To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 January 2015
Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k
To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
11,383 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1001 – 1200 of 11383 Newer› Newest»bayusho@yahoo.com
Smallingddb@gmail.com
Mariamrahis@gmail.com
Wow..mailsforc@yahoo.com
patsyn2@gmail.com
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
Winner. patazyom@yahoo.co.uk
Linda this year I shall partake @flowmum12@yahoo.com
i must eat out of APC AND PDP MONEY
Helle.russel@gmail.com
First
109th comment. odamadenis@yahoo.com
Yay! Thanks LIB
God bless u plentifull.
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Yay! Thanks LIB
God bless u plentifull.
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Omg am coming for this cash
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
carlosiyke107@gmail.com
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
OK than. I'm grateful. georginovalentino@gmail.com
Here
Anyaodeh@gmail.com
Nice concept.
(ovie474@yahoo.com).
Oya now!! Uchejoel60@gmail.com
Thank you very much Dearest Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
fefeson2002@yahoo.com
Jenmiadejumoke2@gmail.com
God bless you, Linda! - Rosey
Smallingddb@gmail.com
Okonubby@gmail.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
Euphchukwusom@gmail.com
gentlemangentleman45@gmail.com kgg
Euphoriajanus14@yahoo.com
amiumoize@gmail.com
Okaforjane2@gmail.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Adebolaperry@gmail.com Linda please post ooo
corcake@yahoo.com .... Yay
drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com
oluwatosin207@gmail.com
loisyassat@gmail.com
gliterrygal@yahoo.com....i almost forgot
Busolaadewole@gmail.com
talktoamychristy@yahoo.com
Abisoyewoods99@yahoo.com
choi.... i don carry last again....funkyveron@yahoo.co.uk
Berexios@gmail.com
Kola_yinka@yahoo.com
i dey here o
alexandraayeni67@gmail.com
bayusho@yahoo.com
Linda! Linda! Linda! Please pick me
missommiee@gmail.com
hey_why007@yahoo.com
omo linda ur head dey dere
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
patsyn2@gmail.com
I want to win oo funmifunmi870@yahoo.com
emmio2002@yahoo.com
yea yea bukolabodun@gmail.com
Chivvydinky@yahoo.com
chrismil198@gmail.com
fefeson2002@yahoo.com
Thank you very much Linda. May the Almighty God bless you Amen.
Desmondekele001@gmail.com
peacon_luv@yahoo.com
toba.obafemi@yahoo.com
Ashimi
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Yay!!
Wow!! Linda that's so mine oo..
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
nezeilo@yahoo.com
domingotumi@gmail.com
Lord pls bless my hustle.....proezee@gmail.com
pauldoumbiatg@gmail.com
Linda! Linda! Linda! Please pick me
missommiee@gmail.com
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
Linda this year I shall partake @flowmum12@yahoo.com
Euphchukwusom@gmail.com
Thanks.
nikdee2010@gmail.com
Thanks Dear, officialdjstelch@gmail.com
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Sememjane@gmail.com
klassyalero@yahoo.com
Ok attahandrewattah@gmail.com
Yeah! Hope I get lucky today.gettyiheme@yahoo.com
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Sandraugbala@gmail.com
Haba Lili when e go reach our hand too. Sportycharles@yahoo.ca
God bless u linda
Hope I get it this time
luvtoluv_yah@yahoo.com
carlosiyke107@gmail.com
thaboiprince @gmail.com
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
carlosiyke107@gmail.com
oray7@yahoo.com
Euphoriajanus14@yahoo.com
asamakaonyeka@yahoo.com
#LINDAIAMLEARNING
Ashimi
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
Hmmmmn
Maggiemay@angelic.com
corcake@yahoo.com .... Yay
Ok attahandrewattah@gmail.com
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Xpeee20@gmail.com
drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com
Daudaaliu@gmail.com
Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
kingtemitopec@yahoo.com
Thanks dear. Iamspaco@gmail.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
pauldoumbiatg@gmail.com
Linda God bless u more. Mega4dave@gmail.com
More blessings to you dear. Winifredisama@gmail.com
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
libdiplomat@gmail.com
Euphchukwusom@gmail.com
misi.akinyele@yahoo.com
Instadeb7@gmail.com
Franklin_462@yahoo.com
Linda,plssss wish moi #LUCK :-)
efemenasowho@yahoo.com
Oyah pple shld begin to drop their emails
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
I would have loved to win this but by the time you convert to dallars there will be no value...just saying.
First to comment
Nice job Linda. Bouquiduro@yahoo.com
Xpeee20@gmail.com
Titilayo.akinseye@yahoo.com
Hholluwachemmy@gmail.com
1st to comment
Busolaadewole@gmail.com
God bless you forever!
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Okoro upgraded**
patsyn2@gmail.com
God bless you Linda more grace to your elbow....givers never lack
eguaborfabulous@yahoo.com
Linda may God continue to bless u. email: valclint@yahoo.com.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
i pray to be lucky oooo...zumafrances@gmail.com
carlosiyke107@gmail.com
Awesome.. izahfatima@gmail.com
Linda u try well well ok.
maureen235us@yahoo.com
Thanks ma, Kuyikamaowoh@yahoo. Com
Ashimi
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
deban4real@yahoo.com
did I win???
anwanaanita@gmail.com
Euphchukwusom@gmail.com
Pray I get lucky diz tym around
Yaaaaaaaaayyyyy! Monday bliss. #IAmQueen
#LINDAIAMLEARNING
asamakaonyeka@yahoo.com
nice
nnenma@gmail.com
Let's go there.
hapinex49@ovi.com
Berrywhite353@gmail.com
Fadekemiadedolapo@gmäil.com
Estherakus@yahoo.com
Coker.busayo@gmail.com
guysses1990@gmail.com
nanizoba@gmail.com
ugbalamac@gmail.com
yeah .
juliuschimezie@gmail.com
gliterrygal@yahoo.com... Linda abeg oh .. i hope i win
Linda give me money oooo.chloephilips7@gmail.com
did I win!?
Winners!
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Linda may God continue to bless u. email: valclint@yahoo.com.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
damzy93@yahoo.com
Emmytrack3@gmail.com
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
Thanks dear. Iamspaco@gmail.com
calista.nnadi@gmail.com
pauly_fc@yahoo.com
anwanaanita@gmail.com
Thanks for the give away...wise solomon
ebonie5@yahoo.com
gliterrygal@yahoo.com... Linda abeg oh .. i hope i win
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Instadeb7@gmail.com
I must win today o.
Ukpong4u@gmail.com
patsyn2@gmail.com
Info@shelterplusnigeria.com
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
Thank you very much Linda. May the Almighty God bless you Amen.
Desmondekele001@gmail.com
Ofure4you@yahoo.com
ibenkechi 2@gmail.com
Do people get disqualified for commenting twice?
ocline60@gmail.com
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
Eddywiz32@gmail.com
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Xpeee20@gmail.com