To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 January 2015
Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k
To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

11,383 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1601 – 1800 of 11383 Newer› Newest»Am I lucky to win? 07064485337. Contact pls *wink*
Ok attahandrewattah@gmail.com
Thank you very much Dearest Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Happy new year give away,i like your idea and way of giving back to the society.(bisi139@yahoo.com)
Euphchukwusom@gmail.com
Lord pls bless my hustle.....proezee@gmail.com
wizcheque91@ymail.com
hassanrufai@outlook.com
Am I de winer
Marykabiru84@yahoo.com
funke_adebanjo@yahoo.com
Ece90183@myport.ac.uk
Yipee saintykikky@yahoo.com
Lord pls bless my hustle.....proezee@gmail.com
Linda abeg o bimbgal@yahoo.com
that's interesting
Mondchu@yahoo.com
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Judiniokwy@gmail.com
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
gloryikwe@yahoo.com
Okhabuomotomiwa18@gmail.com..... Hope I win
Yay! Thanks LIB
God bless u plentifull.
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Yay! Thanks LIB
God bless u plentifull.
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Cherrymaya@gmail.com
Naijaprincess01@gmail.com
Paulyirenkyi@gmail.com
Thanks dear. Iamspaco@gmail.com
abeg linda help ma careeer ooo lmaooo it will be funny if i win shaaaaa
Teefunmi@gmail.com
Okay. Timad97@Yahoo.com
Mails4nk@yahoo.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
chrismil198@gmail.com
wow, lili, wishi win this time
veraaguokogbuo@yahoo.com
@linda I must win dis year oo @aabisinuolaod@live.co.uk
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
damzy93@yahoo.com
Idboyostic@yahoo.com
Hope am lucky today
Yemilucious@yahoo.com
Omalicha70@gmail.com
happy new year.LIB.sweetoge_an@yahoo.com.or phone no.08038846761
Wow
Hope I win this time
"Heaven on earth!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"
i ope i win
omilaju.oluwaseyi@yahoo.com
abeg linda help ma careeer ooo lmaooo it will be funny if i win shaaaaa
helenagada20@gmail.com
Hello
helle.russel@gmail.com
taiyeomotunde@yahoo.com
Info@shelterplusnigeria.com
Hope Am the First ooooo... Linda
Estherakus@yahoo.com
Emmytrack3@gmail.com
meeeeeee
Hop i got it
Sleamshaddie@yahoo.com
Stellaahwe@gmail.com
ugbalamac@gmail.com
This could be the best new year's gift ever!! ( gridironchief@gmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
Thanks dear. Iamspaco@gmail.com
REALLY
drpsamie@outlook.com
And again
helenagada20@gmail.com
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Uk_obyy@yahoo.co.uk
Zitaluv4u@gmail.com
damzy93@yahoo.com
Love u linda,God bless you.preatybirdb@yahoo.com
Frankllyno@yahoo.com
Yay! Thanks LIB
God bless u plentifull.
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Yay! Thanks LIB
God bless u plentifull.
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
I must win divagirl20006@yahoo.com
Nelly_gilson@yahoo.com
Trendyfunke@gmail.com
lafernando17@yahoo.com
Freedom Owologba
ememdroid@gmail.com
Hope I'm the 109th to comment :)
Anyaodeh@gmail.com
I kw I am d 1256th 2 comment....oisejohnson@gmail.com
Linda! Linda! Linda! Please pick me
missommiee@gmail.com
onyinye40@yahoo.com
Seunfunmiadewuyi@ymail.com
eggydrapchic@yahoo.com
slimisbold@yahoo.com, Linda take note!
beautiful week ahead
cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com
Coker.busayo@gmail.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
helle.russel@gmail.com
Hello.raymondfisher32@yahoo.com
www.diamondtrut.blogspot.com
aniebietd@gmail.com
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
blessingokorie28@yahoo.com
markokaffor@gmail.com.......lord pls i need this 25k
Thank God. cuteanny23@gmail.com
Omorebes2000@yahoo. com
Really need this oooo.mega4dave@gmail.com
Yaaayyy chinyeredelphine@yahoo.com
I DEY HERE ooOO
Hey linda why are my comments not coming thru?
Kool...maxwelegheose@gmail.com
Patt3sh@gmail.com
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Yessooooo.
koollify@yahoo.com
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
Tanx a lot ...Koladeadenle@gmail.com
hey_why007@yahoo.com
Fiszyperry@gmail.com... U r a darling doing ds after d sef made huge project
Smallingddb@gmail.com
odamadenis@yahoo.com
This is like passing through the eyes of a needle.
ocline60@yahoo.co.uk
Okaforjane2@gmail.com
Anitaehidiamen@yahoo.com
gliterrygal@yahoo.com... Linda abeg oh .. i hope i win
My comment no wan load oh
sagekristen44@gmail.com
andersonchris631@yahoo.com
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Its so good to see that we're not forgotten, God will continue to bless you as you do this.
Kola_yinka@yahoo.com
Estherakus@yahoo.com
did I win???
Ece90183@myport.ac.uk
aunt Linda...iz it on all topics??
Xpeee20@gmail.com
Kemi_adenuga09@yahoo.com
I want my own ooo!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks linda...titilayo.akinseye@yahoo.com
markokaffor@gmail.com.......lord pls i need this 25k
beautiful week ahead
cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com
Yaaayyy chinyeredelphine@yahoo.com
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
i hope i win.... abiola.aiyelabola@gmail.com
wow....would love be be a winner in this....
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
1st to comment....
did I win???
Woycol.beloved@gmail.com
nancypie1@yahoo.com
My email is Lucycrumble@yahoo.com. I hope I win
good one....monyekingsley@yahoo.com
Eugeniadoris5@gmail.com or felixeugenia@yahoo.com
Coker.busayo@gmail.com
toba.obafemi@yahoo.com
Heartofgold224@yahoo.com
janeonyeagba12@gmail.com
corcake@yahoo.com .... Yay
Onyxgodwin@gmail.com Hehehehehe...im a student n hustling for cash,dnt blame me,""""......
thanks linda
veraaguokogbuo@yahoo.com
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
ifunanyae@yahoo.co.uk
hope i win o.
Mayor!
did I win???
Nicee
Maggiemay@angelic.com
calista.nnadi@gmail.com
Linda! Linda! Linda! Please pick me
missommiee@gmail.com
And again
God bless you linda.....maureen. ifenu@gmail.com
Fingers crossed.. Okhabuomotomiwa18@gmail.com
I need dat cash o
chai I don late.. jst saying
Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com
vnkume@gmail.com...#thank you.
Beekyynd@gmail.com
Samdux@yahoo.com
Lol dats gud to hear
Ofure4you@yahoo.com
I should be the first this time. Obiaggie@gmail.com
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
did I win???
Instadeb7@gmail.com
Yipee
aina.blessing@yahoo.com
That good eziahaonwutuebe@gmail.com
Ogunwokayode@yahoo.com
Share a Coke with ME...@iamkaypable
ochukoosegbe@gmail.com
GEJ till 2019
!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!
unachukwunonye@gmail.com
And again
Email address - flowers_scents@yahoo.co.uk
Rosypinkie@yahoo.com
helenagada20@gmail.com
toba.obafemi@yahoo.com
Sleamshaddie@yahoo.com
Anyaodeh@gmail.com
holla...I hope to be lucky...holla LIB
Been reading this blog since 2011....hope to be one of the lucky winners today. agunsteejay12@gmail.com
muzybow@gmail.com
Am I lucky?...ukpakzy4real@yahoo.com
just want to try my luck
ugbalamac@gmail.com
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
rellachi@gmail.com
Thanks.
nikdee2010@gmail.com
styleexplicit@yahoo.com