News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 19 January 2015
Justin Bieber, his eggplant and Kendall Jenner spotted at his back garden
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
169 comments:
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Kendall go easy, dat thing wey dey hungry you now go soon tire you. Linda take note!
Bia JB what's that?? That's for men not for boys...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Kendall go easy, dat thing wey dey hungry you now go soon tire you. Linda take note!
He should stop showing us that his SMALL thing.
Linda! Agbaya ni e! Agbaya! Lol!
Hehrhe small boy
Good for him.
Is that an egg plant or camel toe linda????
Linda ikeji nawa 4 u oo
Good for him. Hope its functional
I'm seeing something, lol
Agbaya ni Linda yi, pikin wey you fit born
I'm sure something happened....look at that d*ck
Yes, this guy carry but still small lol
Can't campare with it lol
Mumu small boy
Hmmmm... Lindy, Ʊ can see tinz, Ʊ like big tinz...true sha, justin carry small..
Oh see dis my junior hmm but who am i ?
Linda and egg plant.... People shld leave diz 2 alone biko. Tym will tell.
Davido's GF
Whether friends or not,they should make it serious and I hope it last.
Linda u and egg plant
They suits each other
StillDatSame2015Dude
Hmmmm... Lindy, Ʊ can see tinz, Ʊ like big tinz...true sha, justin carry small..
Linda! are u interested in it?
Would be disappointed if they are dating. Linda you and egg plant enh
This family too like celebrity nawa. Wetin remain mama self dey do in own, wetin remain again. @funmimy
Small elephant
d by doesn't have undies anymore......
See wetin small pikin carry
Lol. Kendall tryna feel the boi.
WHERE IS THE EGG PLANT NA.LINDA CALL THIS ONE ANT PLANT BIKO.....AKA....JUSTIN ANTPLANT
4inches thing, e no reach joor!
I can do better.
Gud for them, lol Linda u eh chai u too like bad tins!
Aunty Linda, u too like prick sef! I'm pray u get married to him with the biggest eggplant, so dat all ur lost years would be restored, FYI post my comment abeg.
Linda nawa for you ooo e no big anything biko.
Can't see anything u claim he carries. Duuuur
LINDA EHN, u can sabi hyp o!!! Wetin de dat prick?
Linda u too spoil. U wanna zoom d short tear.Lol
Yh yh he's probably screwing her ..... they will be official soon
E try.
@Sophia Stephen
Lindooo you nd egg plant lol
Gad damn!
Bad gal Lin lin
Linda u no go kill person with eggplant. Eh eh lol. .......
Na who take d pics in his back garden?
Kendall I thot Selena was your friend? Or ex friend rather. Still, etiquette demands you don't date her ex
There are enuf men in Hollywood biko
Seriously linda don ba-je u nd all dis ur egg plants dem covers face
Linda u too like D**k kpash!!!
This kendall girl can pretend for africa
Hmmmm, dats d ish. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Linda, your love for dick is out of this world... Na wa for you o!
i like it
Them wahala..
Lol, they re just friends ooo
Hmmm! Dis dude wit his thing... flaunt am well, Itz urs
Linda you are just a naughty woman!
Linda u too spoil
Asin, he carry something mehn, see wetin this kandell dey take.....seren is missing, am sure it wasn't as big as that when serena was dating him.bh at first I tot he was hard.
Chai..Linda ya eye dey zoom
Small boy.
Meanwhile, I still have a crush on #lauraikeji
He is jes dere,bet he can't even use it well
Chai, Bishop Dammy Linda need sex prayer crusade....pls work on dat
Lol smh for you Linda , a beg make I even ask you who dey fuck you?
Eeewwwoooo!! Hmmm JB, who put snake inside ur nica?, abi na only dat tin? Kendall baby u de enjoy ohhhh, haaa see suya!!
Linda, hmm you and that thing eh. They say just friends? OK we hear, our ear still da opened when they decide to let us know.
~FromOutOfThisWorld ~
Is not how big but how well u can use it.
They look gud together! I love kendall bt Lin I no see anything wey justin carry!
Very weak nd boring eggplant...lol
Is not how big but how well u can use it. gay guys dnt even think of touching
Linda are u a cougar?
lol. ...
Linda x3. Hw many times did i call u? Why re u so interested in guys eggplant. Lol. U enjoy looking @ stuffs like dis. Take it easy oooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
This guy just dey actualize everything wey i carry for head.... Lolx... Baddoo frm canada no doubt....
Kendal had better keep her gentle self together n not mess it up.
D thing dey alright.
LInda weldone o....with all these egg plant u sharing....there is God ooo
#LIBBOO
LInda weldone o....with all these egg plant u sharing....there is God ooo
#LIBBOO
Justin fine boy....as for the eggplant "disgusting lil banana"
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
18 yrs following a naked man. May God help you Kendall. The handy work of contraceptive, no fear of getting pregnant.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen
Linda don't worry! To naked dey hungry this boi and he will soon show us all. He's male version of smiley cyrus
nice blog article
Aunty Linda wetin carry ur eyes look wetin him carry under? Lol
Small something
Linda u jst Focus on this dude d**k..
Hmmm okay pray they are just friends
Choi!...Linda u are something else, which one is Justin Bieber, his eggplant and Kendall Jenner as if there are three individuals..Lol
Linda $ sometin eh
Indeed an elephant but my own big pass am haahaha
....JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN
Hmm! "Friends" indeed! With his tin up like dat. #smh#
Justin Bieber is no longer the sweet boy I use to knw.... he's looking more aggressive each passing day...
O ga o...
princess
Linda! This thing no go land u for trouble ooo
Lol! Linda sha
Wow I love wat am seeing lolzzzzzzz
another scheme by kris jenner
Small boy wit small prick..lol
Hmmm.... Linda na all dis kin tinz u dey like....
Linda! U haff spoil finish! Lool
Where d tin dey?
And size is sooo important. I feel for him. Little Stuart
This egg plant name tho.....egg plant!
white trash
xyz(aittyfinest)
Hmn. Linda don't be a perv or cougar rather.
Dem just finish doing bad tin. ......why else would hos gbola be standing like that.
Friends With Benefits -click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Haha. I tot kendal was sating that sports guy her mom hooked her up with. When did they break up again? Now i know that justin's advert was sooooooo photoshopped. I aint seeing any muscle here na. So selena gomez finally grew the balls to dump this guy.
Lolzzzz....straffin tinz nau
Just friends my ass!
Big smetin for his small age
Small kini....
Not small 4 a white dude dou,seems most r not endowed down there.
i would like to know what is wrong with his hands tho... very awkward positioning
Tell him to show everything
So na wetin dis boy carry....na y Gomez wan die fr em mata.
Lol no be small eggplant ooo..#Chizzy says so...Lib addict
All dese smallies sha......
Make I just comment...
After they will say Kim did not do anything for them. They should be holding thanksgiving everyday in kims honour
Justin bia who dash you dat tin wey de in btw ur legs,naim yhu been de use 4 my innocent selena???chei Diaaaariis God ooo. Eh hen kendal make sure say camera no de when una de run d mata b4 Kim vex 4 uu say u won steal her show.
Justin dey learn lite her jor.
What's up with this egg plant shii these days na??!! Egg plant ko, fowl factory ni!! Linda take time ooo
Dats ur own area of concentration...linda go n marry
looks like after fuck session. I may be wrong though.
These Kardashians love guys more than life oh. I won't be surprised if they both had a shoki moment before this pic.
Oooo,wit his raz hair,dis kids no go keep dea tinz one place,pray say na just friends
Mayb friends wif benefit!
Lindaaaa! Ur eyes ehn! Wetin u look go there? @eggplant lol
linda biko wetin him carry?
Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
hilarious stories about life
if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
Life Encounters
Kim&kanye....khloe&frenchmontana...kandall&justin.....kylie&tyga.....like na musician the reign for this kardashian bitches
Lili,
Dis small "rod" u gav attention to.
D guy is stil growing.
Dis guy is "he goat" and it seem he doesn't knw wht he want.
Lili,
Dis small "rod" u gav attention to.
D guy is stil growing.
Dis guy is "he goat" and it seem he doesn't knw wht he want.
Lwkmd
Linda,you don make my tin com stand now.if to sai u de here i go jus put am dip inside ur toto now.
Good witch
Lmfao. Lwkmdo
Bad belle big girl.
Lol, important ke, I don't know what to say, am not his pants. Ladies with the eyes get to work.
Linda I can't see anything...that thing cannot be more than 4inches...but one thing about the nudicians is that they always like huge things...so that Justin beiber's Calvin Klein photo shoot no gree the poor girl sleep, so she kept imaging...dis life is deep o!
Mak diz small boy go wear pant abeg wit dat small tin him carry#hisss#
www.gladgreens.net
E don Tey wey linda don strive,eggplant,fishplant,meatplant,na chicken
Bia linda,dat tin is small.anyway gud for dem
Lindodo you and egg plant
Linda am sure nah eggplant you go dey dream now when you dey sleep. easy sister. This year is your year.
Lolzzz, Linda, the topic of your story de kill me with lafta....... Make dem take am easy sha
Seriously dey did so tin :)
Hmmm,Linda! You like him eggplant? Lol
The so called Eggplant is on a lower average in terms of size. The problem with linda thinking all these eggplants are big is because she is single and probably has never seen a "stand well well" eggplant. I am 95% sure linda Ikeji is still a virgin.
lindy u en eggplant sef!!!lol, this year has just been eggplant news....
missvee
All of u ladies wey dey comment say him prick small I knw say u go accept if Justin beiber wan fuck u just 4 fun without u even gaining any kobo frm him. U will even 4get ur dignity dat u can giv birth to him. But now u dey comment falsely
I knw say Linda self and all d ladies wey dey comment say his prick small or big dey also like to fuck justin
kendall gal i love u but dat guy is HELL NO. U guyz shuld remin frwnds noting but frwnds, dnt do frwnds wit benefit oo FWB
Enjoy yourselves...
Since they are both since, they are very free to do what they like. I just hope they last...
linda you and egg plant abi wetin.
kai!!!
All dis small small pikin sef.smh
NO BE ONLY EGG PLANT
All u ladies sayin linda loves di*k so mch.. its obvious u all hate di*ks. lol
Linda, why does "eggplant" sweet your body like this? You need a man o because it's getting too much...
Mosi Tash
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Aunty Linda and eggplants.....
Linda u too like dis kind talk haba
Justin is actually big down there for a white kid. Omo mehn, All of you black children better go drink more alomo. Just saying. Sissy Linda.
good for them
Anty linda na only elephant egg u dey alwasy see abi
Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4
ha! linda u sef go like dat tin too much ooo...u dey always focus on guys bulge if u cun c ma own nko wetin u go do...I bow for u ooo
gosh what happened to justin?? he is soo not cute anymore
D dude aint cute anymre.......Gosh
What's up mates, its great article about tutoringand fully defined, keep it up all the time.
Check out my web page: reklama