Read below exactly the way it was sent to me. *wink*. He insisted that I share it here...:-)
So i took my gf of almost 4 years out on a date , a very expensive
restaurant, we got there and everything was going on smooth and fine. So
the Mc presented an un announced guest artist, we were all excited
because this is a famous musician but i noticed that my gf was more
excited because she a very crazy fan of this artist, to cut the long
story short, the artist came down to our table pick up my gf, danced
with her for about 2 minuted hug and thanked her ,the next thing that
happened shocked me .. and my GF collapse..
Now am confuse ... how
do i take such memoried out of my mind and the relationaship has been
cold because she embarresd about it and i am too..so what do i do am
confused?
186 comments:
Lmfaooo, who send her????
Lol. Ok. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Na Micheal Jackson she see???
Na Micheal Jackson she see???lmfao
If that is a problem then you both have issues! Lmaoooo
RIP English
I am confused too
I've seen this before na..
sorry for her.forgiveness is reciprocal
LMAO ROTFL, so Nigerian girls too dey faint for our artist lol thought this only happens abroad lolllllll
U no even get gist
So ds na case?
OK.....make I help u shook mouth...
May be ur girlfriend was drunk at dt time......
She fainted bah?.....Or may be the artist had a perfume that is allergic to ur girlfriend hence she collapsed Abbi na faint
"Heaven on earth!!!! Wonders without end,that's my new realm"
LMAO...LWKMD....abeg chil jor...she ws jux too exicited
it will eventually go away just take it easy
Lol...
Lol...Oga pls wait lemme ask google
First and most importantly, return the money your parents paid to send you to school.
Secondly, enrol in adult education classes to undo your grammatical ineptitude.
Finally, send an apology message through this same medium to all LIBers for wasting our precious time over this.
Thank you.
If u really trust her, den u hav notin to fear....
Wen u learn how to spell well den u'll know wot to do.
What are you talking about
Shio this election is getting funny by d day, just got a call DAT I shud vote for PDP...
lol..its called Celeb crush. Me self fit faint if i meet my favourite movie actors in real life.
And also,may be over excitement triggered a particular hormone in her system.....so she fainted..... Since this Haa never happened to her before.... Tell her not to be shy now.....since she is not epileptic
Hahahhah
Get over it jOor.it not like she slept with him...
Pls tell us d celeb's name
Kwa kwa kwa kwa!! ORISHIRISHI
People don use dis kind story joke taya
Okoro upgraded**
lol!..it happens..dnt blame her
She must have danced with Michael Jackson for her to have fainted. Well, i don't see how this is news. The story itself is frivolous.
Hahahahahaha dis mata tire me oh..she was jst overjoyed naaa..i dnt even no watto tel u oh.wud gladly read coments biko!!LMAO
Lol!!! This gf can disgrace person oh! So if that artist mistakenly kisses her on the cheek, she would just die from a heart attack, lol!!!
LOL
Funny you bros!!!!
Lmaooo....Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha... Oga o ur babe just dash that celeb levels i swear bcos him nxt song must carry that story. Do wetin yu carry for mind..... Lmaooooooooo......
Become a celeb yourself so she will faint for you too
Hmm..self esteem problem,try encourage her to see herself as a star. That way she'll come alive again
Linda, you would've helped the guy correct his english blunders before posting here naaa
Hahaha! Get over it man! She is with you isn't she? Don't let your insecurities destroy ur relationship. We all have crushes abeg imagining meeting one of yours!? That doesn't mean she loves you less.
Pumpkin
Your girlfriend is very shallow!
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i don die i sure na davido abi who? lemmme ask d oracle lol thnk GOD she no go naked
The ethics of your writings are not comprehensive in other words, there is nothing wrong about her collapsing she only thought she was dreaming meeting with her role model and she is emotionally entrapped
hug Beyonce boy
Kikikikikikikik.. I can't help but laugh
So funny, i cant stop laughing.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
lMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. UR BAE AINT LOYAL
Buhahahaha
U try sef u knw leave her for ground dere
Smh..... girls
Am not so crasy abt dem musicians, highest I snap wif dem and move along
Ur gf is in love with that artist
Heheheheh funny
DO NOTING
I don't understand why d relationship went cold, we all have different ways of responding to situations. So kiss & make up. Linda take note!
First go and improve on your spelling and grammar.
I don't understand why d relationship went cold, we all have different ways of responding to situations. So kiss & make up. Linda take note!
Abeg go rest..wetin de confusing 4d matter?if u guys can't continue d relationship END..pesin de fear 4 election wia de cum up u de rap shit
U guys shud just stop replaying d event in ur minds and move on, life goes on and shit happens @times
Why did She collapse? over happness or is she surprise that she dance with a celeb?? Ans pls
I have watched this movie before
this post on lagos virgins killed me
Lol.. I have nothing to say. Follow ur heart.
Well first of all you have to learn how to speak and write English properly.
first of all,go back to school and learn abt punctuation marks.....secondly,quit being an ass
lolzzz... There's nothing to be embarrassed about jor when you've been dating for almost 4 good years na
Jilt her man..she'd v slept with the Nigga if she had the opportunity
Your English too is embarrassed about ur relationship, what u shld do 1st is learn hw to proof read b4 posting...
Sh*t happens bro. She might have been psychologically overwhelmed by the unanticipated excitement of the celeb and nothing more - that doesn't mean she's gonna love you less. Just imagine how ur own reaction will be if Genevieve or Tiwa suddenly slap their lips on your cheeks. I know it is embarrassing but you just have to deal with it if you love her.
Ooh puhleezaa!
Go to a show where you can meet a female artist...try amd hug her...kiss her too and then go in coma for 1 day and see what will be your girls response....
For real?hmmmm.when he's not Micheal jackson,even if he is sef,all these celeb wit their fake lifestyle.Anyway,forgive her afterall it's not like she cheated.
Hahahaahahaha.ur girl is a bush babe
Lol, Don't let it bother you.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
hehehehehe.......break up with her
It's normal u shouldn't be! Just make fun out of it, that she fainted doesn't mean she is not in love with ya.... I believe what happened to her is a different form of appreciation. Don't be hard on urself, atimes when we are so much excited abt something we get this feelings that we can't express through words nd our actions take it all.
Your gf don craze finish...
FYI u have no gf. She don't even respect u in front of artist, She will cheat on you big time....better look for another girl
Hahahah
pray
Eiya...as a guy it not easy 2 take off mind bt try if u love ur girl
Mtcheeeew! Abeg next gist.
Eiya...as a guy it not easy 2 take off mind bt try if u love ur girl
That girl na idiot, U fuck up babe, baba live with it
Lolll! She was star struck! Don't mean she loves u less!
Funny indeed.
Lmao jst ignore it ma dear...I knw it's so embarrassing...4give ha lol
Are u confused dat she danced with him, or dat she collapse. Bros clear me.
Such happens, don't take it personal. Na woman nw, wetin u expect.... He dey happen 4 abroad. So no qualms, ..... Brush it off an move on wit ur relationship.... Even linda self, wan die wen dbanj peck am.... Con put am 4 blog...!!!!!!!
Go hug a transformer, or better still, u can visit Gaza. U will get d answer there. !!hiss!!
@Sophia Stephen
Lol OYO for u
E dey happen
You guys should laugh over it and move on.
Lols... It isn't her fault. She was only carried away. so pls don't crucify her man.
You guys should laugh over it and move on
Dude go and become a celebrity then. Star na star. Just accept you're not one (yet)
Jump into the lagoon. What are you still waiting for??
oh lawd!!!! lmao
Hehehehehehe. I laff in spanish!
Just get it ova with.na ova-excitement worry her. Lolz.
Check it out:http://pamscrib.blogspot.com
Jump into the lagoon. What are you still waiting for??
Hahahahahahah, i pray my bf will not be embarrassed if i collapsed while dancing wit patoranking oo, if i die nd resurrect each time i see him on my t.v screen, wat will i do wen when i dance wit him, me i dnt hav advice for u guy , am in same shoes as ur babe
She may have received the best gift of her life by not just meeting her favourite artist but DANCING with him. Kick on with the friendship my dear friend. Such is how both male and female reacted to Michael Jackson back in the day.
#LMAO....she was foolishly overwhelmed #iGuess...smh
Uhmm... I'm confused as well
Linda better be editing these things. What's wrong with you?!
Poster why should the relationship have friction? It's a normal thing. Abegi.
#rotfl.....bros, criously I'm lost for words
Lol this is so funny,i guess she was 2 excited,just let it slide.
Miss indomie says so.
Lol. Guess she wants more of the dance and that's the only option she got
Seriously
Ur English sucks balls dude!
Lol. Guess she wants more of the dance and that's the only option she got
I don't see any problem with this ....maybe your gf has been sick or too more than she can handle..
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
It's normal for some girls, funny story though but almost all girls have such fantasies and nothing comes out of it. It's a minor issue so do not let it kill ur 4years investment
first first....learn english . mbok
Mumu talk
Linda sometimes u think we are all kids here...Wt kind of rubbish story is ds??? y didn't he state d name of d artists???
Some girls are stupid sha
I think thats a normal exprience for any die hard fan of celebrities. Abroad, pple faint at the sight of their favourite artists. That shuldn't bother you.
So funny. Dont worry I trust libers, they will gv u a better ans
Lol! I wonder how some girls reason sef, how can you faint when your guy is with you, Just give her time she will get over it! And if u love her that much you will let it go and let her promise you that it will not happen again hehehe pele o!!!
LMAOOOOOOOOOO!!!
Commonnnnn, dis is no iss. Just take it as one of those things or how you react when you see KIM K or Amber's butt.
Lwkmd. Guy it's normal OK, just try n taken it off your mind.
First of all go back to school and learn how to speak or write correct grammar/ sentence
Na wah for ur gf ooo, u better add more ice block to ur relationship. Greedy girl #Hiss
Very lame and stupid story
Crushing on Linda
Hahahahahah u sure say nah only dance she dance?
So that's Linda's fault? Lol, I like reading d ignorance on LIB.
First of all, go to school
He should Jilt her..
Hmmm nothing really bad anyway,just let it pass,she was just surprised,exited $ shocked
But wait o dude,what if she had pass on during d fainting? Lol na joke o
Hmmmmmmmmm,
She got so excited and forgot that her bf was close to her.
Definitely, she got so carried away that she fainted too.
Pls start looking for another gf, she doesn't worth it.
Lol, I feel u nigga,imagine if u were a crazy fan of Tiwa and u saaw her live!she shoki 4 u,huged and thnked uu, nd water comot 4 ur eye,wetin u expect say ur babe 4 do,put ur sef in her shoes# ur turn!
lemme paint the picture well for you..she gonna imagine u were the artist anytime u make love to her.. Now can u live with dt?
LOL, funny though but hurt to whom it may concern... NOW I MUST BE A CELLEB!!!
StillDatSame2015Dude
Lolzzz...wetin pesin no go read for LIB sef?? ..Nna ehn odikwaserious...
Say wot again?????
*oparoescalade*
Say wot again?????
*oparoescalade*
Lmao,wetin we no go hear for liber
Shey d perfume is allergic to d girl. She's nt d one allergic to d perfume
Abeg na over excitement joor
Gbam. You hit d nail for correct place.
Perfect response. Hi 5
go and do likewise....hug and dance wth a female celeb. period!!
We are all confused with all this your grammatical "oguns". I agree with peejay. Go and return your school fees and follow all other instructions.
go and do likewise...hug and dance wth a female celeb. period!!
LWKMD.....this is really funny.
u are confused? okay first get an english teacher then leave ur gf cos she's a fool..if my gf dances with a celeb and falls down abi feints I wont even attend to her..I will go home...................................#KingOfKings #6God
C'mon.What is the big deal??If beyonce,rihanna or a female celeb you have a crush on does the same,wont you faint too?Abeg free what happened and get back to your normal relationship.
O boi! Its just over excitement. .. move on joor, shit happens. It could be u u know
Na case not gist seriously 😃,lol
Hahahaha..BA Michael Jackson?
Peejah e-hugs and e-kisses to you. Well said. Good riddance
E dey apun jhoorr....
lol, I dont even know what advice to give, funny gf, funny bf sef
Lmaooo please pardon her...its a normal thing...she is a super fan
What do you do?
Pretty easy. Become a celeb yourself, take her to the same joint and have the MC announce you as a mystery guest, dance with her for not less than ten minutes (yes, ten minutes to prove you got more vibe than this other guy!)
Finally, give her the hug of her life, a loooong "super glue" kiss and then position yourself to catch her in your arms once the fainting starts......
I'm thinking you already stopped reading this but in the event you haven't, there's a place in Yaba, Lagos where nut cases like yours receive quick, undivided attention. I recommend you be on your way ASAP!
Liar!
Hahahaha. So sorry i had to laugh about this. I see nothing wrong here. Your babe was just over excited that's all. Its ☺ķªª¥ bro. Just bear in mind that if that guy decides to snatch her from u, its easy. Very easy.
I was about to ask the same thing o! In her defence can I ask if you gys had eaten before the dance? Maybe she was a little light headed (or maybe not)
Truth be told... Ur galfrnd 's a bush gal and she has inferiority complex. She has to wake up and realise dat she can be a celeb in her own way...not only 2ru music. Many people fail to realise dat one of d easiest ways of becoming a celeb is 2ru music. It's far harder to become a celeb 2ru academic achievements and many other ways. Dis explains why most male celebs take ladies for granted. They believe it's every woman's dream to sleep wit a celeb. Wat a shame!
You are asking what to do right? Oya go and dance with a female celeb also and faint na so that the score will be 1-1 'lol' any little thing you people will be seeking silly advice. So this one too na problem wey need advice nawa o 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#
This is really funny.......faint becos she danced nd huged a celebrity.....which kind over excitement be dat ni
Lolzzz I wan use laf kill my self Nna biko pardon her na devil enter her body
Laff my head out
LMAO! Oh boi ehn
Lmaoooo
Pardon her it's anormal thing takeher on another date so shecan dance withanoda famous artist
better do a face transplant, or surgical augmentation so you can look like that celebrity...pele
Lol, continue with the relationship joor
Wait o.
I don't get. U went to an expensive restaurant. The MC announced the artist. He got up n danced with ur girl.. am I d only one connecting these dots?
Hahahahaha Pele dear
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
LoL, faint hearted gf!
This dude 4ny sha...if to say he con get personal wif her nko? U 4 go 1 tv station to seek advice..u go old, u better carry go.
http://www.konga.com/sally-roxy-bowling-bag-with-double-buckle-black-1162782?k_id=67251988
Be happy she's alive. By the way, u like this girl so four years is a very long time.
Lmao! Your written English is Zero. Hummm I can't stop laughing at d whole write up. If your gf reads what u wrote I'm sure she will faint again o. #teasing#
Break up with her in your mind but keep fucking her...Lmaooo...My style! I don't like wasting pussy!
Hahahaha Omalicha has spoken...that babe should'v had something first,na hunger do her...Buh I never thought such could happen in this country tho...that babe can blow any of her crushes anywhere bro,Cuz I will definitely blow Yemi Alade if she corner me.be careful with her
U too bad lol
Thanks
Lesson
At snowfilx my tummy ach , u are so funny,i love ur reply, the guy na cowbell
Big lie
OGA ...JUST LET HER GO JAREY....AND LOOK FOR A GIRL WHO WOULD EAITHER FAINT FOR YOU OR WOULDNT FAINT FOR ANOTHER MAN IN FRONT OF YOU....
IF YOU MARRY THIS GIRL, YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN O....
Pardon her for fainting abeg...mtcheeew
Take her for deliverance
pls go and sit dow. u just wanted to write on a blog. whats the problem here???
U better add ice block to ur relationship while u're searching for another chick.
LETS NOT PRETEND MOST GIRLS WOULD, GUY CONTINUE YOUR RELATIONSHIP AND LET IT GO
Who send her message?