Papilo, as he's fondly called, has also opened a modeling agency called Papilo Modeling Agency and interested ladies and men can go for an audition next Saturday January 30th at the studio on 86, Allen Avenue, Ikeja.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 23 January 2015
Kanu Nwankwo sets up photo studio, modeling agency
Papilo, as he's fondly called, has also opened a modeling agency called Papilo Modeling Agency and interested ladies and men can go for an audition next Saturday January 30th at the studio on 86, Allen Avenue, Ikeja.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
80 comments:
Beautiful
Gorgeous
Another way of creating employment
The hustle is real! nice one Papilo
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Good one.
We will just call it his side show!
Nice one; Papilo the business man..
hello linda he already signed me in
#LIBBOO
Congrats papilo
how to get a nigerian man to propose by force!
hello linda he already signed me in
#LIBBOO
Nice one; Papilo the business man..
Such a good guy. Always on d look to help ppl out. This d kind of ppl we so dearly need in dis grt Nation. Keep it up Boss. God bless u.
nice one..
Awww.he looks cool.
That's nice
Woow, grt news
This is delightfully fantastic! Hope we can afford the photo studio oh!
good for him
Nice investment.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Correct ibo man!
Ok nice one, noted
Nice man... Wen u come to benin then...
Good one papillo, the hustle continues!
The legend doing legendary achievement...congrats to him
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Not bad at all. Nice one. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Good business.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Nice one Papilo, keep doing wot you do. Linda take note!
Nice initiative
"Heaven on earth!!!! Wonders without end, that's my new realm"
Good 4 him,
Good 4 him,
He needs a good graphics designer...
Wise investment.
Courageous I like it
Nice one...
No tym for dulling, money must be made.. Congrat dude bigger yu i pray.....
hmm all biziness d ministry is moving. all d best tho
It a nice work hmm how about Kalu Nwankwo's hearth foundation never. Heard about it no more ???
Good thinking.
Nice bro..Abia..!
#Linda's give away
That's nice, God bless your biz
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
Sounds very interesting.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
*yaaaaawns*
Nt interested modelling in 9ja is Fucked up
That's lovely and nice....
Congrats to him
Its a welcomed development.
Okoro upgraded**
Modelling??? Hmmm, ur looking 4 means 2 break up wt ya wife abi? Ok Nah
All hail the king.
King Kanu Nwankwo.
Legend of our time.
First of all he need to cut of those corn rolls he have on his this is no longer 1998. how can a good looking guy like him should have that on his head.
This is good. I like guys that are entrepreneurial oriented. Way to go Papilo.
nice.
All hail the king.
King Kanu Nwankwo.
Legend of our time.
Nice investment...
Venturing into full time business
*oparoescalade*
Its good to invest others should take note!!!
i just like this guy,not just that he has a football feet,he also has a business mogul brain.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Check out: Africa's Female Celebrities with the most bootlicious 2015
Wow very interesting nice one
really cool, this is in addition to his really nice hotel
Good 4 him....you wan start modelling agency abeg ooo dos models can be so tempting you know....madam dey ouz ooo
Wow. That's great. Never thought this guy could be this flexible and versatile. Kudos to him.
Papilo one day I no say u go make us proud lol..... Nice one boss #onelovefromsnow#
Why you so dumb?
Sai Buhari!
Nice 1
Man wey sabi
Jane, Juliet and John
I have been thinking about setting up a photo shoot. I want to get some pictures taken, and I think that it would be a good idea to find a photo studio like this. I really like the various pictures that he has, because it is a nice variety. Hopefully I can find a good studio near me that can do good pictures! http://starrstreetstudios.com/photos/
Papilo well done, I almost forgot this name, but with this I can't anymore, this is a good one Pipilo.
So cool, why only lagos for the audition
Rich people r wise, they keep on investing.
this is actually nice and a form of job opportunity, please let him do that modelling auditions again, please please