Katsina College releases Buhari's WASC results. See document | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Katsina College releases Buhari's WASC results. See document

Premium Times has exclusively obtained the secondary school certificate examination results of Gen. Buhari from the Government College, formerly Provincial Secondary School, Katsina, where he graduated from in 1961. The results, according to PT, confirms Buhari’s claim that he undertook the University of Cambridge West African School Certificate Examinations and obtained five credits in English Language, Geography, Hausa Language, History, and Health Science.

Premium Times obtained the computer printout from Cambridge University as well as a statement of result, signed by the current principal of Katsina College, dated January 21, 2015. See it after the cut

738 comments:

1 – 200 of 738   Newer›   Newest»

Wooooooooooooooooooow!!!!
To God be the gloryyyyyy!!
2015 Sai Buhariiiiiiiiiiiii.
Their game is up.

Kunle abiola said...

After wasting our time....I don't trust this result

Ohk ohhhh. Seen

DaBabe said...

Case dismissed!

Alright

Roman! said...

PDP next. Bring it on

Oya pdp what next?

Mr G said...

is that an F?? i no want olodo president oo. see as they nicely hit it. Oya PDP bring the next controversy.

Mr G said...

is that an F?? i no want olodo president oo. see as they nicely hit it. Oya PDP bring the next controversy.

So other things can be focused on now. It is well. APC vs PDP. 2 Cor 4:10. @Bishop_Dammy

Result or no result GEJ all d way,GMB gat no way

##########Da rhyme master########

Thought his name was spelt as Muhammadu......just thinking

Every good I wish all d best

Now what next, over to he failed Economics...

Akiko....let dem keep deceiving demselves....ndooshi!

Oh yeah... Those that doubt it should go to hell for all I care....#voteGMBforchange

I smell something crazy here.it could be forged don't u think?+ y is it that he's just tendering it?and y today's date?

McQ said...

Let's see what PDP will say this time.

Mr G said...

But ehh, Lindylindy wait oh, is that how he looked when he wrote the exam abi is it that they attacked the picture when he requested the result ni?

MACBOOK said...

Its this how buharis picture should look alike in 1961?so they are telling us that the school had a computer then or what?look closely on his pic looks more like 2014.

Apple fanboy

akin_smite said...

Finally we are here, what took you so long?

I dey wonder wetin PDP go bring com na....

Bloody liars! Show us ur certificate not statement of result. How gullible do u think we are? This man just lost my vote. Kettle calling pot black. Aboki! Can't APC give us someone else, I serzly doubt their agenda. It ain't genuine @all

Make I go keep my certificate well as I no want story for future... Sai Buhari

Good

Okoro upgraded**

So what now? He's too tall?

freestyl said...

Final full stop to all these nonsense from pdp.

Emerald said...

It's about time,everything in Nigeria is politized were they waiting for him to come out with a press conference before releasing his results

Nice one.....wat will fidifi do nxt????? Eating my banana nd waiting

ok now the result is out,end of discussion.

Politics, they just want to discredit him. He will run and the people will decide who their president will be.

Cant wait to hear from PDP, it's gonna be interesting.

Emerald said...

About time

This shud place a final full stop to all these nonsense from PDP.

Certificate gist gone..pls GEJ supporters bring up d next allegation bcos you guys have failed. .

Lol GMB is in trouble

mccoy said...

so pdp can knw rest!!
Am sure GEJ must be sweating in his pants by now
lolz #GMB2015
Sai Buhari!

Looks like child's play...not real biko...

This is getting very interesting. So if we are to believe that this certificate is not a forgery, Buhari would rather swear an affidavit instead of getting his result from his school? So since 1961 Katsina college has been holding his certificate even though schools do not hold certificates. Schools only have the right to issue a statement of result. Only WAEC can issue certificates. So which one is this? The lies and cover up continue.

Bloody fake result...why has it taken till now for him to redress a long time allegation?

If this so called state,ENT if result is not a forgery why was it not filed at INEC?

Nigerians.

Ook... Seen, what next?...

Al Patosky said...

GMBi wabi book even after chasing nama inside bush, e still fit read book..... Buhari ne muka so@ na me talk so

If this so called statement of result is not a forgery why did Buhari not get it and file it with INEC? Why swear an affidavit? This looks so fake that it is just sad for Buhari

Whatever Buhari.

I think this one will shut down FFK's trap.

Finally

Finally

There is no way a certificate can stay in a school without being returned to WAEC. How can Buhari and this lying principals exceed so low!

this aint real, the name was not spelt correctly.its muhammadu and not mohamed..

LOBATAN!LOBATAN!!LOBATAN!!!

Helena said...

Na so,it can also be forged.

Lool. Wood work ke. He even failed it.
Subject combo. Am speechless.

Why did they not use his young passport photo. I smell fraud

Anyways hausa peeps no bright.

Esker Victor said...

Eyah GEJ plan no work
www.eskervictor.blogspot.com

Buhari where is your WAEC/ WASC certificate? Your principal lied for you in 1961 and in 3015 another one is lying for you. Look at how through decades Buhari is corrupting people!

Lekan Ashas said...

<a even if GMB is not alive on election day, I will still vote for him. By a combined reading of sections 131 and 318 of 1999 Constitution (as amended) 2011, with or without the Secondary school certificate, GMB would still have qualified to contest for the position of President of the republic.

Enemies!!! Shame on you! 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

Lekan Ashas said...

<a even if GMB is not alive on election day, I will still vote for him. By a combined reading of sections 131 and 318 of 1999 Constitution (as amended) 2011, with or without the Secondary school certificate, GMB would still have qualified to contest for the position of President of the republic.

That one has been settled. Let them find another one. lol. CHANGE.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

charles ems said...

Haters can now kiss their ass!

Buhari where is your WAEC certificates? I am sure APC is now trying to cook this number into WAEC archives to hoodwink Nigerians. But Lie lie.

cici said...

He failed no 11 o! Lmao!!! Buhari failed mathematics.....he can't be my president!

Na wao!!!

This result doesn't look real 2me, it looks vry fake.so hw much did they pay ds principal to do this?? Moreover the man failed Economics, so how can he manage our economy??? GEJ till Buhari gvs me 100pushUps
Follow @successralu

Buhari where is your WAEC/ WASC certificate? If this is actually not a forgery why did you not attach it to your INEC application? So you lied in your affidavit?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hmm

How come that sheet has NECO on it? Just saying #strollsaway#

As a fellow guy man! I see the PACKAGING but fuck it...I still want him to win! Goodluck Buhari :)

is Buhari MOHAMED or MUHAMADU?

Something ain't right bout this result..why didn't they release it before now..smell a plot

Lmaooo.... Serious matter i swear.....

pdp,have u guys throne your best shots at Buhari...what elsedou guys have....

Another Principal from Katsina Government school lying for Buhari after 5 decades since the first lie was told. Look at how this man has been corrupting people through the decades. Anyway I am waiting to hear from WAEC.

Hehehehehe Abeg there's something fishy here....

africaonline said...

In 1961 there was nothing like Katsina State. It was know as the Northern Region. Just passing bye

Even without certificate we prefer him to the clueless DR GEJ

BUHARI'S CERTIFICATE IS FAKE. LOOK AT THE YEAR AREA. IT HAS 20-- MEANING THIS WAS ACTUALLY PRINTED THIS 22ND CENTURY BUT THE 20 WAS CANCELLED AND REPLACED WITH 1961 AND THE COLOUR WAS CHANGED TO BLACK AND WHITE TO MAKE IT SEEM OLD.

Oge Azuka said...

On the right top corner where 1961 is written,you will notice that they had to cross out 20. This is because the form was created in 2000 or afterwards. They had to cross that out instead of putting in 15 next to it to be 2015 or 2014. This is not a copy of his original transcript.

Linda you cannot say it is the WASC result but a purported WASC result.

Jide said...

How can a 1961 result be released or issued in 2015?????? Haba.... who be fool?

Jide said...

How can a 1961 result be released or issued in 2015?????? Haba.... who be fool?

Akuko uwa!

Ha a. This forgery is not even well done. Look at the writing in modern day pen ink and they want us to believe it is from 1961. Kai Buhari!

With a recent passport photograph. Odiegwu

Lol so what is PDP going to ask for next now? LMFAOOO THEY NEED TO LET APC CAMPAGNE IN PEACE HAHA

So you would rather swear an affidavit than get your result from WAEC? What a shame? That tells me that this so called image of a so called certificate is nothing but a lie. Looks like lying is a norm with the principals of this school. Buhari learnt very well from his principal mentors.

luvlyn said...

Diz is interesting

Na today? Is there anything money cannot take care of?

Buhari this is not WAEC certificate. Where is your WAEC certificate. No. In fact I am now pretty certain that there will be plenty litigation over this. How is it possible that Buhari cannot ask WAEC for his certificate if he has one?

Something obviously looks fishy here going by what you are showing us. This is a statement of result dated 21/01/2015 with a current passport photograph of Buhari, which was signed by the current principal of the school. Where is the original copy by Cambridge? Anybody of note could come up with this display you showed! We need the original copy of the result in blue print from the body that organised the exam which is Cambridge! Enough of this deceit plz!

SMURF said...

That means he failed Mathematics!!

FAKE FAKE FAKE!

And the 54 years of lying continue

Hmmmmmmmm. Hmmm ok nah

Lobatan.....FFK say something.

Finally yes buhari all dway...fuck haterz. Am soo happy

OWOLEWA NURUDEEN said...

My loyalty for GMB is now and forever more. Let's see what PDP will come up with again

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Like this cannot be forged! Buhahahahaha.

And 54 years of lying continue. We have to send this to a forensic expert to look at the paper on which this was printed, the ink. Kai Buhari

Good for him

Okiie, dat would put d case of result & certificate to rest. Linda take note!

Fake! Na who we go ask. You can buy anything in Nigeria.

Please appropriate authorities should make proper verification on this statement of result because it looks forged. I can arrangement something better and cleaner than this.

Oh my goodness. Did you see that 20 was cancelled and 1961 written in its place? Oh my goodness!

Case settled. Atleast PDP can allow this man to breath alittle

Rubbish and Nonsense!!! Infact arrant Trash!!!
He didn't have a certificate but he has
contested for the Post of President 3ce, what
has he been using since all these while? Now
that the result is out, what is the next
propaganda we are discussing about? Count
Down To FeBuhari 14!!!

Oh my goodness! Did you see that 20 was cancelled and 1961 written in its place? At the top right hand corner. Statement of results are printed by schools the year the exams took place. So they just got a letter headed paper and filled out whatever they wanted as Buhari's result.

At last,thnk God for him...linda listen

Hmmmm....case close!

Rubbish and Nonsense!!! Infact arrant Trash!!!
He didn't have a certificate but he has
contested for the Post of President 3ce, what
has he been using since all these while? Now
that the result is out, what is the next
propaganda we are discussing about? Count
Down To FeBuhari 14!!!

This result must be contested and verified because in 1960, there where not photograph attached to statement of results. this look arranged

Hmmmm this Certificate issue has given GMB huge added popularity. What next FFK maybe this time you will come up with the story that GMB does not have a male child so he is not fit to contest lol. God don catch PDP and GEJ. BUHARI ALL THE WAY

Case settled hate hug the transformer

ejiofor bona said...

lindiway. theirbis a cancelled 20 on top ryt of d result. secondly,neco was formed in 1999. if u ask me, money xchanged hands and a certificate was hurriedly arranged. y is d certificate so hard to provide?. I dnt get. abeg ghost mode

Hmmmmmm,

At last, now we can hav peace...
Am counting on d number of days left.

In two weeks time, all dis noise wil finally come to an end.

I'll catch a grenade for Buhari!!!!. So no more distractions. I love dis man so much. Sai Buhari!!!!!!

This shows that GMB is qualified to vie for d post of d President.....this comin election gonna b vei intereting, cnt wait.

Hmmmmmm,

YOU SEE I KNOW IT WILL COME OUT WE NEED CHANGE #BUHARI FOR PRESIDENT

khemorah said...

It is fake oh! Lwkmd! Over fake wan kill am!

Hmmmmmm,

Hmmmmmm,

Kulikuli said...

Mmmmmmmm! Then why all the hesitation and delay?Is there something else we need to know or is it just a demonstration of being above the law?

khemorah said...

Whose picture is that? Is it his grandfather that wrote the exam?

Ok goog

dis one na fake ooo how come 1961 result wit photo now ?????? i dey laf oooo.

Amaka eze said...

A Na aru ya aru n'enugu #in nigga raw's voice# nothing is impossible nit even a Cambridge certificate... Well done.

obiora said...

Arrangeee noni

Kulikuli said...

Mmmmmmmm! Then why all the hesitation and delay?Is there something else we need to know or is it just a demonstration of being above the law?

Gej go rest na

khemorah said...

They should continue deceiving their forefathers, this thing they just forged. Mtchew

buh das nt my surname
#LIBBOO

Emeka said...

THANK GOD. Even if he wins or not they shouldn't embarrass him like that. What is this secret that PDP has that is making them struggle so hard to keep power? Is it that so many things will be uncovered? Our president is a good man but it is those people around him that have things to hide and will do anything to make sure a clean man doesn't become the president. May Gods will be done.

buh das nt my surname
#LIBBOO

How much did he pay for d certificate?

Skipper25 said...

It is finished...PDP onto the next. .lol..smh..

Person_Papa said...

The good thing this result has done today is to give hope to those who thought they can't achieve anything great because of their F9s.

fake,pdp's doin
xyz(aittyfinest)

This is the time for PDP to do constructive campaign, blackmail can only pull them down.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide .

So this is how buhari looks in 1968, cheeeee ha riwe Anyi mugu

so he had an F9 in Mathematics and wants to rule, this is why Nigeria will never go forward, check out the pedigree of past US presidents!

This document is forged, why take so long.

Oya u haters chop shit

andre kelvin said...

Since years

GMB is trying so hard to prove something that doesn't count.....all this rubbish has got to stop....both of them should step down if they can't concentrate on winning or losing
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Linda, i am a great fan and a journalist myself,and this is why i want to draw your attention to this picture. Look carefully at the date, why should a result issued in 1961 have a "20...." intro? Shouldn't it be "19...."? If this was a statement of result, then i would understand but if this is his certificate, then he has questions to answer

pls look at the passport on the result was he in his 40's when he wrote WAEC exam ?

Was Katsina State in existence when he went to school?

So the exam was written in 1961 and the principal signed in 2015? Ok....CONTINUE!

Good result. ...bia Lindiway wia that story about urself that u said u will share with us.....

i no knw fir d yeye pdp people...... dem don rule us wella, we don tire for dem.....

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Then wot abt. D certificate?

lobatan ooooo, aunty linda pIs post my comment oh

Evidence of cover-up.. Tampering with Wikipedia info today to cover up
https://www.facebook.com/awazie/posts/10205644547851550

Case closed. So na only SSCE???? #Lobatan

Lwkmd!!! See d pixx now, see d date d examination officer signed, why am I seeeing Neco on the result?? tot neco was introduced in 1999.. Na wa oo.. Forgery of the highest order.

Nigerians should concentrate on more valid reasons to decide who to elect ,ask yourselves if your lives have bettered in the last 6 years, if the roads ,infrastructure and power situation has improved?, if your leaders are up front about fighting corruption?,ask how much progress you have made at work, in your buisness ,even family concerns like your kids schoolfees and your budgets for feeding and household items.Votes are not based on religion or ethnicity,they are based on your reality, and the most suited person for the job.Look around you and be honest and truthful to yourself.For me even if the man that can do these things is a stark illiterate i will vote for him.

Case closed. So na only SSCE??? #Lobatan.

Seen.

Haters copy $ paste

elovi said...

Dis thing no easy ooooo

DADDYSWIFE said...

Kai! R we dt daft.dis doesnt look real.a 53 yrs old certificate? Common not dis time
#nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade#

buhari, na u we go vote for...

Josh B'scofield said...

So ds dude failed maths....hmmm

Some people can b dumb,how can some b a general in d military without complete result???smh.

i wonder the next lie pdp will come up with this time around...a work government need not too much campaign to get votes...GEJ has failed

Some people can b dumb,how can some b a general in d military without complete result???smh.

pamscrib.blogspot.com said...

ghenghen. This election na fire

check out my blog
http://pamscrib.blogspot.com/

Sai Buhari

NEXT PDP will be like: why did he fail MATHS or why is his passport on the statement of result this old when he is suppose to be 18yr old.

AMIJEZ said...

What stopped him from buying this redult/certificate all these while knowing quite well that he must be asked to submit it.

Story for d gods.

Karlsson said...

Lol. Y all d drama before now? He should ve done this b4 now. Ubanagum

Fake!!!

Toh na only secondary school en go?

FASHION POLICE said...

Lindaooooooooo in Igbo voice. NECO IN 1961?? PICTURE EMBOSED ON CERTIFICATE IN 1961??? WHO IS FOOLING WHO?

Well, I hope now PDP can start a campaign based on what they have achieved in 16 years. Or maybe FFK would request for his creche certificate now.

shai baba,shai buhari

Nigerian military is screwed up, what a shame! Its better to be quiet on this....Am so ashamed of Nigerian military.

The guy failed math sha!

Yori Yori Princess said...

na wa ooo.. Results don appear sharp sharp. Where the principal dey when dis dey happen. Date 21st Jan. 2015. God dey ooooo

Sai Buhari..

Finally....

Bestman said...

Shame on Jonathan!Shame on TAN! Shame on Fani-Kayode! Shame on Fayose! Shame on PDP!

Computer based result of 1961??? Story for the gods

As if we care.....mtcheeeeew #febuhari2015 jooor

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Bo tie dibo, oti wole. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Julz Cakes said...

Now let's wait for the next accusation.

Shame on all those wagging war against Buhari. You now have the certificate; boil it, fry it or better still make copies and frame it in your living room. I listened passionately to PDP ugly manifesto and claimed economic reforms. My question is this, what is the impact of all claimed accomplishments on the common man on the street? Any reform that does not translate to the betterment of the citizens of a country is useless. Anyway, what ever you say or do, we are voting for change

No computer doing their time so how manage this the get the result common

CELEB said...

Before nko they no go give am? Computer printout indeed!

Princess Deedee said...

He did sorting for the result

Now PDP can eat there words and Re- strategize..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

fake is as an understatement!!!!

We await pdp to ask for his drivers license

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 738   Newer› Newest»