

How is it a sin? She should explain beta 2her who she is

Lol. It's funny. Don't yawn. Laugh.

Fipa of life
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Lmaoooo..... Babe have joined the movement.......

CELEB said...

She don learn abi! Ok o

ENNY said...

Kenya Moore, park well. @Lupita that was rude

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Kenya just got read!

No b small salt she pack pour into d injury. Lupita no go kill person. Linda take note!

MercyBee said...

Buhahahahaha!!!@victoria

Chai, a mall in kenya.

Yeeeeeeeeee!!!! I laff in pidgin ooooo. Kenya Moore is such a drama queen. So if person no sabi her, na offence. Yeye woman.

B.

Guys u need 2understand not every celeb knows every other celeb. Can't u tell it came 4rm an innocent place.

Proud how? She doesn't know who Kenya Moore is. Period!

B.

tbh i don't know Kenya Moore either. The fact that lupita doesn't watch those brainkilling reality shows raises her in my view.

good for them, make them start the beef.....
none of my business tho

This Ugly dirty black thing called Lupita too dey do like human being.....ewww

Kenya Moore featured in one of the Real Housewives Of Atlanta seasons. That was how i even knew about her. Apparently, she won USA in 1993.

B.

Hahhahahhhahahhahah

Chai!!

Rotflmao....... True talk..... na Kenya o.. nice1 Victoria.

B.

I tire o. Is it a crime not to know who someone is? She simply asked who Kenya Moore was so how is that rude?

B.

Abeg Kenya Moore should take several seats...twirl ourctje door biko

Wahalahi

I Think fame is getting to her head and they will soon cricify her..the same media that say she has a nice complexion will soon start calling her animal names, I believe she knows who kenya is liar..even nobodies in African watch the rhoa

Kaiii it not cool

Choi!!! Waiting for reply...

Mayb she truly dosnt knw Kenya Moore... don't fink she is rude...

Vee said...

Lobatan! Oro pari

Fame is getting into her head..take it easy babe

Nawao.. after two movies.. and one that she stripped her ugly thin body naked got her an award. Now she is feeling too big. I bet this girl is getting broke soon lok

Yepaaaaaripa😄😄😄

Choi! Dis chimp just made me laugh again! Boring***

You being a fool has nothing to do with your support for jonathan but rather your inability to understand that not every thread on lib is about politricks

dafritz

Lupita how sad

ouch! that's got to hurt

amyzee said...

Wait but serzly guys, who is Kenya? She is just a freaking housewife for pple like us that have time to watch her! I'm sure Lupita is too buy working to watch her or know her. So may rilli not know the woman o

DeeD25 said...

Good for Kenya MooreWhore!! always seeking unnecessary attention! anyways I think she likes all the shadessssss being thrown at her.

its possible she doesn't knw kenya.

Very possible.

ingrate?? She aint google, so she is nt suppose to knw evry1. Do you evn knw kenya moore??

egowein said...

That's the perfect question my dear..... who she be...
Mtchewww.
Lupita my gal.....carry on jareeee it ain't easy to be an Oscar winner....

How much are you really looking for.
VIVACIOUS

hahahahaha thats the shit.But really who is she?I first heard of her here.

Chai, too bad

Hmmmmmmmmm. As in ehhh! Ok oooo. We wil soon hear from KM. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lolzzz, is this true?

Hahahaha Lupi Lupi that was an #epic shade.

Lmao. Dats too far tho, she should have pitied her condition

This lupita is a snobby bitch abeg! Next please.

well if she claims she doesn't so be it, abeg linda another news
The Lumdy Blog Review|
Queen B:beyonce enjoying life on the beach

elovi said...

Lols na wa oooo dis juliet y d linda take note na m tired off seeing dis ur take note @the end offevery comment e nosweet abeg kilode?

She is right cos nt everybodi watch tv,talk more of reality shows.

and so what said...

No but seriously, who is Kenya Moore. All i know about her was a brief mention of her taking a photo with D'Banj.

Free Lupita

It's very possible Lupita don't know who Kenya is. If not for Linda's blog, I won't have know who Kenya Moore was. I have never seen a single episode of her show. And I am sure a lot of LIB readers haven't

@Anon 5:49pm read properly b4 u comment, apple didn't say kenya was in d industry b4 lupita!!! Illiterate!!!

Real insult.

Maybe she really doesn't know her, reality stars and movie stars are obviously not in the same class. And Kenya Moore isn't even such a big star.

Truly, who is kenya moore
i no of kenya west, which one be moore again

Fame changes people

REXOVIC said...

You and dis ur Linda take note! Not a nice signature darling............kindly rephrase or choose sometin else abeg...........

But seriously b4 Linda explained who she is (Kenya Moore)how many pple actually knew her, like if I see her on TV I wunt even know she's d one

REXOVIC said...

It has nothing to do with pride abeg,kenya dey carry herself too high so dem don park her where she belong, btw I don't know her either!

GR8BABE said...

LUPITA HAS GROWN WINGS OOO

Funny! Lupita, kenya will get you for this!

Mayb en no knw am tru tru.

*oparoescalade*

DiffiCult to believe

Yes, she does act. Lupita is just rude. Everyone knows Kenya Moore

David Iyke said...

If i may ask who is Kenya Moore? is she a sister of kenya West or is she from Kenya?

lmao!!!!! lupie baby

missvee

*Miss USA in 1993.*

B.

its possible she doesnt even know her, but she shuld have a manager that shuld have hinted her before the press got to her

oyioche princess said...

Its possible she doesn't know who Kenya is coz I don't eida.

Madam I don't know her.

Its not SHADE if not that this agbaya called Kenya mOORE WAS JUMPING AROUND WITH dBANJ AND Tonye Cole who would know her? i don't watch all that HOUSE WIFE of this and that place its all BS.... Lupita just migrated to the US from Kenya and blew to stardom thanks to her role in 12 years a slave so if she doesn't know her it NO BIG DEAL...

Insult upon injury